Mr. Handyman of Moorestown-Haddonfield-Voorhees Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1188 Reviews
626 Park Rd Ste 2
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
(856) 481-0910
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 21, 2018
F.T.
Mount Laurel, NJ
On time. Professional job. Pleasant person.
February 7, 2018
T.N.
Voorhees, NJ
The Mr. Handyman, Mike, did an excellent job installing a new chandelier in our dining room. He was efficient and the cost was very reasonable.
February 7, 2018
J.W.
Mount Laurel, NJ
Efficient. Fair. Job not presented as full of complications.
February 2, 2018
M.K.
Delran, NJ
Show up on time and ready to work and perform work well and as estimated.
February 1, 2018
R.F.
Delran, NJ
Ease of scheduling, courteous staff, quality work
February 1, 2018
A.M.C.
Cherry Hill, NJ
Mike was awesome and very efficient! Everything exceeded my expectations.
January 26, 2018
Kathy Johnson
Cherry Hill, NJ
Alan we on time, worked quickly, did a great job.
January 25, 2018
V.S.
Mount Laurel, NJ
Very prompt and easy to book. All my experiences have been good.
January 19, 2018
Nancy & Bill Masterson
Voorhees, NJ
The Mr. Handyman technician arrived in schedule, even in a raging winter storm. The job was completed with excellence!
December 28, 2017
B.A.
Cherry Hill, NJ
Mike was great.
December 20, 2017
E.A.
Voorhees Township, NJ
Nice man, did a good job, was on time.
December 15, 2017
P.C.
Marlton, NJ
Your guy Mike was on time and did a really nice job.
December 14, 2017
Kathy Costantini
Bordentown, NJ
The guy Mike was very good. But I think you are alittle pricey. Overall you give good service.
December 14, 2017
M.B.
Cherry Hill, NJ
Mr. Handyman came at the set time and did 3 small jobs for me and Joe did a great job
December 14, 2017
H.M.
Cherry Hill, NJ
Quick service Only complaint is that the workman left all of the trash on the front porch. We asked him to take all of the trash with him, but he just left it on the porch. He also could have placed it in a trash can on the side of our house.
December 9, 2017
T.B.
Cinnaminson, NJ
Excellent job well done.
December 9, 2017
D.G.
Mount Laurel, NJ
Very easy to book a service call. Worker was courteous and knowledgeable. He showed up on time and did a very clean job.
November 28, 2017
M.L.S.
Cherry Hill, NJ
The handyman did a very good job with the issues in my apartment.
November 26, 2017
C.W.
Somerdale, NJ
Repairman showed up within the window of time stated and was able to do the repairs in adequate timeframe. I was happy to get someone to come out for a small job and to do a good job
November 25, 2017
Gerorge Morris
Cherry Hill, NJ
The representative was on time, responsive, accomplished the two jobs quickly and was polite and understanding. A positive experience!