Mr. Handyman of North Central San Antonio Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   66 Reviews
12118 Valliant Street Suite 101
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-591-8008
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 21, 2017
I.A.D.M.
West Hazleton, PA
Prompt and professional.
Response From Mr. Handyman of North Central San Antonio
June 22, 2017
Thank you for your review. Glad we could take care of you.
June 15, 2017
C.W.
San Antonio, TX
Staff are friendly an professional.. There labor and man hour were accurate. Cost very reasonable. The also are.very clean as they work. Great job.
Response From Mr. Handyman of North Central San Antonio
June 15, 2017
We're glad you're happy with the work we did on your home. Thank you for your review.
June 14, 2017
C.B.
San Antonio, TX
Very friendly, professional, and did a fantastic job!
Response From Mr. Handyman of North Central San Antonio
June 15, 2017
Thank you for your review. Glad your happy with our work.
June 6, 2017
C.C.
San Antonio, TX
Wonderful job well done...thank you, will call on you again...
Response From Mr. Handyman of North Central San Antonio
June 07, 2017
Glad we could take care of your artwork. Thanks for the review!
May 31, 2017
H.C.
San Antonio, TX
He was very approachable and willing to be flexible in helping to get the job done! I would use his service again and recommend him to everyone!
Response From Mr. Handyman of North Central San Antonio
June 13, 2017
Always wanting to work as a part of a team. Glad we could help you.
May 31, 2017
D.W.
San Antonio, TX
Very fast and willing to help me complete all the work I needed done. Checked with several competitors and Mr. Handyman was the only one able and willing to do all my small jobs. Others say no project is too small - unless they just don't want to do it. Strongly recommend Mr. Handyman.
Response From Mr. Handyman of North Central San Antonio
May 31, 2017
Thanks for your review! Glad we could help you out!
May 26, 2017
C.S.
San Antonio, TX
Everything
Response From Mr. Handyman of North Central San Antonio
May 27, 2017
Glad we could help out!
April 13, 2017
J.K.
San Antonio, TX
Professional and thorough. Very nice and understanding and patient gentlemen. They aim to please!!!!!
Response From Mr. Handyman of North Central San Antonio
May 27, 2017
Thank you for your review. I'm happy you were pleased with our work.
April 13, 2017
W.E.
San Antonio, TX
Personnel was courteous, friendly, and conscientious of the timed for the work.
Response From Mr. Handyman of North Central San Antonio
May 22, 2017
Thank you for your review. We try to be as efficient as possible.
April 13, 2017
H.A.
San Antonio, TX
Friendly and dependable very pleased with door hinge repairs
Response From Mr. Handyman of North Central San Antonio
May 22, 2017
Glad we were able to take care of you!
April 12, 2017
M.W.
San Antonio, TX
You were prompt, friendly, professional and did everything I asked him to do with expertise. When I need you again, I will certainly call you.
Response From Mr. Handyman of North Central San Antonio
May 22, 2017
I'm happy we were able to help you with your home. Thank you for your review.
April 7, 2017
M.C.
New Braunfels, TX
Excellent roof repair,,,thanks [NAME REMOVED] New Braunfels
Response From Mr. Handyman of North Central San Antonio
April 09, 2017
Glad we could assist you with your home. Take care.
April 1, 2017
W.H.
Live Oak, TX
On time and professional.
Response From Mr. Handyman of North Central San Antonio
April 03, 2017
Thanks for your business and feedback!
March 17, 2017
N.C.I.
Boca Raton, FL
Prompt response, serious and responsible. Good quaility work and fair prices. Will go the extra mile to help in an emergency
Response From Mr. Handyman of North Central San Antonio
May 22, 2017
Thank you for your business and thanks for leaving feedback.
March 17, 2017
A.Y.
Converse, TX
Great work
March 4, 2017
E.P.
San Antonio, TX
You showed on the time and finished the job on time, very professional.
Response From Mr. Handyman of North Central San Antonio
April 03, 2017
We enjoyed working on your house! Thank you for your business!
March 1, 2017
S.W.
San Antonio, TX
Worker was knowledgeable and friendly.
Response From Mr. Handyman of North Central San Antonio
April 03, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We strive to provide superior service and genuinely hope you're happy.
February 13, 2017
J.J.
Cibolo, TX
Tim did an excellent job with the different repairs I needed. He was friendly, courteous, and professional. I would recommend your company for anyone who needs your services...[FIRST NAME REMOVED]
Response From Mr. Handyman of North Central San Antonio
February 14, 2017
We're glad we could take care of you.
February 13, 2017
K.B.
Schertz, TX
Very prompt and courteous and did the job required.
Response From Mr. Handyman of North Central San Antonio
February 14, 2017
Glad we could take care of you.
February 12, 2017
D.A.
San Antonio, TX
Good job and very courteous
Response From Mr. Handyman of North Central San Antonio
February 14, 2017
Glad we could assist with your home improvement needs.