Mr. Handyman of North Central San Antonio Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   18 Reviews
12118 Valliant Street Suite 101
San Antonio, TX 78216
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 13, 2016
San Antonio, TX
I liked how I can contact one company/contractor to service different types of repairs that normally would have involved multiple specialties. Communication was timely and the contractor was friendly, but was not fully prepared before coming over. I had provided a rather lengthy inspection report ahead of time, and when we met in person, the contractor had not read it at all - merely glanced over it, and instead asked for a simple list of projects. I am open and flexible, so I had no problem accommodating the request, but I am not so sure others will have the same patience. Other than that, the work done so far has been excellent.
September 30, 2016
San Antonio, TX
Very professional service, on-time reporting.
September 29, 2016
San Antonio, TX
Did a great job on replacing damaged hardwood floors.
August 10, 2016
Debra Mendiola
San Antonio, TX
Mr. Handyman went beyond just installing gutters; also updated me on other problems with my home. Mr. Handyman's prices were very reasonable, and I would highly recommend to Mr. Handyman to anyone. Thanks, Bob, Mr. Handyman. He's the right guy for your project.
August 6, 2016
Windcrest, TX
Flexible , On time appointments and I was aka ways notified of any changes to the schedule. Friendly service and most of all 100% satisfied with the work done at my home. Mr. C.P.
August 2, 2016
Debbie Bennett
San Antonio, TX
Mr. Handyman was prompt, professional and courteous. I would highly recommend Mr. Handyman for all household projects! I'm very pleased!!
August 2, 2016
San Antonio, TX
Professional, prompt, competent. Excellent communication. Will definitely call again. Thank you very much.
July 28, 2016
Laura Thomas
San Antonio, TX
Thorough. Friendly. Neat work area after work completed.
July 26, 2016
New Braunfels, TX
Fair prices and prompt service
July 19, 2016
San Antonio, TX
I like the way you are up front about price and everything is written down.
July 18, 2016
San Antonio, TX
Responsive and willing to take on large projects as well as small ones.
July 1, 2016
San Antonio, TX
They really worked with me on my scheduling issues.
June 30, 2016
San Antonio, TX
They know what they are doing and they work fast without wasting time. They also communicate well on times that they will arrive as well as responding to inquiries. Overall the service was exactly what I needed.