Mr. Handyman of Kanawha Valley Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   533 Reviews
2722 Pennsylvania Ave
Charleston, WV 25302
(304) 907-2882
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 5, 2018
S.G.
Charleston, WV
Prompt and very professional.
November 1, 2018
J.T.
Charleston, WV
The professionalism of the handyman and the respect he showed to me and my property
October 26, 2018
Mary Stout
Cross Lanes, WV
Everything. Very professional 😊
October 23, 2018
N.S.
Charleston, WV
Prompt, courteous, professional man. Excellent work.
October 19, 2018
N.L.
Charleston, WV
Friendly and Fair !!!!
October 4, 2018
D.G.
Charleston, WV
professional friendly and insured with liability insurance.
September 30, 2018
S.M.
Scott Depot, WV
I had my gutters cleaned. The young man was very pleasant and professional.
September 26, 2018
Danielle Ellis
South Charleston, WV
I LOVE that Zack was so well versed in ALL the random jobs I asked for help on from plumbing to brick laying and handrail installation. Awesome job!
September 21, 2018
M.P.
Charleston, WV
very professional
September 20, 2018
J.W.
Charleston, WV
The job was done professionally and in a very reasonable amount of time. Technician was very personable.
September 18, 2018
M.S.
Elkview, WV
Please refer to earlier words of praise and thanks, written more than once in particular gratitude for superior outcomes on our site @ 84 Morton heights, for in every conversation with brother and with sister, co-owners, this writer has explained that in multiple instances your company has been generous and generous again. My words you may transmit publicly. However my name and our family name, not at all. (Earlier in the year my bank account was hacked by criminals.)
September 17, 2018
S.S.
Charleston, WV
Efficient and friendly
September 4, 2018
M.S.
Charleston, WV
The fact you actually show up to do the work! I've used them for three different projects, and have been satisfied with every worker, and the jobs they did.
August 31, 2018
John Poindexter
Saint Albans, WV
Good job. Cleaned up. No complaints.
August 26, 2018
Tom Huxley
Charleston, WV
Setting up the work was smooth, and the technician doing the work was efficient, professional and competent. Well pleased.
August 23, 2018
Londa Shahan
Charleston, WV
Handyman of Kanawha Valley is awesome. I've been using their service for over a year and they have been wonderful. Fast, Efficient and Friendly!
August 19, 2018
Sue Davis
Dunbar, WV
Very professional fast service.
August 19, 2018
Joanne Burka
Charleston, WV
Excellent work done timely and as quoted and promised. Will recommend you guys to everyone I , it's nice to count on a company to come in and do what they say they can do and DO IT RIGHT.
August 14, 2018
Bill Queen
Elkview, WV
The work done was very professional and he showed up on time.
August 13, 2018
Carol Gibson
Poca, WV
Very helpful and explained my options to me, also helped me decide which way was less expensive for me.