Mr. Handyman of North Central San Antonio Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   39 Reviews
12118 Valliant Street Suite 101
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-591-8008
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 17, 2017
N.C.I.
San Antonio, TX
Prompt response, serious and responsible. Good quaility work and fair prices. Will go the extra mile to help in an emergency
March 17, 2017
A.Y.
Converse, TX
Great work
March 4, 2017
E.P.
San Antonio, TX
You showed on the time and finished the job on time, very professional.
March 1, 2017
S.W.
San Antonio, TX
Worker was knowledgeable and friendly.
February 13, 2017
J.J.
Cibolo, TX
Tim did an excellent job with the different repairs I needed. He was friendly, courteous, and professional. I would recommend your company for anyone who needs your services...[FIRST NAME REMOVED]
Response From Mr. Handyman of North Central San Antonio
February 14, 2017
We're glad we could take care of you.
February 13, 2017
K.B.
Schertz, TX
Very prompt and courteous and did the job required.
Response From Mr. Handyman of North Central San Antonio
February 14, 2017
Glad we could take care of you.
February 12, 2017
D.A.
San Antonio, TX
Good job and very courteous
Response From Mr. Handyman of North Central San Antonio
February 14, 2017
Glad we could assist with your home improvement needs.
October 30, 2016
J.W.
San Antonio, TX
Reasonable and he knows what he is doing yeah
Response From Mr. Handyman of North Central San Antonio
November 26, 2016
Thanks for the feedback! Good luck with your project!
October 13, 2016
T.L.
San Antonio, TX
I liked how I can contact one company/contractor to service different types of repairs that normally would have involved multiple specialties. Communication was timely and the contractor was friendly, but was not fully prepared before coming over. I had provided a rather lengthy inspection report ahead of time, and when we met in person, the contractor had not read it at all - merely glanced over it, and instead asked for a simple list of projects. I am open and flexible, so I had no problem accommodating the request, but I am not so sure others will have the same patience. Other than that, the work done so far has been excellent.
September 30, 2016
J.S.
San Antonio, TX
Very professional service, on-time reporting.
September 29, 2016
J.M.
San Antonio, TX
Did a great job on replacing damaged hardwood floors.
August 10, 2016
Debra Mendiola
San Antonio, TX
Mr. Handyman went beyond just installing gutters; also updated me on other problems with my home. Mr. Handyman's prices were very reasonable, and I would highly recommend to Mr. Handyman to anyone. Thanks, Bob, Mr. Handyman. He's the right guy for your project.
August 6, 2016
C.P.
Windcrest, TX
Flexible , On time appointments and I was aka ways notified of any changes to the schedule. Friendly service and most of all 100% satisfied with the work done at my home. Mr. C.P.
August 2, 2016
Debbie Bennett
San Antonio, TX
Mr. Handyman was prompt, professional and courteous. I would highly recommend Mr. Handyman for all household projects! I'm very pleased!!
August 2, 2016
S.T.
San Antonio, TX
Professional, prompt, competent. Excellent communication. Will definitely call again. Thank you very much.
July 28, 2016
Laura Thomas
San Antonio, TX
Thorough. Friendly. Neat work area after work completed.
July 26, 2016
C.B.
New Braunfels, TX
Fair prices and prompt service
July 19, 2016
S.T.
San Antonio, TX
I like the way you are up front about price and everything is written down.
July 18, 2016
I.R.
San Antonio, TX
Responsive and willing to take on large projects as well as small ones.
July 1, 2016
L.M.G.
San Antonio, TX
They really worked with me on my scheduling issues.