Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1580 Reviews
13017 Wisteria Drive, #184 PO 753
Germantown, MD 20874
(301) 945-7593
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 18, 2018
Jim Sims
Montgomery Village, MD
Very prompt, courteous, and professional. I am always very pleased with the work they do for me.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
August 19, 2018
Thank you Jim. We value you as our customer.
August 17, 2018
Roger Selvage
Montgomery Village, MD
Timely, helpful and affordable - I've been relying on Mr. Handyman (of N.Moco) since at least 2013 for home repair/improvement needs.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
August 19, 2018
Thank you Roger. We appreciate the great review & the business.
August 17, 2018
L.B.
Germantown, MD
You keep us posted and technicians are in time , respectful and good
August 16, 2018
K.R.
Germantown, MD
Very professional and friendly. We were pleased with the work and will not hesitate to contact the company again in the future.
August 16, 2018
M.E.
Gaithersburg, MD
The gentleman knew what they where doing and got it done. My husband and I will use their services again in the future. Thank you Amado and Victor. you too Liz.
August 13, 2018
C.W.V.D.
Poolesville, MD
The quality of your work is very high.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
August 14, 2018
Thank you. We appreciate the business.
August 13, 2018
R.N.
Clarksburg, MD
Quickness
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
August 14, 2018
Thank you for the business.
August 13, 2018
J.Z.G.
Gaithersburg, MD
good service.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
August 14, 2018
Thank you for the business & great review.
August 9, 2018
T.D.
Germantown, MD
Rodney was our technician. He investigated the leak determined quickly how to fix it, also identified to other possible leak areas where the flashings had rotted away and corrected them. Very friendly and efficient.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
August 14, 2018
Thank you - we appreciate the great review & the business.
August 6, 2018
Ernesto Gonzales
Clarksburg, MD
Prompt response and really reasonable price
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
August 14, 2018
Thank you for the business.
August 4, 2018
K.C.
Germantown, MD
Your service have been excellent . I will continue use your service and will let's all my friends know that. Thank you very much for doing great job.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
August 05, 2018
Thank you Kim. We appreciate the business.
August 3, 2018
B.F.
Germantown, MD
Tech was on time and did a great job. Cleaned up and was friendly
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
August 05, 2018
Thank you. We appreciate the business.
July 29, 2018
T.F.
Germantown, MD
Prompt scheduling of my rather small first project.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
August 05, 2018
Thank you Ted. Appreciate the business.
July 29, 2018
I.A.
Germantown, MD
Very nice and friendly worker.He did everything I asked.Planning to use Mr.Handyman again if need it :)
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
August 05, 2018
Thank you Igor. Appreciate the business.
July 28, 2018
J.M.B.
Clarksburg, MD
Love Vic and Liz and the team. Reliable, timely, professional. What’s not to like? These folks have taken care of our handyman needs for years, including some serious home improvement. Would highly recommend!’
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
August 05, 2018
Thank you John & Marcia!! We appreciate the review and we value you as our customer.
July 27, 2018
M.W.
Germantown, MD
I was able to schedule an appointment that fit my need. Jacob was prompt and efficient. My replaced garbage disposal is working just fine with no leaks. [NAME REMOVED]
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
August 05, 2018
Thank you Merilee. We appreciate the business.
July 26, 2018
Debbie Gibbons
Germantown, MD
Very pleasant experience from making the appointment to the actual repair. The handyman, Rodney, was professional, very helpful, did an excellent job, and left my kitchen look great!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
August 05, 2018
Thank you Debbie. We appreciate the business.
July 23, 2018
J.C.
Germantown, MD
Quick, clean, polite, afordable &on time
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
July 23, 2018
Thank you John- appreciate the business.
July 23, 2018
Jon Chamberlain
Germantown, MD
Quality work at a fair price. Excellent communication throughout the process.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
July 23, 2018
Thank you Jon- appreciate the great review & the business.
July 22, 2018
Inc. MainScapes
Germantown, MD
The handyman was on time and very helpful.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
July 23, 2018
Thank you.