Mr. Handyman of Metro East Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1595 Reviews
1309 Vandalia Street
Collinsville, IL 62234
(618) 319-7256
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Glen Carbon, IL
The handymen are prompt, professional and thorough. The estimate we received was accurate and we were very happy with the work that was done.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
November 19, 2019
Thank you so much Ms. Sturley. We appreciate your business and your valuable appreciation. We are at your service! Danielle,CSR

Glen Carbon, IL
dan is very friendly knows what is doing very quick and doesn,t cost as much
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
November 19, 2019
Good Morning Mr. Prediger, Yes, Mr. Dan is a wonderful technician. We appreciate your kind words and I will read this at our next staff meeting. We thank you kindly for your business and we hope to help you with future projects. Danielle,CSR

Belleville, IL
What I like about handyman services is that they are quick to respond, reasonable pricing and excellent service.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
November 18, 2019
Thank you so much Ms. Nard. We appreciate your business and your appreciation. Danielle,CSR

Collinsville, IL
The Handyman was very professional, prompt in getting the work done, knew what needed to be done, very knowledgeable, and did a good job.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
November 15, 2019
Great review! Your business is appreciated and valued by our company. we are at your service and will be looking forward to taking care of your projects in the future. Sincerely, Darla, Owner

Freeburg, IL
On time. Great work. People accessible and easy to work with. Owners are involved with the every day work and listen to customer's needs and answer, patiently, customer's questions.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
November 14, 2019
Thank you for the great review! We work hard to ensure our customers receives the best possible service, and we are happy to help you! Please think of Mr. Handyman of Metro East for any of your hone repairs or remodeling needs. Sincerely, Darla, Owner

Shiloh, IL
Friendly and services. Offers possibilities we did not think about.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
November 13, 2019
We greatly appreciate that you entrusted us with your project. It was a pleasure working with you! Here at Mr. Handyman of Metro East, we strive to exceed your expectations. We look forward to your next project. Thank you, Darla, Owner

Bethalto, IL
Prompt and courteous service delivered by a very knowledgeable professional! He inspected the problem, formulated a solution, and was finished in the time he told me. I am very satisfied with the work that was done.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
November 13, 2019
Thank you for the trust you've placed in Mr. Handyman of Metro East. We are happy to had such a great experience! Taking the time to do the project right and following through are important to us. We know your time is just as valuable. We look forward to being of service to you in the future. Thank you again, Darla, Owner

Troy, IL
I have used your services a few times and have always been satisfied with the work. Your handymen are courteous and efficient.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
November 13, 2019
Here at Mr. Handyman of Metro East we appreciate your kind words and value your business. We strive to build great relationships which lead to referrals. We do not want to just keep your business; we want to earn your family and friends as well! We look forward to helping you with your future projects! Sincerely, Darla, Owner

Edwardsville, IL
Mr Handyman has done everything great and have done alot of work here and yes we recommend them to anyone who needs work done
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
November 11, 2019
Thanks for your continued vote of confidence. We are your professional home improvement and remodeling providers, and we are delighted when we prove that to customers, time and time again. We would love nothing more than to take care of your future project. Thank you, Darla, Owner

O'Fallon, IL
The man was very personable, knowledgeable, and explained everything he was doing thoroughly. I would highly recommend handyman.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
November 08, 2019
Good Morning Ms. Schempp, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It's comments like these that make our day. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to being of service again in the future. We do strive for a perfect score, is there anything we could have done differently to ensure a 10/10? Please give the office a call and let us know 618-659-5055. Kindest Regards, Danielle,CSR

Maryville, IL
This was a good experience in all aspects. I have and will certainly recommend you in the future.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
November 07, 2019
We are so pleased that our staff provided you with the excellent customer experience that we strive for with every customer. We look forward to hearing from you again soon. Kindest Regards, Danielle,CSR

Edwardsville, IL
The person that came to my home was not only knowledgeable, but seemed to care about how his work would impact us (exterior door and it was cold out). He took great care to keep our home warm. He was also very friendly.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
November 05, 2019
Thank you for the opportunity to take care of your project. We strive to provide our customers with the highest quality of service and craftsmanship. Thank you for allowing us to work in your home and we look forward to hearing from you in the future for your upcoming projects. Kindest Regards, Danielle

Belleville, IL
The technician was timely and went out of his way to get it done
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
November 01, 2019
Thank you so much for your kind words. We greatly appreciate your sharing this and we would like to thank you for your continued business. Sincerely, Darla, Owner

Swansea, IL
Technician listen to what was needed and provided the same.the job was completed to our satisfaction
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
October 29, 2019
Thank you for your feedback about your recent service from Mr. Handyman of Metro East. We love hearing praise from our customers and are sincerely happy to know we reached our goal of providing quality work, and excellent customer service to you. We hope you will remember Mr. Handyman the next time that you are in need. Thank you again, Darla, Owner

Belleville, IL
The gentleman who installed the light fixture was on time, completed the job without any issues and makes sure the work site was cleared up before he left.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
October 29, 2019
We cannot thank you enough for this wonderful review! It is comments like these that make our day. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to adding you to our repeat customer family. Thanks again, Darla, Owner

Fairview Heights, IL
They did a professional job repairing my siding.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
October 28, 2019
Thanks a million for the review, we appreciate our customers feedback! We look forward to taking care of your future projects. Sincerely, Darla, Owner

Glen Carbon, IL
You are hard-working people who keep your word. You make sure that the work is completed to my satisfaction, and your rates are fair. You guys are my go-go place for home repairs. Thank you for all you do!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
October 28, 2019
Thank you for another wonderful review! We will share this with our entire staff. We love to share well earned praise with our employees! Mr. Handyman of Metro East works hard for our customers and strive for complete customer satisfaction. It would be our pleasure to take care of your upcoming projects. Thanks again, Darla, Owner

Fairview Hghts., IL
Friend people and great service.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
October 28, 2019
We are so pleased that our staff at Mr. Handyman of Metro East provided you with the excellent customer service experience that we strive for with each customers. We look forward to hearing from you again soon. Thanks again, Darla, Owner

Belleville, IL
Very easy to schedule and very responsive on scheduling.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
October 25, 2019
Thank you so much for your business and your valuable appreciation. We are at your service! Darla, Owner

Maryville, IL
I enjoyed a prompt and very clean job that your professional performed in our house. I will definitely recommend your company to my friends.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
October 23, 2019
We cannot ask for a better review! Our technicians go above and beyond for our customers, from wearing shoe covering to cleaning their work area up before leaving our customers home. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to adding you to our long list of repeat customers. If there is anything else that we can help you with, it would be our pleasure. Thanks again, Darla, Owner