Mr. Handyman of Midwest Collin County Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2267 Reviews
703 N Chestnut, Suite B
McKinney, TX 75069
214-387-3474
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 12, 2018
J.G.
Frisco, TX
Punctual, excellent work
July 10, 2018
Y.B.
Frisco, TX
I needed a general all-around handyman for several 'husband' type repairs. The man that came to my house was exactly what I was looking for! He was knowledgeable without hesitation. He was efficient as well as professional. He offered up information as to what type of supplies I would need for upcoming jobs that I wasn't prepared for this time. AND, he cleaned up as he went. As for Price, well, price is always subjective. I've shopped around, and Mr. Handyman was/is actually within my budget (well, close enough). Easy to contact. Personable Customer Relations. Professional workman and workmanship. Affordable. I look forward to doing business with Mr. Handyman again.
July 6, 2018
H.S.
Frisco, TX
Personnel was skilled, clean, efficient, friendly and professional in their services.
June 28, 2018
T.S.
Frisco, TX
Mr. Bud Lopez was our tech. He was very personable, professional, and helpful. He addressed our issue and explained to us what was happening. We enjoyed meeting him. [NAME REMOVED]
June 25, 2018
John Clough
Frisco, TX
Prompt, professional, and friendly. Been dealing with Handyman Services since living in Texas and have never been disappointed in their work.
June 18, 2018
M.S.
Frisco, TX
Handymen are experienced and reliable.
June 13, 2018
B.H.
Frisco, TX
Fernie was so good and did a wonderful job. I would recommend him highly.
June 13, 2018
J.D.
Frisco, TX
He was careful, very pleasant and knew what he vas doing!
June 13, 2018
Mark McKinzey
Frisco, TX
Timely, efficient and supreme workmanship.
June 8, 2018
Kim Karp
Frisco, TX
The handyman was an expert in the area I needed to be repaired. I was so impressed by his work and expert knowledge of our options.
June 6, 2018
Michael Companion
Frisco, TX
Did the work I needed and listened to what I needed
June 4, 2018
T.C.
Frisco, TX
Our Mr. Handyman did a great job!
May 25, 2018
O.S.
Frisco, TX
Very professional.. and job well done !!
May 23, 2018
D.W.
Frisco, TX
You've always done a great job with professionalism.
May 12, 2018
L.S.
Frisco, TX
Responded quickly.
May 11, 2018
W.M.
Frisco, TX
Serviceman was quick and knowledgeable.
May 8, 2018
Russell Harris
Frisco, TX
I have had Handyman assist me with home repairs on two occasions. Each time the repairs were prompt and the crew was extremely professional, helpful and willing to adjust to the needs of the project! Awesome customer service.
May 4, 2018
R.T.
Frisco, TX
They take care of me right away!
April 17, 2018
Tai Lewis
Frisco, TX
Very professional, efficient and quick.
April 13, 2018
G.S.
Allen, TX
The gentleman did a good job bust missed one of the vents under the roof-line just above the 3 on the outside brick wall that he replaced. This remaining open vent is an issue ....squirrel getting into our attic recently. [NAME REMOVED]
Response From Mr. Handyman of Midwest Collin County
April 14, 2018
Gary, We really appreciate your feedback and review. Thank you so much for pointing out this oversight. We will get our technician back out there as soon as possible to get this taken care of for you. We appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of any future needs you may have.