Mr. Handyman of N.E. Austin and Georgetown Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   589 Reviews
2508 Williams Drive, Suite 230
Georgetown, TX 78628
(512) 969-2104
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 9, 2018
Pat Desorcie
Georgetown, TX
Employees are wonderful to work with and they care about end results. They keep me in the loop on how things are progressing. I have had them here in my house for three different projects now and Mr Handyman will be my only “go to “ for anything in the future. Vicki also was wonderful in coordinating the work.
November 7, 2018
L.E.
Georgetown, TX
Both of my experiences have been good. Both men were very helpful.
November 5, 2018
J.P.
Round Rock, TX
November 4, 2018
J.G.
Georgetown, TX
The professional manner conducted.
October 29, 2018
J.N.
Georgetown, TX
Did a very good job was on time and was very pleased.
October 21, 2018
L.A.
Austin, TX
Job was done beautifully and quickly!
October 15, 2018
Philip Campbell
Round Rock, TX
Mr Handyman does great work for us.
October 13, 2018
Gillespie Bud Baker
Georgetown, TX
I had some important update/fixit needs and the technician who was sent took care of them expertly and to my wife's and my satisfaction. We'd do it again. Sincerely, Gillespie P. Baker, Jr.
October 13, 2018
K.K.
Round Rock, TX
Performed multiple small jobs in one visit.
October 13, 2018
A.A.K.M.
Georgetown, TX
The tech was very nice and didnt waste time to make a buck. The operation coordinator was very helpful and kept me informed at all times. Already have them scheduled to come back out again for more things I want done.
October 12, 2018
Alan Breyer
Georgetown, TX
The tile repair man was an absolute expert! He communicated very well and told us what he was going to do and why. He explained the possibility of other tlies being damaged during the repair process and made sure we understood the complexities of the job. He used drop cloths to limit dust and tile particles from scattering too far. He was very careful using his hammer drill to remove all of the cracked tiles. No additional tiles were damaged! He did an excellent job of leveling all of the replacement tiles to match the non-damaged tiles in terms of height and horizontal placement. The regrouting of the replacement tiles was seamless with the existing tiles. Overall we thank him not only for the excellent repair work, but taking such pride in his workmanship and tile work talent. We give him five stars, our highest rating, for doing such a perfect cracked tile replacement task for us!
October 8, 2018
J.C.
Georgetown, TX
Tooke the time to do a good job.
October 5, 2018
Benjamin Sumpter
Round Rock, TX
They scheduled me in the very next day. I needed some repairs completed I had put off for a while. I had company coming over and they saved me time and money.
October 4, 2018
C.M.
Hutto, TX
Mr. Handyman of N.E. Austin and Georgetown was prompt, professional and provided a quality service. Will definitely continue doing business with this company.
October 2, 2018
D.C.
Georgetown, TX
Timely and professional.
September 29, 2018
C.B.
Austin, TX
I liked how communicative you were. From the front office fielding the calls to the service tech himself -- everyone was proactive in communicating their timeline, and, what you told me would happen in terms of timeline were 100% met.
September 28, 2018
E.A.D.V.
Round Rock, TX
I used Mr. Handyman for some projects this week. Excellent and professional service. I will definitely use them again.
September 25, 2018
R.T.
Georgetown, TX
Jose Soto was kind enough to call and let me know that he might be a little late. After arriving he discussed with me alternative ways of repairing the window frame. I am very happy with the finished job. He didn't have the paint to match the rest of my window frames but assured me he would be back at a later agreed time with the correct shade of paint at no charge. I must admit it was a little more expensive than I expected, but well worth it.
September 24, 2018
Dustin Boecker
Manor, TX
Technician did a great job
September 23, 2018
C.M.
Austin, TX
Very professional and detail-oriented. Knew all available options and products for the task and walked me through the pros and cons of each.