Mr. Handyman of NE Monmouth County Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1371 Reviews
49 Calliope Rd
Sayreville, NJ 8872
(732) 253-4484
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 25, 2016
Middletown, NJ
Always responsive, always shows up; always punctual and solves households problems.
October 25, 2016
Jack Mc Grade
South Amboy, NJ
They are experienced knowledgeable honest and I believe the rates are fair
October 21, 2016
Franklin Park, NJ
Fast and great service.
October 20, 2016
Colts Neck, NJ
The staff is the best---especially Craig and Steve !
October 19, 2016
Parlin, NJ
very professional ... on time and work done correctly.
October 18, 2016
Holmdel, NJ
Very professional. On time. Extremely courteous and the best part is their honesty! I had estimates to fix a front door and repair a skylight from other companies. Mr. Handyman came in hundreds less!!!! I can't say enough good things about this company. I immediately referred them to friends and they are just has happy as me. I will use them for everything!!!!
October 18, 2016
Lincroft, NJ
Punctual, very efficient and professional. Will use again
October 17, 2016
Matawan, NJ
Professional workmanship..explained what was required to complete the work and how long. Job well done.
October 16, 2016
Manalapan, NJ
Attention to detail.
October 15, 2016
Sayreville, NJ
Very prompt response. Completed the job perfectly. The owner came back day after to review the work and talk with me.
October 14, 2016
Middletown, NJ
It was great having one person do so many things and do them well. Also nice that he had the supplies in his truck to do additional tasks. I was very pleased with his work and that he's a rescue dog owner also!
October 14, 2016
Allison Muench
Leonardo, NJ
quick response time; good work; local services; fair pricing; nice, honest employees.
October 14, 2016
Matawan, NJ
went off without a hitch. On time, very helpful in assessing and explaining problem and possible solutions in simple to understand terminology. We tried simple & easy first, but will call back if we need to go to the next level.
October 14, 2016
Nicole Wajda
Farmingdale, NJ
This company is amazing! They are professional, clean and do great work!!!
October 13, 2016
Nicole Conter
New Brunswick, NJ
Craig is great! So helpful and professional!
October 10, 2016
Old Bridge, NJ
Services performed professionally, quickly and neatly. Rob, the tech, was cordial and professional.
October 7, 2016
Vernetta Mitchell
Bayville, NJ
The technician is efficient and very conscious of my concerns. Would use again for any maintenance on my home. As I say to him he reduces my "honey do" list. !!
October 6, 2016
Marlboro, NJ
Quality of work
October 5, 2016
Dale Jackson
Sayreville, NJ
Very knowledgeable in how to proceed in fixing the various tasks assigned. Courteous, polite, clean and neat. I am very happy with the quality of the tasks preformed. I am often surprised at the amount of tasks performed during the time spent at my home. I would recommend Mr Handyman to anyone looking for this service.
October 4, 2016
Freehold, NJ
Excellent service.The work is done quickly and expertly and the cost is very fair.I have had the same technician twice and he is very professional and does a great job. Highly recommended.