Mr. Handyman of Metro East Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1406 Reviews
1309 Vandalia Street
Collinsville, IL 62234
(618) 319-7256
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 23, 2019
K.W.
Belleville, IL
Affordable and fast service
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
March 25, 2019
We cannot thank you enough for this wonderful review! It's comments like these that make our day! It was a pleasure working with you and we couldn't thank you enough for the business. Kayleigh, CSR
March 17, 2019
D.D.
Edwardsville, IL
Mr. Mike was very efficient, hard working, and got the job done in the estimated time given.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
March 18, 2019
Thank you so much or your kind words! We're so glad Mike did a great job for you! Our entire staff is full-time, background checked and all have a minimum of 15 years of experience in the trades. Mike is a great example of the quality we endeavor to provide. We will read this review for Mike in our next meeting. We love to give our technicians recognition in front of the whole team. Sincerely, Kayleigh, CSR
March 13, 2019
D.K.
Fairview Heights, IL
Mr Handyman is reliable, efficient, and stands by their work. My encounters with them has been very positive.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
March 13, 2019
We cannot thank you enough for this wonderful review! It's comments like these that make our day! It was a pleasure working with you and we couldn't thank you enough for the business. Kayleigh, CSR
March 9, 2019
Mr. Pat Bennett
O'Fallon, IL
Responsiveness, timeliness and quality of the work. I've already asked them to return to do more work on jobs unrelated to the great shingling (roof) work Mike did for me.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
March 11, 2019
We cannot thank you enough for this wonderful review! It's comments like these that make our day! It was a pleasure working with you and we can not thank you enough for the business. Sincerely, Darla, Owner
February 28, 2019
Laser Facility Management
Jennings, MO
Mr Handyman is our go to vendor. Thank you for all you do
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
March 01, 2019
We would like to thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave this review of your recent service from Mr. Handyman of Metro East. We value each customer and work hard to be the best service provider possible. We look forward to the continued service with your Company. Sincerely, Darla, Owner
February 25, 2019
Susan Wilson
Swansea, IL
Dan Morski has been my Handyman for several jobs that needed done around my house. He’s always on time, friendly, and gets the job done to 100% satisfaction. I’m very impressed with his work and will request him every time I need work done. Job well done Dan (DJ)!!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
February 25, 2019
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad that Dan did a great job for you! Our entire staff Is full-time, background checked, and all have a minimum of 15 years of experience in the trades. Dan is a great example of the quality that we endeavor to provide. We will read this review for Dan in our next staff meeting. We love to give our technicians recognition in front of the entire team. Sincerely, Darla, Owner
February 23, 2019
Keith Grubbs
Berkley, MO
The staff is very professional and prompt upon arrival. The experienced workers came in completed the task cleaned up and left the premises very clean I would recommend these professionals to any and everyone I know
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
February 25, 2019
Thank you for the opportunity to take care of your project. We strive to provide our customers with the highest quality of service and craftsmanship. Thank you for allowing us to work in your home and we look forward to hearing from you in the future for any upcoming projects. Sincerely, Darla, Owner
February 23, 2019
K.B.
Belleville, IL
Convenient
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
February 25, 2019
We at Mr. Handyman of Metro East would like to thank you for the 10/10 rating. We work very hard to ensure our customer are satisfied with the work we complete at their homes. Sincerely, Darla, Owner
February 22, 2019
R.D.
Freeburg, IL
Timely, through, courteous.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
February 26, 2019
Thank you for the opportunity to take care of your project. We strive to provide our customers with the highest quality of service and craftsmanship. Thank you for allowing us to work in your home and we look forward to hearing from you In the future for your upcoming projects. Sincerely, Darla, Owner
February 15, 2019
W.S.
East Alton, IL
They got me an appointment right away, showed up when scheduled, and quickly finished the job. They were super friendly, and I was happy with the work. I would definitely call them again for other projects.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
February 16, 2019
We are so pleased that our staff provided you with the excellent customer experience that we strive for with every customer. We are happy to hear you are satisfied with the work that has been completed and look forward to hearing from you in the future of your upcoming projects! Sincerely, Heather, CSR.
February 13, 2019
M.E.B.
St. Louis, MO
On time, friendly, honest and upfront about the tasks I wanted completed
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
February 14, 2019
Thank you for your feedback about your recent service from Mr. Handyman of Metro East. We love hearing praise from our customers, and are sincerely happy to know we reached our goal of providing quality work, and excellent customer service to you. We hope you will remember Mr. Handyman next time you are in need. Thank you again! Sincerely, heather, CSR.
February 9, 2019
R.F.
Collinsville, IL
Technician was on time, very friendly and professional. He wore protective covering over shoes and cleaned work area after finishing job. Very efficient, no wasted time on job.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
February 11, 2019
We at Mr. Handyman of the Metro East, value and respect the trust you place in us, by inviting us into your home. We hire only the best technicians, and strive for excellence, in customer service, and quality workmanship, every time, Thank you for your business. Thank You, Kelli, CSR
February 8, 2019
M.B.
Collinsville, IL
Quick response to service call and job well done.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
February 11, 2019
Thank you for choosing Mr. Handyman of Metro East to complete these projects in your home. We understand the trust you imparted in us to take care of your projects, and we are so glad that you are pleased with our work. We look forward to working for you again in the future. Sincerely, Heather, CSR.
February 6, 2019
V.F.I.
Swansea, IL
I like that you are prompt and that the handymen are very thorough.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
February 07, 2019
Thank you for the opportunity to take care of your project. We strive to provide our customers with the highest quality of customer service and craftsmanship. Thank you for allowing us to assist with your needs and we look forward to hearing from you in the future for your upcoming projects. Sincerely, Amy, CSR
January 30, 2019
T.F.
O'Fallon, IL
Very friendly and gets the job done right and quickly.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
January 30, 2019
Thank you for your continued vote of confidence. We are your professional home improvement and remodeling providers, and we are delighted when we prove that to customers, time and again. Sincerely, Heather, CSR.
January 30, 2019
K.N.
Belleville, IL
Professional efficient and friendly
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
January 30, 2019
We are so pleased that our staff provided you with the excellent customer experience that we strive for with every customer. We look forward to hearing from you again soon! Sincerely, Heather, CSR
January 28, 2019
D.B.
Edwardsville, IL
The response time was outstanding.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
January 29, 2019
Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to post a review off your recent service from Mr. Handyman of Metro East. We value each customer and work hard to be the best service provider possible. I am so glad you are happy and hope that you will think of Mr. Handyman anytime you need service at your home. We would love to help you again! Sincerely, Danielle, Office Manager
January 23, 2019
R.C.D.
Collinsville, IL
Professional,clean,and cost effective.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
January 24, 2019
Thank you for your continued vote of confidence. We are a professional home improvement and remodeling providers, and we are delighted when we prove that to customers, time and again. Sincerely, Danielle
January 18, 2019
Mr. Chris Moncelli
Collinsville, IL
All of the work I have seen is excellent. Not only that, but the process was painless. The technicians are all very neat and clean in their work. Other contractors I have used were very messy and sloppy while working. Not so with Mr. Handyman. I really appreciate that. In addition, they show up when they say they will and the time estimate is very accurate.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
January 21, 2019
Thank you for your feedback about your recent service from Mr. Handyman of Metro East. We love hearing praise from our customers, and are sincerely happy to know we have reached our goal of providing quality work, and excellent customer service to you. We hope you will continue reaching out to us for any and all projects that you may have. Thanks again, Darla, Owner
January 17, 2019
Irene Griggs
Fairview Heights, IL
Chris was very professional. He completed the work in a timely manner. He cleaned up after himself.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
January 18, 2019
Thank you for your review. We work hard to ensure each customer receives the best possible service, and we were happy to help you! Please think of Mr. Handyman of Metro East for any of your other home repairs or remodeling needs. Sincerely, Heather, CSR