Mr. Handyman of Metro East Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   982 Reviews
1309 Vandalia Street
Collinsville, IL 62234
(618) 319-7256
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 24, 2017
Lucy's Place
Fairview Heights, IL
QUICK, professional, and friendly. As a store GM that lives 1.5 hours away from my store locations, is great to know I've got a company I can trust to go handle issues without my direct supervision.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
June 26, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We strive to ensure our work is of the best quality in every project. We appreciate the opportunity to have assisted you with your repair. Please let us know if can be of any further assistance in future projects. Sincerely, Desiree, CSR
June 23, 2017
R.P.
Collinsville, IL
Sam was very polite & professional when he arrived to clean my gutters, and he even fixed a droopy gutter (temporarily) so my basement would stop flooding with rainwater that it was dumping next to the foundation, while I schedule a permanent fix (which will also be through Mr. Handyman!)
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
June 26, 2017
Thank you for the 10/10 rating. We are glad to hear that you were completely satisfied. Our motto is "On Time. Done Right". Our technicians strive to ensure they are both professional and efficient in every aspect of their job. We are thankful to be given the opportunity to assist you with your future projects. Sincerely, Desiree CSR
June 23, 2017
Linda White
Granite City, IL
Our technician, Sam, was great! He was fast, efficient, and professional.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
June 23, 2017
Thank you for the 10/10 rating. Our motto is "On Time. Done Right." Our technicians strive to be both professional and efficient in every aspect of their jobs to ensure complete customer satisfaction. We appreciate having had the opportunity to assist you with your project and will be ready and available for any you may have in the future. Sincerely, Desiree, CSR
June 22, 2017
G.B.
Glen Carbon, IL
The services provided by Mr. Handyman were outstanding. From the first phone call to the completion of the job. The office staff was courteous and knowledgeable, the craftsmen were prompt, explained the work to be done, end most important completed the work in a timely and professional manner. I will recommend Mr Handyman's services to any home owner that needs a helping hand
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
June 23, 2017
Thank you for the 10/10 rating. We appreciate you taking time for this feedback. We strive to ensure all our employees are both professional and efficient in all that they do. We are glad you were completely satisfied with our company, and we appreciate the opportunity to have assisted you in your project and look forward to assisting you in your future projects. Sincerely, Desiree, CSR
June 18, 2017
R.E.
Shiloh, IL
The Serviceman was very polite and he did a great Job. He let me know I can call Mr. Handyman for a lots off different jobs. Some they don't do but will let me know. Thank U Mrs [LAST NAME REMOVED]
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
June 19, 2017
Thank you for 10/10 rating. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you with your project. We strive to ensure complete customer satisfaction. Our technicians are both professional and efficient in every project they undertake. Please let us know when our next opportunity will be to assist you on your projects. Sincerely, Desiree, CSR
June 18, 2017
T.C.
Maryville, IL
Great people, great work and always on time!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
June 19, 2017
Thank you for the 10/10 rating. We wish to ensure every customer receives only the best from both our office staff and our technicians. We strive to uphold our motto "On Time. Done Right" in every aspect of every project that we do. We look forward to assisting you with your next project. Sincerely, Desiree, CSR
June 17, 2017
K.C.
Edwardsville, IL
Convenient, quick and polite
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
June 19, 2017
Thank you for the 10/10 rating. Our technicians are both professional and efficient in all of our projects. We strive to ensure complete customer satisfaction everytime. Please let us know when we can assist with your next project. Sincerely, Desiree, CSR
June 17, 2017
L.B.
O'Fallon, IL
Easy to contract for and schedule services. Handled modification to contract/work without missing a beat. Very good communications over the entire process. The tech/installer sent to my house was extremely polite and capable. I couldn't be happier with how the work turned out and I would not hesitate to work with Mr. Handyman again!
June 15, 2017
M.M.
Belleville, IL
We have used Mr Handyman on several occasions and we are satisfied with there work.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
June 16, 2017
Thank you for your 10/10 rating. We appreciate your feedback and your continued trust in our services. We strive to provided only the best in professionalism and efficiency to ensure complete customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with any future projects that you may have. Sincerely, Desiree, CSR
June 13, 2017
Joe Knickmeyer
Belleville, IL
On-time arrival, thorough job with excellent results (so far as I can tell so, anyway). The price seemed a little high, but I think this is a case of "you get what you pay for."
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
June 14, 2017
Great review! We are a professional handyman company and our charges are slightly higher, although we do guarantee our work for 1 year which most contractors do not. Our technicians are very professional, efficient, believe in complete customer satisfaction. We appreciate your continued service and look forward to your next project. Sincerely, Darla, Owner
June 13, 2017
Gary Smith
Collinsville, IL
The work is always done in time, fog the estimated cost Ann with the highest quality.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
June 14, 2017
Thank you for the review. We love to share our reviews with all of our employees. We look forward to taking care of your upcoming projects. Sincerely, Darla, Owner
June 10, 2017
C.M.
Belleville, IL
Eric; communication; office staff
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
June 14, 2017
We believe that communication with customers during a job is critical. We have a great team here that believes in customer satisfaction. We appreciate your years of business and look forward to taking care of your upcoming project. Sincerely, Darla, Owner
June 9, 2017
B.G.
O'Fallon, IL
Great job. Power washed my house and installed an outside drain. Contractors were very professional. I plan to schedule Mr. Handyman for future maintenance jobs for my house.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
June 14, 2017
Thank you for your 10/10 rating. We appreciate you taking the time to review our services. We strive to ensure complete customer satisfaction. Our technicians are professional and efficient in all that they do. We look forward to assisting you in your future projects. Sincerely, Desiree, CSR
June 7, 2017
Terry Williams
Glen Carbon, IL
Excellent communication and client servicing. Workers showed up on time and performed work as described.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
June 14, 2017
Our motto is "On Time, Done Right". Thank you so much for your 10/10 rating. We are glad to hear that you were completely satisfied with your project. We strive to ensure our customers receive the best from our professional and efficient technicians. We look forward to helping you with your future projects. Sincerely, Desiree, CSR
June 2, 2017
H.M.G.
Springfield, IL
They do a good job. Their business has picked up, so scheduling is sometimes a challenge.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
June 14, 2017
We appreciate when our commercial customers take the time write a review on our company and their years of continued trust in our services. We look forward to our continued service with your company. As we continue to expand we will still strive to ensure all our existing customers continue to receive only the best as we here strive to ensure superior customer satisfaction. Sincerely, Desiree, CSR
June 2, 2017
Mike Andreas
Maryville, IL
Very professional service. Reviewed all phases of the work asking for our input. Very pleased with the results.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
June 14, 2017
Thank you very much for your 10/10 review. We strive to ensure superior communication with our customers to ensure their satisfaction not only with our technicians in the field but our office staff as well. We strive to make the process of your project as efficient as possible. Please let us know when you are ready for our assistance with your next in home project. Sincerely, Desiree, CSR
May 28, 2017
C.Z.
Edwardsville, IL
Prompt and courteous service
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
June 14, 2017
Thank you for your 10/10 rating. We appreciate the feedback and are glad to hear your satisfaction with our services. We strive to ensure professionalism and efficiency in all that we do. Please let us know when you are ready for us to assist you in your next project. Sincerely, Desiree, CSR
May 27, 2017
Beth Woods
Collinsville, IL
You call to verify time. And if you are going to be late you let us know. The work done has been exceptional. Sam was so nice! I would recommend mr handyman to anyone
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
June 14, 2017
Thank you for your 10/10 rating! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear about your satisfaction with our services. We believe communication is key to superior customer satisfaction. Our technicians are both professional and efficient in all that they do. We look forward to helping you with your future projects. Sincerely, Desiree, CSR
May 27, 2017
R.W.
O'Fallon, IL
On time, professional job.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
June 14, 2017
Thank you for your 10/10 rating. We appreciate your feedback. Our company strives to ensure professionalism and efficiency in all projects we take part in to ensure superior customer satisfaction. Please let us know when you are ready for us to assist you in your next project. Sincerely, Desiree, CSR
May 27, 2017
K.B.
O'Fallon, IL
Phone calls prior to visits to set up appointments. Always timely and polite. Good work with what we wanted to be done.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
June 14, 2017
Thank you for your 10/10 rating. We appreciate having the opportunity to be a part of your project. We believe that communication is key to ensure customer satisfaction from the beginning. Our technicians strive to be both professional and efficient in all that they do. Please let us know when we will have the opportunity to assist you with your next project Sincerely, Desiree, CSR