Mr. Handyman of North & West Central MD Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2183 Reviews
5836 Urbana Pike, Suite A
Frederick, MD 21704
(301) 259-3469
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 11, 2018
Christine McCloskey
Columbia, MD
Cornette is so awesome! Love the work he does! So thorough, conscientious and attention to detail. Thank you Mr. Handyman!
November 11, 2018
L.B.
Sykesville, MD
On time Has the know how to do the job Efficient Respectful of property Friendly Explains what he's doing
November 9, 2018
M.S.
Mount Airy, MD
Mike has been to our home on 2 separate occasions. He did a fantastic job both times. We'll definitely use Mr. Handyman again, and we'll always ask for Mike to do our repairs.
November 9, 2018
Leslie Williams
Fulton, MD
Tim was great and went above and beyond to fix my cabinet
November 5, 2018
J.H.
Ellicott City, MD
Friendly, on time service.
November 5, 2018
J.N.
Mount Airy, MD
Easy to schedule, wide range of services, professional, knowledgeable technician.
November 4, 2018
N.W.
Marriottsville, MD
Highly recommend! Great work! Knowledgeable, fast, and helpful.
November 3, 2018
Jackie Soloman
Columbia, MD
Our person, Tim Forrest, was outstanding! He had a particularly difficult and frustrating job to do here, and he tackled it professionally and with enthusiasm. He managed to get everything operational (against odds!) But the best thing about his service was that I had the distinct feeling that he provided the same quality service at my home that he would provide to his own family. I had confidence that all work was completed correctly and everything was safe.
November 2, 2018
L.S.
Elkridge, MD
The Handymen that came to my home were incredibly polite and respectful. In the end, we were happy with the work they performed staining our deck. Initially, we had concerns with the final bill, but Bob Carpenter was extremely responsive and worked to resolve the issue in timely mannor. As a result of his professionalism and excellent customer service, we would certainly refer him to others.
November 1, 2018
H.G.
Mount Airy, MD
Good work, reliable, keeps appointments, always on time, the office workers are very helpful and pleasant to work with.
November 1, 2018
B.W.
Columbia, MD
Very fast and responsive. Work was done really well, and our handyman was very clean and tidy.
November 1, 2018
T.F.
Columbia, MD
Tim did a really quality job in a reasonable amount of time.
October 26, 2018
H.R.
Mount Airy, MD
Jerod did a fantastic job and so quickly ! I was very impressed ! He ran through my 'honey do list' and cleaned up in record time.
October 22, 2018
D.H.
Columbia, MD
I appreciated that when an earlier time-frame came up, I was called and asked if it would be alright for the repairman to come earlier. Tim showed up, he was professional, diagnosed the problems and took care of them as quickly as he could. I appreciated the time that he did take, because both of the services I needed fixed weren't as "simple" as we both thought they might be.
October 20, 2018
D.H.
Glenwood, MD
Cornett does fantastic work!
October 20, 2018
C.B.
Ellicott City, MD
I have used your services for years now and I am comfortable that the work I have done is done well. I respect that there is never a hidden agenda like some many other services that are always trying to get you to purchase what you don't really need. Corbett feels like family!
October 20, 2018
D.M.
Ellicott City, MD
He was able to do everything we needed done -- had the skills and worked efficiently.
October 19, 2018
A.B.
Columbia, MD
the ease of getting a n appointment, the expected arrival time promptness, and the quality of the work
October 18, 2018
C.H.
Columbia, MD
I liked the fact that he took the time to explain the problem. Corwin was up front and honest about the needs. He offered to return and do the job accurately instead of just patching it up.
October 16, 2018
P.M.
Ellicott City, MD
Jimmy was on time, very efficient and skilled. It was a pleasure to work with him.