Mr. Handyman of Naperville Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2574 Reviews
1871 S Randall Rd Unit C
Geneva, IL 60134
(630) 280-3455
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 9, 2018
T.S.
Batavia, IL
Reasonable prices, came out same day called.
November 9, 2018
M.B.
Aurora, IL
He was on time and very helpful even went an got a part we needed and he was very efficient and polite.
November 7, 2018
A.F.
Aurora, IL
Efficient, polite careful going about their duties.
November 5, 2018
M.M.
Geneva, IL
Service tech performed my requests quickly and professionally
November 5, 2018
M.A.
Naperville, IL
Work is done on time and well. Handymen are personable and professional.
November 5, 2018
E.B.
Elgin, IL
Professional on time and responds immediately.
November 5, 2018
M.S.
South Elgin, IL
Mike was not only on-time however ready to work! I had many little things that needed to be completed and he treated each project with great care and was able to complete them all in 2 hours. I will never use another handyman service again - I am already creating a list of what I need next. Thank you so much!
November 4, 2018
Kathy Lawson
Aurora, IL
The only reason I did not give 10 stars was because the first serviceman that came out did not complete the job to the best of his abilities, so I had to call Mr. Handyman back. The serviceman that came out the 2nd time (on his day off), did an amazing job!!! Everything was corrected and made better than ever it was. He was very apologetic, and more than made up for the 1st below standard trip. He was kind, courteous, explained everything as he went along and cleaned up after himself. I was not charged a penny for the second trip even though he spent over 6 hours on the job. I will be calling Mr. Handyman again.
November 4, 2018
K.S.
Oswego, IL
He was on time and very friendly. He completed all of the work quickly. He was very professional.
November 4, 2018
D.R.
Batavia, IL
On time, cost was exactly what was quoted, very good workmanship, cleaned area after wrk was completed. This was a job well done.
November 4, 2018
Mary Nuxoll
Aurora, IL
Workers are knowledgeable, prompt and polite. An immediate problem gets an immediate response. Have the professional help for all the different types of jobs I need done.
November 2, 2018
P.G.
St. Charles, IL
Same day service! Prompt and courteous. Did a great job.
November 2, 2018
M.H.
Geneva, IL
Fast. Friendly. Did a great job.
November 1, 2018
Jeanne Cadwallader
Geneva, IL
We’ve used Mr. Handyman for many jobs around our house and have referred him to our real estate clients for years. Never had a complaint! They are prompt, friendly and get the job done the first time for a reasonable price.
November 1, 2018
Scott Amstadt
St. Charles, IL
Great service! Ray stopped by early (which worked out perfect) did everything I needed completed in one visit! Clean up afterwards never knew he was even there! Really pleasant efficient service! Got more ideas for the house And calling them back again!👍
November 1, 2018
M.T.
Geneva, IL
Easy to hire...good work done
October 30, 2018
Rich Epperson
Naperville, IL
The serviceman was on time and very polite. He was fast and able to fix my bi-fold doors, which no one else seemed able to. I, will recommend your services to all my friends and will use your services in the future.
October 30, 2018
K.H.
Aurora, IL
Responded to my original call in a timely manner. Did a good job. Competitive pricing. Prompt, on time for apt. Courteous handyman.
October 29, 2018
L.P.
Geneva, IL
Great job. Excellent follow through.
October 29, 2018
M.W.
Geneva, IL
quick efficient at a decent price