Mr. Handyman of NE Monmouth County Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1542 Reviews
49 Calliope Rd
Sayreville, NJ 8872
(732) 253-4484
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
B.B.
Keyport, NJ
Craig is a great guy. Followed up and completed the work with great results. He goes over everything and answers any questions. I will be using him again.
May 22, 2017
Laurie Wood
Eatontown, NJ
The person coming to my home is someone I have met before, so not only does he know my home, but I have a comfort level with interacting with the same person.
May 22, 2017
C.S.
Allentown, NJ
Its often difficult to find someone for smaller miscellaneous jobs.
May 20, 2017
S.S.
Ocean Township, NJ
Ed immediately assessed the problem, discussed our options, and went to work. He did a wonderful job.
May 20, 2017
Barry Levine
Marlboro Township, NJ
The company was a pleasure to work with, from start to finish. You responded every single time I called you or texted you. Rob was a true professional and a great human being. The experience could not have gone any smoother for us. My recent experience with handymen have been awful. I would only hope that your company handles smaller jobs as well. Thank you.
May 20, 2017
M.M.M.
Freehold, NJ
Professional and affordable!
May 19, 2017
A.R.
South Brunswick, NJ
Craig was professional, friendly and efficient. He knows his stuff and made recommendations for future projects. I've asked many people to recommend a handyman and no one knew anyone. It seems handymen are like unicorns-they don't exist! After my experience I feel comfortable using Mr. Handyman's services in the future and recommending them to others. I wish all contractors treated their customers similarly.
May 19, 2017
N.M.C.
Monmouth Beach, NJ
They are always excellent.
May 18, 2017
L.D.
Matawan, NJ
Craig was very professional and knew what he was doing! I would definitely hire him again! Thanks Mr. Handyman of Sayreville'
May 18, 2017
Judi Mirman
Monroe Twp., NJ
George is great. He comes on time, has the knowledge to all the tasks, and is very neat.
May 16, 2017
Balfour Beatty Communities
Colts Neck, NJ
The on time of the employees is the best, they are there when they say they will, great scheduling. The quality of the work is perfect and you will not get banged for small changes. The owner is always available from start to finish in order to answer any questions you may have.
May 16, 2017
Barbara Pasternack
South Amboy, NJ
you are reliable and Ed does excellent work. He doesn't waste time but is very careful with his work. He is friendly and polite and I couldn't ask for better.
May 16, 2017
C.B.
Howell, NJ
George did a nice job! He reviewed everything that he completed with me to be sure that I was satisfied. Pricing came out a bit higher than quoted because certain pricing elements were not included in the quote (such as the Van Charge and the rental of the Power Washer).
May 16, 2017
C.S.
Old Bridge, NJ
Your employee was on time, and knowledgeable.
May 12, 2017
Carmen Rodriguez
Matawan, NJ
Great customer experience! Mr. Handyman admin follows up with periodic reminders of the appt and arrival, estimates are no charge and on point, technicians courteous, knowledgeable, helpful, personable and cleans up after oneself. Repair was completed as per estimate and excellent work performed. Mr. Handyman has performed work at my home several times and I will always recommend their services.
May 9, 2017
Pamela Froelich
Brick, NJ
Always reliable and do a great job, would deffinately recommend.
May 1, 2017
J.C.
Old Bridge, NJ
Communication was great and work done in timely fashion.
April 9, 2017
D.A.
East Windsor, NJ
Timely, friendly, experienced ... what's not to like? Great, quality, service that I appreciated!
April 6, 2017
A.S.
Freehold, NJ
Very knowledgeable and did the work quickly and efficiently.
April 3, 2017
F.O.
East Windsor, NJ
Promt. Professional. Knowledgeable.