Mr. Handyman of Kanawha Valley Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   402 Reviews
2722 Pennsylvania Ave
Charleston, WV 25302
(304) 907-2882
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 5, 2018
Dave Workman
Dunbar, WV
Prompt service, quality work.
January 30, 2018
Todd Stanford
Saint Albans, WV
The serviceman was very professional. Not only was he quite skilled and understood exactly what I wanted but he was friendly, patient with me and very knowledgeable. I will welcome him into my home on future projects if at all possible.
January 27, 2018
M.B.
Saint Albans, WV
Everyone was really friendly and the plumber explained everything to me; it was nice to actually learn something!
January 26, 2018
O.V.C.
Hurricane, WV
Great Experience! Knowledgeable Staff! Reasonable Pricing!
January 25, 2018
L.H.
Dunbar, WV
They called beforehand to confirm, were very friendly on the phone. They came the day they said they would.
January 24, 2018
R.H.
Charleston, WV
Very courteous, fast, efficient, and excellent work.
January 18, 2018
C.B.
Charleston, WV
Very professional. Worker was nice and polite . Everything worked out great. Would definitely recommend.
January 17, 2018
Steve Pitman
Charleston, WV
I was very pleased with the service received from Mr. Handyman! They responded the same day and the repairman was very polite, thorough and provided a quality work product. The hourly rate charged is a little pricey, but overall, I was very pleased with my experience with this company.
January 16, 2018
Maggie Skeldon
South Charleston, WV
I was extremely pleased with the various jobs Jeremy performed for me. The peace of mind to know his experience and time consciousness were a relief for me. He worked collaboratively with me and I will request him in the near future. Thank you, Mr Handyman! Respectfully Dr Maggie Skeldon
January 15, 2018
Sam Owens
Saint Albans, WV
Polite, clean, congenial, competent and knowledgeble. I'm very happy with his work. Certainly, I would recommend him for his area of expertise. Sam
January 11, 2018
Andy Park
Charleston, WV
The employee was professional. He arrived and completed the job. He communicated options and gave me a good assessment of the work needed to be done. I am pleased and will call Mr Handyman for my next project
December 27, 2017
J.H.
Charleston, WV
On time arrival, skilled workmen with much experience, efficient use of time, and easy to schedule on phone.
December 21, 2017
Eddie Bowles
Winfield, WV
Speedy service an knowledgeable technicians
December 21, 2017
David Goddin
Charleston, WV
When I called in Mid November to schedule Mr. Handyman to clean my gutters of leaves the girl said they were booked up for over a week. When the week ended they called me and said it would be the following Monday for my appointment. They called me that Monday morning and said they were running behind and I said any day this week would be ok, and they actually came on December 11, 2017 and cleaned the gutters. No real problem, as this was a job that did not need to be done asap. Just a three attempts to get the man here to complete the task. I will use Mr. Handyman in the future and I am glad they have plenty of work and are busy. The price was fair, however, not a great deal for me. Just glad the Kanawha Valley has this service option for people like me, who do not want to climb on my roof and risk a fall.
December 21, 2017
Kanawha Valley Home Inspection 1
Charleston, WV
Responsive. Timely. Courteous. Clean. Reasonably priced. Jeff, Nancy, Travis, and Greg are a pleasure to work with.
December 13, 2017
R.B.
Charleston, WV
Your a one-stop-shop for home repair services. I now have one telephone number for all of the home repair projects that I don't feel like doing anymore. The work happened fast and was done very efficiently, and the price seemed really reasonable.
December 12, 2017
John Turley
Charleston, WV
Prompt, high quality work.
December 12, 2017
B.W.
Charleston, WV
I appreciate the punctuality, politeness and thoroughness of employees. It is very important that the business is licensed, and the employees are bonded and insured.
December 12, 2017
Ava Llc
Hurricane, WV
Very pleased with flexibility on scheduling. Technicians act professionally and have provided high quality work. Bill Goode of AVA, LLC property management
December 10, 2017
K.L.
Tornado, WV
First contact for service is always pleasant. The handyman sent to do requested work very efficient and is receptive to my questions and concerns. Good experience all the way around..