Mr. Handyman of Naperville Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1349 Reviews
1871 S Randall Rd Unit C
Geneva, IL 60134
(630) 280-3455
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 30, 2017
Terrance Sykes
Plainfield, IL
Professional clean respectful. Look forward to having them back
March 29, 2017
M.M.
Romeoville, IL
reliable, cost about right does the jobs in the time they say
March 29, 2017
Cheryl Bates
North Aurora, IL
I love calling Mr. Handyman because I know they will send someone who knows how to complete the project right. I've used them numerous times and each person they sent knew exactly what to do whether it was fixing a plumbing problem or straightening cabinet doors. I don't use anyone else for my handyman needs. Give Al a call the next time you need something done.
March 28, 2017
D.S.
Sugar Grove, IL
Very convenient.... And on time
March 23, 2017
John Shogren
Geneva, IL
Al Lins is the owner of Mr. Handyman. He can handle all homeowner needs. His team very time efficient and all awesome craftsman. never make one pay for extra services and are very fair in there estimates. Mr Handyman is 5 stars.
March 22, 2017
D.S.
Aurora, IL
Great service!
March 21, 2017
J.G.
Geneva, IL
On time, friendly people and they make sure the job is done properly.
March 20, 2017
H.S.
Aurora, IL
I've used Mr. Handyman in the past and will again in the future. Everyone is friendly, very accommodating, and professional. Steve was easy to work with, did the job quickly, cleaned up after the work was done, and is a pleasure to work with. I have recommended Mr. Handyman to friends/coworkers and will use them again in the future. Thank you. H.S. Aurora Illinois
March 20, 2017
M.E.
Naperville, IL
Great work, friendly guy. Scheduling was easy and they came when they promised. We'll be hiring them again.
March 20, 2017
A.G.
Geneva, IL
They are prompt and do excellent work.
March 17, 2017
D.N.
Geneva, IL
Quick and very good!!
March 17, 2017
Christine Wielgos
Naperville, IL
The handyman, Mike, was on time, fixed the obvious siding that was down and continued to look for possible other areas that may have been affected by the high winds. He did find an area that I didn't know about and fixed that too. He told me what he did and how the siding is normally attached. He was very good and I felt confident that the job was done right. I've used Mr. Handyman for years and wouldn't hesitate to use them again. Thanks Mike!!
March 17, 2017
T.M.
Aurora, IL
Dependable, honest prices
March 17, 2017
Barb Whall
Plainfield, IL
I like that when I call or e- mail I get a quick response and my problem is solved within a short period of time!
March 17, 2017
Martha Harrison
Geneva, IL
Good response time Professional work Punctual
March 16, 2017
Renee Rempert
Elburn, IL
Quick to respons quality work reasonable prices!
March 14, 2017
Ricardo Rosales
North Aurora, IL
Mr Handyman is very professional in their line of work. I always feel that I am receiving the best quality work and a complete job any time I deal with the group.
March 10, 2017
A.S.
Naperville, IL
Doug was a very hard worker, completed the job in an efficient and expert way. I'm very pleased with the quality of the work, service and time taken. Everything was great from the time that I first called them to get an estimate all the way until the project was completed. I would definitely recommend this business.
March 8, 2017
B.W.
St. Charles, IL
Timely, efficient, do what they say, a simple hassle free exchange of service for a fee.
March 7, 2017
Angela Jostlein
Naperville, IL
We had a problem installing a new faucet in an antique claw foot bathtub. Mr. Handyman's "Doug" dealt with all the unusual issues in a friendly and competent manner. The hourly charge was reasonable, and well below a competitor's proposal. The communications are prompt and effective. They do all kinds of work, We have used them twice now, and will do do in the future. Hans and Angela