Mr. Handyman of Lincoln Park, Oak Park and River Forest Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2227 Reviews
1523 N Harlem Ave.
Oak Park, IL 60302
(312) 585-7482
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 23, 2019
J.A.
Chicago, IL
The one-stop-shop aspect of it; you can do a lot of different kinds of projects.
September 21, 2019
Kenneth Meloche
Chicago, IL
It was easy to book; they helped work out tue paperwork required for them to work in my building, they stayed in touch and made sure all was set; the handyman who cam was personable, skilled, and a first in my experience with a contractor actually cleaned up the debris from the work done. It was an excellent experience all around and I would definitely refer others to them and use them again myself.
September 7, 2019
K.P.
Chicago, IL
Mr. Handyman arrived on time, coordinated with the electricians, proactively solved a few issues, did a great job and cleaned up.
September 4, 2019
S.R.
Chicago, IL
the practical approach to the issues presented
August 28, 2019
L.P.
Chicago, IL
Assistance and support for various projects. Great team .
August 28, 2019
M.L.
Chicago, IL
Everyone was courteous and professional. The appointment was easy to set up and the technician was punctual and explained the scope of work very well. Will surely use their services again
August 26, 2019
Ken Calvin
Chicago, IL
Superb workmanship by knowledgeable and efficient professionals at a fair competitive price.
August 14, 2019
S.W.
Chicago, IL
Prompt, friendly, upfront with prices and charges
August 10, 2019
Jordan Stewart
Chicago, IL
Tech was good. He actually addressed all of my concerns during his visit . gave my neighbor information as he was working..
August 6, 2019
K.P.
Chicago, IL
He was very knowledgeable
August 6, 2019
M.K.
Chicago, IL
Repairman [FIRST NAME REMOVED] was outstanding. Very positive, knowledgeable and skilled.
July 23, 2019
S.H.
Chicago, IL
Fast and efficient
July 21, 2019
J.R.
Chicago, IL
Michael was very efficient and professional and fun to talk to and did the job well.
July 3, 2019
C.L.
Chicago, IL
We really appreciated the honest advice and friendly handyman!
June 30, 2019
R.B.
Chicago, IL
Everything went really well. He recaulked my tub and it came out nice. Showed up on time and took 2 hours. No complaints.
June 29, 2019
Rafael Valadez
Oak Park, IL
The gentleman was professional and stated clearly his procedures. Additionally he declined a task with which he was not familiar, I commend him for admitting his limits.
June 24, 2019
D.T.
Chicago, IL
Very professional and good work
June 15, 2019
M.D.
Chicago, IL
Service was prompt, efficient, intelligent affordable and friendly.
May 31, 2019
A.K.
Chicago, IL
The amount of detail, friendly, professional
May 24, 2019
David Manuele
Oak Park, IL
This is the seventh time we have used you. As always, complete satisfaction.