Mr. Handyman of South Pittsburgh Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1303 Reviews
4050 Washington Rd Ste 1D
McMurray, PA 15317
(724) 870-4333
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 18, 2019
C.S.
Mt. Lebanon, PA
Versatile, quick service (depending on what is needed). Good updates/communication.
March 18, 2019
T.H.
Venetia, PA
Service was completed on time and well done. They can do may different services throught the house. They clean up when completed.
March 14, 2019
B.M.
Bethel Park, PA
The team is very talented and is able to take care of all my projects. Dan is my go to Mr. Handyman.
March 8, 2019
E.U.
Washington, PA
Fantastic services and very quick response.
March 6, 2019
J.F.
Pittsburgh, PA
I appreciate the technician’s dedication to the job, and the fact that the job will be perfectly.
March 5, 2019
L.M.
Pittsburgh, PA
prompt, fast, accurate
March 5, 2019
J.M.
McMurray, PA
Professional and convenient.
February 27, 2019
Kiera Fludd
Washington, PA
The technician who came out was very helpful, knew what he was doing, and seemed to care what was best for us instead of trying to offer unnecessary repairs. Would highly recommend and use the services again.
February 27, 2019
S.K.
McMurray, PA
Good quality workmanship by Jason
February 26, 2019
S.D.
Upper St. Clair, PA
Quality and timely
February 25, 2019
S.F.
Washington, PA
very prompt and a good job
February 25, 2019
M.J.
Canonsburg, PA
I recently moved out of state. My house was sold but during inspection they found a few couple of things that needed fixed. I called Mr. Handyman and set up a date and time which was relayed to my real estate agent that met him at the house . After the work was done I payed over the phone. Now I can move on with the sale of the house. It worked out great.
February 24, 2019
V.M.
Bridgeville, PA
On time. Job done well.
February 10, 2019
S.C.
Mt. Lebanon, PA
Ongoing quality work and professionalism
February 8, 2019
B.G.
McMurray, PA
Professional, prompt, good communication, very likeable.
February 5, 2019
J.T.
Canonsburg, PA
Fast, efficient and work done correctly. Arrive on time as scheduled.
January 31, 2019
Cindy Halligan
Canonsburg, PA
Timely hard worker will use again
January 29, 2019
Brian Betschart
McDonald, PA
Guys were prompt and very nice. Worked efficiently. Got my small list completed!
January 27, 2019
Tom Soroka
Upper St. Clair, PA
On time and nice work.
January 18, 2019
Alan Bandell
Bethel Park, PA
The technician was very knowledgeable, competent, and efficient. He was also friendly and offered advice on other issues I was planning on doing myself. Cleaned everything up.