Mr. Handyman of North Lake Washington and Bellevue Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   507 Reviews
20126 Ballinger Way NE PMB #90
Shoreline, WA 98155
(425) 559-9711
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 19, 2017
Satya Veeranki
Redmond, WA
Very good work ethic
February 4, 2017
Lex Verwaaijen
Kenmore, WA
The handyman does what we asked him to do. He also bring in his own opinion about the work. Thinks how the work can best be done. Thanks for that
February 4, 2017
R.H.
Seattle, WA
The tech did a great job with sm patch drywall, careful and clean.
February 2, 2017
A.S.
Seattle, WA
Effective and efficient
January 12, 2017
S.K.
Bothell, WA
Quick response and the workers were out to my house quickly as well.
January 11, 2017
A.W.
Woodinville, WA
Very professional, great communication. On time for work. Did a great job with the needed repairs.
January 10, 2017
Hal Barber
Kirkland, WA
Roger did a great job
December 29, 2016
J.L.
Seattle, WA
You are easy to schedule, and know what you are doing. Excellent workmanship.
December 19, 2016
B.A.
Tukwila, WA
Lane was outstanding; I would definitely use Handyman again.
December 18, 2016
Stacy Herbison
Seattle, WA
I've used Mr Handyman on 4 occasions now, and very satisfied with each job.Professional, polite, and very good craftsmanship.
December 18, 2016
V.V.A.
Kirkland, WA
Quick, fair price and flexible
December 15, 2016
J.D.
Bothell, WA
Fast, friendly. Figured out lowest cost solutions.
December 9, 2016
T.C.
Bellevue, WA
on time and easy to work with. Got the job done.
December 7, 2016
R.K.
Seattle, WA
Friendly staff, responsive, quick service. Great quality of work on projects.
December 3, 2016
Gerry Champagne
Seattle, WA
I have used Mr Handyman on three occasions and each time the work has been done professionally and with a reasonable cost. I will definitely use them again!
November 27, 2016
S.Y.
Kirkland, WA
Honest quote. Good quality of work. Good with project scheduling. Friendly staff.
November 26, 2016
Athanasios/Georgios Roussos
Kirkland, WA
I have used the services of Mr. Handyman for many times and I found them to perform an excellent work, being reliable and completing the job expeditiously and on time. Thanks Mr. Handyman. Georgios Roussos
November 20, 2016
V.B.
Seattle, WA
My handyman was very professional and organized. He worked in each of the projects that needed work and I was very impressed with his experience and abilities. I was very satisfied with his work.
November 17, 2016
M.K.
Kirkland, WA
The fellow who came to install our deck doors, Lane, was on time and experienced. He explained to us what needed to be done and why. The job was more complicated than we anticipated because the new door frame was a bit smaller than the old. We were super happy that he knew how to fix the problem in a professional way. It was refreshing after all the no-shows and sloppy work we have experienced recently. The job was a bit more expensive than the quote because of the fit problem, but we were more than happy to pay it for good quality work done in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend this company and would hire them again. - [FIRST NAME REMOVED] K.
November 16, 2016
C.G.
Bellevue, WA
Say to do business with. Quick response!