Mr. Handyman of Metro East Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1338 Reviews
1309 Vandalia Street
Collinsville, IL 62234
(618) 319-7256
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 9, 2018
K.R.
Glen Carbon, IL
Dan showed up on time and got the project done in a very timely manner.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
November 09, 2018
Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to post a review of your recent service from Mr. Handyman of Metro East. We value each customer and work hard to be the best service provider possible. I am so glad you are happy and hope that you will think of Mr. Handyman anytime you need service at your home. We would love to help you again. Sincerely, Michelle, CSR
November 5, 2018
J.O.H.
Collinsville, IL
Friendly and knowledgable people to help you.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
November 06, 2018
Thank you for the opportunity to take care of your project. We strive to provide our customers with the highest quality of service and craftsmanship. Thank you for allowing us to work in your home and we look forward to hearing from you in the future for your upcoming projects. Sincerely, Darla, Owner
November 4, 2018
Susan Wilson
Swansea, IL
DJ provided great service and took care of my services timely. I would like him back to take care of future services.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
November 05, 2018
Thank you for opportunity too take care of your project. We strive to provide our customers with the highest quality of service and craftsmanship. Thank you for allowing us to work in your home and we look forward to working for you in the future. We are very fortunate to have such wonderful employees as DJ he is a great asset to our team! As an owner, it is important to me to share this feedback with my employees. We look forward to taking care of your future projects. Sincerely, Darla, Owner
November 1, 2018
Mindy Coleman
Swansea, IL
On time, polite, professional and quality work.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
November 02, 2018
We at Mr. Handyman of Metro East, value and respect the trust you place in us , by inviting us into your home.. We hire only the best technicians, and strive for excellence, in customer service, and quality workmanship. every time, Thank you for your business. Sincerely, Michelle, CSR
November 1, 2018
Tabitha Ruter
Maryville, IL
Loved Jeff. He was professional, prompt, knowledgeable and awesome. He is going to school for HVAC and will use him for bi annual maintenance.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
November 01, 2018
Thank you for your feedback about your recent service from Mr. Handyman of Metro East. We love hearing praise from our customers, and are sincerely happy to know we reached our goal of providing quality work , and excellent customer service to you. We look forward to working for you in the future. Sincerely, Michelle, CSR
October 30, 2018
J.M.
Edwardsville, IL
The handyman was on time, knowledgeable, and left the house as clean as he found it. I will definitely use them again!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
October 30, 2018
Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to post a review of your recent service from Mr. Handyman of Metro East. We love hearing praise from our customers, and are sincerely happy to know we reached our goal of providing quality work, and excellent customer service to you. We hope you will remember Mr. Handyman next time you are in need. Thank you again! Sincerely, Heather, CSR.
October 28, 2018
J.F.
Red Bud, IL
On time and excellent workmanship!!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
October 29, 2018
Thank you for the opportunity to take care of your project. We strive to provide our customers with the highest quality of service and craftsmanship. Thank you for allowing us to work in your home and we look forward to hearing from you in the future for any upcoming projects that you may have. Sincerely, Darla, Owner
October 27, 2018
Richard Heller
Maryville, IL
On time Great work
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
October 29, 2018
Thank you for your feedback about your recent service from Mr. Handyman of Metro East. We love hearing praise from our customers, and are sincerely happy to know we reached our goal of providing you with quality work and excellent customer service. Sincerely, Darla, Owner
October 27, 2018
M.B.
Collinsville, IL
Prompt service and did a great job for a reasonable price.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
October 30, 2018
We are so pleased that our staff provided you with the excellent customer experience that we strive for with every customer. We look forward to hearing from you again soon! Sincerely, Heather, CSR.
October 26, 2018
M.M.
Collinsville, IL
Very timely appointments and professional, friendly service call.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
October 29, 2018
Thank you for your continued vote of confidence. We are your professional home improvement and remodeling providers, and we are delighted when we prove that to our customers time and again. We look forward to your next project. Sincerely, Darla, Owner
October 22, 2018
Angela Wrather
O'Fallon, IL
Various advertising.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
October 22, 2018
Thank you for your 10/10 rating. We work hard to ensure each customer receives the best possible service, and we were happy to help you! Please think of Mr. Handyman of Metro East for any future projects that you may have for us. Sincerely, Michelle, CSR
October 22, 2018
J.W.
Belleville, IL
Did an excellent job. even though he had an injury still completed the job in a timely manner.
October 21, 2018
R.G.
Fairview Heights, IL
The prices were very reasonable compared to competitors. They arrived on time and had great customer service. I will be using them in three future.
October 21, 2018
J.G.
Edwardsville, IL
The service I requested was scheduled within 2 days and was completed quickly. The two men completing my work were professional and courteous. They explained what they were going to do and showed me the work after it was completed.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
October 22, 2018
Thank you for your feedback about your recent service from Mr. Handyman of Metro East. We love hearing praise from our customers, and are sincerely happy to know we reached our goal of providing quality work, and excellent customer service to you. We hope you will remember Mr. Handyman next time you are in need. Thanks again. Sincerely, Michelle, CSR
October 19, 2018
M.E.S.
St. Jacob, IL
Dependable, nice and completes work in a timely manner.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
October 19, 2018
Thank you for your review. We work hard to ensure each customer receives the best possible service, and we were happy to help you! Please think of Mr. Handyman of Metro East for any of your home repairs or remodeling needs. Sincerely, Darla, Owner
October 18, 2018
Sara Wiley
O'Fallon, IL
I had a fantastic experience with Chuck and Dylan. They were friendly, knowledgeable and professional! They accomplished things I had been trying to get done in my home for 2 years in a little less than an hour and a half. I’m really impressed with these gentlemen and the company itself. Great customer service and follow up! I will definitely use them again and recommend them to friends & family! Nice job guys!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
October 19, 2018
Thank you for opportunity too take care of your project. We strive to provide our customers with the highest quality of service and craftsmanship. Thank you for allowing us to work in your home and we look forward to working for you in the future. We are very fortunate to have such wonderful employees as Chuck and Dylan, they are a great asset to our team! As an owner, it is important to me to share this feedback with my employees. Sincerely, Darla, Owner
October 16, 2018
Carlie West
Collinsville, IL
Service is efficient and friendly. Jobs get done well.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
October 17, 2018
We at Mr. Handyman of Metro East, value and respect the trust you place in us, by inviting us into your home. We hire only the best technicians, and strive for excellence, in customer service, and quality workmanship, every time, Thank you for your business. Thank You again. Sincerely, Michelle CSR
October 15, 2018
J.J.
Glen Carbon, IL
Convenient and fast. Quality work is always done
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
October 15, 2018
We at Mr. Handyman of Metro East, value and respect the trust you imparted in us, by inviting us into your home. We hire only the best technicians, and strive for excellence, in customer service, and quality workmanship, every time. Thank you for your business. Sincerely, Heather, CSR.
October 12, 2018
Debbie Willett
O'Fallon, IL
On time. Courteous professional service. Kept me informed about the job. Clean up and hall away of debris. Very easy to work with. Helped make a stressful situation for me so much better. I am just impressed in every way by the experience.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
October 15, 2018
Thank you for the opportunity to take care of your project. We at Mr. Handyman strive to provide our customers with the highest quality of service and craftsmanship. Thank you for allowing us to work in your home ad we look forward to hearing from you in the future of your upcoming projects. Sincerely, Heather, CSR.
October 8, 2018
Kenneth Hill
Belleville, IL
Sam was outstanding. He was very professional and willing to do anything I asked of him, He worked fast and got the jobs done. We will be calling Mr Handyman again for some other projects that have been put off.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
October 09, 2018
Thank You for choosing Mr. Handyman of Metro East to complete these projects in your home. We understand the trust you have imparted in us to take care you're projects. We are so glad that you are pleased with our workmanship and service. We look forward to working for you again in the future. Sincerely, Michelle, CSR