Mr. Handyman of North Lake Washington and Bellevue Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   536 Reviews
20126 Ballinger Way NE PMB #90
Shoreline, WA 98155
(425) 559-9711
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 27, 2017
Kathy Herrmann
Lake Forest Park, WA
Karl and Lane are awesome. Their customer service is excellent and the quality of their work is great. I highly recommend them for your house projects.
May 22, 2017
M.N.
Seattle, WA
Great quality, timely, reliable.
May 19, 2017
Linda Savell
Bothell, WA
Quality work done on time.
May 1, 2017
D.V.H.
Kirkland, WA
They were very helpful and knowledgeable
April 14, 2017
T.O.
Kirkland, WA
quite a great value!
April 14, 2017
Dorothy Simpson
Redmond, WA
I am delighted with my new deck. Karl-Heinz made the process easy with an immediate estimate and then suggestions and quick responses to my ideas. He was clear to me about costs - labor costs were same as estimate and material costs were clear before final decisions. Bill was an expert in the building of the deck and was respectful of my plants, which was important to me. He was cheerful and steady even when getting drenched with numerous rains. He paid attention to details and the final project looks great. The debris from the project was removed quickly and completely. Choosing Mr Handyman of North Lake Washington and Bellevue was a great choice. Thank you, guys.
April 9, 2017
B.M.K.
Redmond, WA
Roger was great.. he was friendly, knowledgeable and did a high quality job. I would most definitely recommend the service again. Thank you.
April 6, 2017
Maria White
Seattle, WA
i highly recommend Mr Handyman for any project large or small. Their bid is always fair and the work is done promptly and professionally.
March 30, 2017
P.H.
Kenmore, WA
professional and prompt
March 22, 2017
Lisa Seal
Clyde Hill, WA
This was the first time we used The Handyman of Northlake and we're happy to find that Lane was very knowledgeable, experienced and efficient-our best handyman ever!!!
March 19, 2017
J.S.
Kirkland, WA
The high quality work
March 14, 2017
A.S.
Bellevue, WA
They handyman was able to do any work we had!
March 9, 2017
Jennifer Anderson
Kirkland, WA
I hired Mr. Handyman do a few repairs in my home. The gentleman who came impressed us so much and did the work within the timeframe quoted, and did a good job too! Nice and friendly. Will definitely use them again if needed. Highly recommended!
March 1, 2017
Kathy Herrmann
Lake Forest Park, WA
I hired Karl and his team for the second time. They replaced my front deck and did a fantastic job. The quality of their work and the materials they purchased were excellent. I'm very happy with their work and customer support, and look forward to hiring them again for my next house project. Thank you! Kathy
February 19, 2017
Satya Veeranki
Redmond, WA
Very good work ethic
February 4, 2017
Lex Verwaaijen
Kenmore, WA
The handyman does what we asked him to do. He also bring in his own opinion about the work. Thinks how the work can best be done. Thanks for that
February 4, 2017
R.H.
Seattle, WA
The tech did a great job with sm patch drywall, careful and clean.
February 2, 2017
A.S.
Seattle, WA
Effective and efficient
January 12, 2017
S.K.
Bothell, WA
Quick response and the workers were out to my house quickly as well.
January 11, 2017
A.W.
Woodinville, WA
Very professional, great communication. On time for work. Did a great job with the needed repairs.