Mr. Handyman of North & West Central MD Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2303 Reviews
5836 Urbana Pike, Suite A
Frederick, MD 21704
(301) 259-3469
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 17, 2019
C.B.M.
Frederick, MD
Quick response, great service and easy.
April 15, 2019
Elizabeth Norton
Frederick, MD
I already sent an excellent review of James Smith’s recent 9-hour visit from my PC. Please let me know that you received it. Thank you. Elizabeth Norton
April 15, 2019
M.R.
Ijamsville, MD
Fast, reliable quality work. Professional. The only downside is that it comes at a relatively high price and they only offer an hourly rate rather than a flat fee for larger jobs.
April 7, 2019
Christopher Kim
Marriottsville, MD
Nice guy! Attention to detail. Would have done as much as we wanted.
April 5, 2019
P.M.
Columbia, MD
Great, timely service that addressed all my needs. I will definitely use Mr.Handyman again and recommend them to my friends and family.
April 5, 2019
Q.N.
Finksburg, MD
The process was very easy. Jim S. did a great job replacing siding that had blown off our house. The pieces were from the highest part of our house which made it too difficult for us to fix it ourselves. The project only took him 1 1/2 hours and looked great.
April 4, 2019
Ron Dow
Ellicott City, MD
Our Technician, Tim, respected our property and treated everything in our home with extreme care. He always fully explained the scope of the work he was performing, showed us the materials and alternate material choices, and prioritized and scheduled work according to our needs. Tim is an extraordinary carpenter: his work reflects expertise, precision, attention to detail and very artistic visualization. Appreciate his timeliness, punctuality, and communication of plans.
April 4, 2019
J.A.C.
Columbia, MD
Your handyman Charlie is excellent.
April 2, 2019
F.S.
Columbia, MD
Professional and timely services. Reasonable rates. Simple or difficult problem solving for residential homeowner issues are covered with expertise.
March 14, 2019
M.S.
Columbia, MD
The person we had was very nice, worked fast and seemed to know what he was doing. Cost was slightly more than I was told but since he worked so fast maybe he cut some time off what someone else would have taken which would have ended up costing me more.
March 2, 2019
M.M.
Ellicott City, MD
worker was fantastic
March 2, 2019
G.P.
Columbia, MD
Proffesionalsm
February 28, 2019
Keisha Glenn
Columbia, MD
Very professional and knowledgable .
February 24, 2019
Peggy Lee
Columbia, MD
Good at problem solving, prompt, courteous, helpful
February 24, 2019
L.W.
Ellicott City, MD
Have used them multiple times. Always dependable!
February 23, 2019
Jennifer Browne
Glenwood, MD
Prompt and done properly
February 20, 2019
K.L.
Ellicott City, MD
Prompt, Knowledgeable service. Work completed in professional fashion.
February 18, 2019
Dave Appleby
Ellicott City, MD
positive communication attentive to detail, on time for appointment, professional work done well. Charley did good work on a project that was a little trickier than expected.
February 18, 2019
D.M.
Ellicott City, MD
Your workers are knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. Did everything we needed done.
February 17, 2019
E.B.
Elkridge, MD
Easy to schedule, skilled technicians