Mr. Handyman of Metro East Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1210 Reviews
1309 Vandalia Street
Collinsville, IL 62234
(618) 319-7256
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 22, 2018
J.B.
Collinsville, IL
Your company provides a much needed service.
February 10, 2018
Mary Ann Aleman
East Saint Louis, IL
Like that their service personnel are knowledgeable in all areas. Chuck, our Handyman,was very personable and was on time, did the job and cleaned up and did a great job. . Office personnel are very courteous and friendly and timely in answering. I really like the fact that if they can’t or feel it is not in their area of expertise that they recommend another company. We are having them do more jobs at rental properties because their first job with us was well done. Mary Ann Aleman
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
February 12, 2018
Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to post a review of your recent service from Mr. Handyman of metro east. We value each customer and work hard to be the best service provider possible. I am so glad you are happy with our services and will be using our company for your future project's. We would love to help you again! Sincerely, Amber,CSR
February 10, 2018
D.K.
Fairview Heights, IL
Great folks and reliable.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
February 10, 2018
Thank you for choosing Mr. Handyman of Metro East to complete your projects. We love hearing praise form our customers, and are sincerely happy to know we reached our goal of providing quality work, and excellent customer service to you. We would love to help you again! Sincerely, Heather, CSR.
February 9, 2018
R.S.S.
Highland, IL
The customer service rep was friendly to speak to on the phone and she was able to get a technician out quickly. Only one of my skylights was leaking but he sealed all of them to prevent future leaks.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
February 10, 2018
The team here at Mr. handyman of Metro East is thrilled to hear such good feedback. We are proud to offer a professional handyman service to our community. We strive to go above and beyond for all our customers and try to prevent any future issues that may occur. Our customers are our first priority, and we try to meet their expectations as much as we possibly can. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Thank you! Sincerely, Heather, CSR.
February 8, 2018
J.M.
Belleville, IL
Service was professional. Workers were courteous and carried out their work professionally.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
February 09, 2018
Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to post a review of you recent service from Mr.Handyman of Metro East. We value each customer and work hard to be the best service provider possible. I am so glad you are happy and hope that you will think of Mr. Handyman anytime you need service at your home or business. We would love to help you again! Sincerely, Heather, CSR.
February 8, 2018
Jeri Summers
Collinsville, IL
I really like the staff I have interacted with. The workers who have come out to the house and the folks on the phone have been polite and wanted to make sure I was satisfied with the encounter and work.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
February 09, 2018
Thank you for your feedback about your recent service from Mr. Handyman of Metro East. We love hearing praise from our customers, and are sincerely happy to know we reached our goal of providing quality work, and excellent customer service to you. We hope you will remember Mr. Handyman next time you are in need. Thank you again! Sincerely, Heather,CSR.
February 7, 2018
B.D.
Maryville, IL
Was able to get an appointment right away. Eric covered his shoes so he wouldn't track dirt into my home. He arrived on time and went right to work. He fixed my problem and the prices were very reasonable.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
February 07, 2018
Thank you for leaving a review, and mentioning our technician Eric. We always strive to to provide every customer with the best possible service. We look forward to hearing from you again soon. Sincerely, Heather, CSR.
February 6, 2018
P.B.
Belleville, IL
The repair man was on time and did a great job. Did not make a mess and clean up after himself
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
February 06, 2018
Thank you for your review. We work hard to ensure each customer receives the best possible service, and we were happy to help you! Please think of Mr. Handyman of Metro East for any of your other home repairs or remodeling needs. Sincerely, Heather, CSR.
February 5, 2018
M.M.
Saint Jacob, IL
He was on time, explained the project and did a good job.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
February 05, 2018
Thank you for choosing Mr. Handyman to complete your projects in your home. We understand the trust you imparted in us to take care of your projects, and we are so glad that you are pleased with our work. We look forward to working for you again in the future. Sincerely, Heather, CSR.
February 5, 2018
Frank Fisher
Collinsville, IL
Friendly quick service. Thanks Mr. Handyman.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
February 06, 2018
Thank you for your feedback about your recent service from Mr. Handyman of Metro East. We are so pleased that our staff provided you with the excellent customer experience that we strive for with every customer. We look forward to hearing from you again soon! Sincerely, Heather, CSR,
February 5, 2018
William Taylor
Belleville, IL
Good work; on time; courteous
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
February 05, 2018
Thank you for your review. We work hard to ensure each customer receives the best possible service, and we were happy to help you! Please think of Mr. Handyman of Metro East for any of your other home repairs or remodeling needs. Sincerely, Heather, CSR.
February 2, 2018
A.B.
Collinsville, IL
Very prompt fast and knew what he was doing. I will be using your services from now on.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
February 02, 2018
We at Mr. Handyman of Metro East, value and respect the trust you place in us, by inviting us into your home. We hire only the best technicians, and strive for excellence in customer service and quality workmanship, every time. It would be our pleasure to take care of any future projects that you may have for us! Sincerely, Darla, Owner
February 1, 2018
J.G.
Collinsville, IL
The service of getting things done correctly and telling me upfront the price. Please do not use my name to help promote the company, I will help by telling other people in the community. Thank You
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
February 02, 2018
Thank you for your review. We work hard to ensure each customer receives the best possible service, and we are happy to help! We appreciate you sharing your experience with your friends & family about our company and look forward to taking care of any future projects that you may have for us. Sincerely, Darla, Owner
January 30, 2018
B.F.P.
Wood River, IL
It looks like you can do almost everything. good job.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
January 30, 2018
Thank you for the great review, we work very hard for our customers to ensure their satisfaction and look forward to taking care of your future projects for you. Thanks again, Heather, CSR.
January 26, 2018
M.G.
Collinsville, IL
The worker arrived on time and finished his work very well.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
January 27, 2018
Thank you for your continued vote of confidence, We are your professional home improvement and remodeling providers and we are delighted when we prove that to customers, time and again. sincerely, Darla, Owner
January 25, 2018
J.H.
O'Fallon, IL
Convenience and good communication
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
January 26, 2018
Thank you for the great review! We work hard for our customers to ensure they are satisfied. We look forward to taking care of any future projects that you may have. Sincerely, Darla, Owner
January 23, 2018
Rodney Jones
Belleville, IL
You offer a wide range of services and the service guys are friendly and helpful. My call for service was promptly answered and a technician fixed my problem the next day
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
January 24, 2018
Thank you for the opportunity to take care of your project. We strive to provide our customers with the highest quality of service and craftsmanship. Thank you for allowing us to work in your home and we look forward to hearing from you in the future for your upcoming projects. Sincerely, Heather, CSR
January 23, 2018
Edward Nester
Worden, IL
On time job done right
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
January 23, 2018
Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to post a review of your recent service from Mr. Handyman of Metro East. We value each customer and work hard to be the best service provider possible. I am so glad you are happy and hope that yo will think of Mr. Handyman anytime you need service at your home or business. We would love to help you again! Sincerely, Heather, CSR.
January 17, 2018
Lisa Cox
Roxana, IL
friendly, courteous, efficient, and competent
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
January 18, 2018
Thank you for your continued vote of confidence. We are your professional home improvement and remodeling provider, and we are delighted when we prove that to our customers time and again. Sincerely, Darla, Owner
January 16, 2018
D.C.
Collinsville, IL
I was very please with the work that was done. They were very informative, polite and explained everything to me thoroughly and I was pleased with the cost after the completed work. I would use them again and recommend the to all mu friends and family anytime. Thank you again Handyman.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Metro East
January 17, 2018
Thank you for the opportunity to take care of your project. We strive to provide our customers with the highest quality of service and craftsmanship. Thank you for allowing us to work in your home and we look forward to hearing from you in the future of your upcoming projects. Sincerely, Heather, CSR