Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1410 Reviews
13017 Wisteria Drive, #184 PO 753
Germantown, MD 20874
(301) 945-7593
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 21, 2018
V.P.H.
Montgomery Village, MD
I recently contacted Mr. Handyman for a clogged Kitchen sink and was happy to have Jacob arrive at the end of his work day for this added job. He was very polite and of course knowledgeable in his work. He worked quickly and returned quickly after a trip to Home Depot to pick-up a new garbage disposal unit.
February 19, 2018
S.B.
Germantown, MD
work was done well and efficiently. It was a lot more expensive than I anticipated, primarily because I underestimated the time required to assemble this project. Mr. Handyman was absolutely up front about the cost per hour. Next time I'll know to ask how long a particular task usually takes, so I can better estimate the cost.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
February 20, 2018
Sheila- thank you for your review. We appreciate the business.
February 19, 2018
Roger Selvage
Montgomery Village, MD
Very helpful on various occasions - my go source - thanks!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
February 20, 2018
Thank you Roger. We appreciate the business.
February 19, 2018
Joe Ridky & Craig Douglas
Gaithersburg, MD
On time and efficient.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
February 19, 2018
thank you for your business. We appreciate the great review.
February 15, 2018
S.W.
Germantown, MD
They were professional, on time, considerate, and dedicated to fixing our issues. We will certainly be calling them back!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
February 19, 2018
Thank you Sam. We appreciate the business.
February 10, 2018
N.M.
Gaithersburg, MD
Flexible scheduling and able to address all kinds of requests, such as drywall, electric, masonry, etc.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
February 19, 2018
Thank you Norman for the great review. We appreciate the opportunity.
February 9, 2018
Mike Campbell
Clarksburg, MD
I have been using Mr Handyman for years. I have never been disappointed. Always on time and always have done a great job. Mr Handyman employees are friendly and professional.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
February 19, 2018
Thank you Mike. We appreciate the business & the great review.
February 7, 2018
Shirley Friend
Gaithersburg, MD
Prompt and tolerate my crappp!!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
February 19, 2018
Thank you Shirley - we appreciate the business.
February 4, 2018
Gene & Wilma Orndorff
Damascus, MD
On time, courteous, efficient, and completed an excellent job for us! We are very happy with the work done and would use your services again.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
February 19, 2018
Thank you for the business.
February 4, 2018
Will Poe
Harpers Ferry, WV
Very good!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
February 19, 2018
Thank you Will - we appreciate the business.
February 3, 2018
Maricio Daza
Clarksburg, MD
Good professional service and follow up. A jack of all trades and a satisfied customer experience.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
February 19, 2018
Thanks Mo - we appreciate the great review!
January 30, 2018
Serv Pro
Chantilly, VA
Liz makes sure she take a care of us like we are her only Customers. And they are o me and done which is key!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
February 19, 2018
Thank you ServePro. We appreciate the business.
January 30, 2018
M.K.
Martinsburg, WV
Amado did a great job and cleaned up anything that needed to be cleaned up. It was a little pricey but worth it. I'm extremely happy with the results.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
February 19, 2018
Thank you Maggie. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a great review.
January 30, 2018
S.H.
Winchester, VA
Very prompt , courteous technician
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
February 19, 2018
Thank you Shelly. We appreciate the business.
January 26, 2018
N.D.
Germantown, MD
The gentleman who came to give me the estimate and will be doing the work was very nice, great price for the work.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
February 19, 2018
Thank you Nina.
January 23, 2018
B.C.
Gaithersburg, MD
promptness and quality of work
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
January 24, 2018
Beverly- thank you for always taking the time to review our company. We appreciate the business you have given us.
January 23, 2018
Amira Berry
Gaithersburg, MD
Can't say enough positive things! They came on the same day I called and took care of the issue right away. The handyman climbed up a 30 foot ladder in the cold and wind to take care of a downspout that was rattling against the house and keeping the whole family awake. So grateful for their services and professionalism! Jacob was FANTASTIC!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
January 24, 2018
Thank you for the great review. Please call us in the future if we can help you.
January 22, 2018
Zoey & Lilia Ostad
Clarksburg, MD
ON TIME! Got the job done in great timing - and easy to work with!! GREAT JOB OVERALL
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
January 24, 2018
Thank you for the great review.
January 18, 2018
M.R.
Poolesville, MD
The Handyman rep arrived right on time, was very pleasant, careful, and full of positive energy. He took care of the 3 or 4 items I had in less than 1 hour and did everything asked.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
January 24, 2018
Thank you Martin- we appreciate the great review.
January 15, 2018
S.L.B.
Martinsburg, WV
Very prompt, professional and courteous service technician.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
January 24, 2018
Thank you! We appreciate the business.