Mr. Handyman of Naperville Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2773 Reviews
1871 S Randall Rd Unit C
Geneva, IL 60134
(630) 280-3455
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 25, 2019
J.K.
Bellwood, IL
Very professional and knowledgeable of home repairs and prompt.
March 24, 2019
L.P.
Downers Grove, IL
The repairman was knowledgeable and professional
March 24, 2019
J.C.
Crest Hill, IL
Your team is always been very professional, easy to work with, and your always willing to work through any issues.
March 24, 2019
Tina Peterson
St. Charles, IL
I called Mr. Handyman to put up a few selves around the house and to hang some posters on the wall. Everything went great. Arrived on time, started working promptly. I was very pleased with the end results! Will definitely call in future when needed! I don’t do ladders so this was great! Thanks!
March 24, 2019
V.D.
North Aurora, IL
Very quick service and fair price.
March 24, 2019
M.E.J.
Geneva, IL
Prompt friendly service and professional work.
March 24, 2019
C.M.
Geneva, IL
The work has never failed to be excellent for all the years (12)they have given me a hand, in difficult emergency conditions, as well as non emergency situations. Hire them....you will never regret it. 🙂
March 24, 2019
S.P.
Geneva, IL
Good, quality work at fair prices. What more could you want?
March 23, 2019
Stewart Brekke
downers grove
the handyman was very competent and fixed my electrical problem. The man was friendly and informative. I would recommend him to everybody.
March 22, 2019
K.B.
Naperville, IL
Mr Handyman was available right away to help us out with our needs. They were very thorough
March 20, 2019
Y.Z.
Naperville, IL
Extremely professional and quick service. Will be my number 1 go to person to call when I a need help with something.
March 20, 2019
Rj Stone
St. Charles, IL
Another fantastic job by Al and his team!!! We've used them several times over the past twelve months and I can say without question we've never had an issue. Everyone is professional, helpful and the quality of the work has been top notch! This time we had a closet remodeled and we're extremely satisfied with the work! Don't know what to add from previous reviews as we will be lifetime customers thanks to Al and his fine team.
March 20, 2019
J.Y.
Naperville, IL
Easy to schedule, prompt response and work done quickly.
March 19, 2019
Fran Labon
Aurora, IL
Prompt, reliable service. Knowledgeable contractors. Highly recommend and will use Mr. Handyman again!
March 18, 2019
Fran Valentine
Lisle, IL
Excellent work , fast efficent , work with the home owner and answers all questions. They understand special needs !! My bathroom is fantastic. My front door works and the kitchen and second bathroom are next. I am allergic to dry wall dust. They made very little mess covered eveything and worked in a tiny space. They were careful , my son is on Oxygen.
March 18, 2019
Jane Boschelli
Batavia, IL
Very professional, came out within hours of my request to have my mailbox replaced once the snow had melted and I woke up to it on the ground. Gave me a quote before the work was done. Great experience w/them. Will definitely use them again for projects I can’t do myself. Thank you..
March 15, 2019
Mark Gensler
Elburn, IL
On time and job done thoroughly
March 12, 2019
E.K.
Naperville, IL
Great service. Dependable and friendly. Little pricey but I know that they will show up and do a good job.
March 11, 2019
Robert Morrow
St. Charles, IL
Detailed appraisals, skilled workers,good communication,senior discounts--highly recommended.
March 11, 2019
P.S.F.
Naperville, IL
Professional , knowledgeable and friendly over the phone when setting appointment and also in my home .