Mr. Handyman of NE Monmouth County Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2036 Reviews
49 Calliope Rd
Sayreville, NJ 08872
(732) 253-4484
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 17, 2018
A.P.
Freehold, NJ
your man was very professional and helpfull and i would use your service again
July 17, 2018
C.C.
Matawan, NJ
Thought Ed was fantastic! Will use again!!
July 16, 2018
M.V.C.
Marlboro Township, NJ
FIRST OF ALL HE ARRIVED ON TIME. EXPLAINED STEP BY STEP ON HOW HE WOULDFIX OUR PROBLEM.
July 16, 2018
Roger Braunstein
Middletown, NJ
Prompt Professional
July 15, 2018
D.E.
Freehold, NJ
Very professional operation overall. I appreciate email confirmations of appointments and the versatility of skill set of service personnel. The only confusion I experienced was about the pricing, however, this was reviewed by service person prior to starting work. Ed did a great job and I have already requested another appointment for additional work in my home.
July 15, 2018
Marie Balzaro
Matawan, NJ
I was very impressed with receiving an email in the morning confirming my appt along with a picture of the technician, Craig who shiortly after arrived at my house at the scheduled time. I am very pleased with the job that was done by Craig and have already scheduled my next job. Thank you Marie Balzano.
July 14, 2018
Gale Sloan
Manalapan, NJ
Everything went well. A few things couldn’t be done yet(paint that didn’t match, outside bulb I need to get) . The service man was in time,polite and skilled. As always the service was of the highest degree.
July 13, 2018
Gary Valentino
Sayreville, NJ
very reliable, good work and really do care for their customers! ..A+ Steve
July 9, 2018
L.L.
Keansburg, NJ
Prompt, friendly service by a qualified handyman.
July 8, 2018
Joe Ciccone
Hazlet, NJ
fast replies total communication prior to and after arrival. the worked was courteous friendly and cleaned up after all jobs. each job was handled perfectly and to our satisfaction
July 8, 2018
F.R.
Holmdel, NJ
The technician was prompt, a neat worker and able to explain how to prioritize the work. He was able to estimate correctly how long my to do list would take. In addition, Craig answered other questions about future repairs. He provided me with a check list of all the various work that could be done.
July 8, 2018
E.F.
Matawan, NJ
Efficient, on time and able to do whatever I ask.
July 6, 2018
R.K.
Aberdeen Township, NJ
Tech arrived on time; work completed very professionally; very satisfied with entire process.
July 5, 2018
Daryl Myers
Englishtown, NJ
Always a job well done.
July 2, 2018
Debra Shaw
Farmingdale, NJ
I loved that I didn't have to take off from work to get things done at home. Perfect for the working Mom.
June 30, 2018
L.B.
Holmdel, NJ
Ease is scheduling, good price and friendly competent workers!
June 26, 2018
M.D.
Keansburg, NJ
I LIKE THE SERVICE YOU PROVIDE THE STANDING BEHIND THE WORK BEING DONE CORRECT.CRAIG IS GREAT KNOWS WHAT HE IS DOING. HE OFFERS HELPFUL TIPS ON THINGS THAT PERTAIN TO WHAT HE IS INSTALLING. STEVE THE OWNER GOT A BREAKTHROUGH WHEN HE THOUGHT ABOUT STARTING THIS COMPANY. IT IS NEEDED. THANK YOU. AND ALL YOU DO.
June 25, 2018
K.C.
Old Bridge, NJ
The job was well done.
June 25, 2018
V.C.
Matawan, NJ
Very efficient and very pleasant...honest about the work that needed to be done
June 24, 2018
S.F.
Brick, NJ
Everything was made very clear. The price was exactly what he said it would be. The gentleman came on time did the work very well. I am using you again on the 29th. I will also use you in the future. I am in contract for my second investment property and definitely have more things I need done. thank you, [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Feddersen