Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1723 Reviews
13017 Wisteria Drive, #184 PO 753
Germantown, MD 20874
(301) 945-7593
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 15, 2019
M.B.
Germantown, MD
Came as requested and on time. Jacob was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient.
March 11, 2019
S.C.
Germantown, MD
Broad range of services. Courteous and professional technicians. Prompt service at competitive prices.
March 6, 2019
E.M.
Gaithersburg, MD
They are readily available.
March 2, 2019
B.M.H.
Laytonsville, MD
Performed the work I needed same day as email request. Very satisfied.
February 28, 2019
E.U.W.
Clarksburg, MD
Outstanding!
February 28, 2019
M.H.
Gaithersburg, MD
Very prompt and attentive communication on phone and email
February 15, 2019
D.B.
Germantown, MD
Once again, we had a very positive experience using your service. Thank you!
February 14, 2019
B.K.
Montgomery Village, MD
As a realtor, I really like having the option to have things fixed and get an invoice. Things come up in inspections at the last minute before a closing, and you all always come through for me! Thanks for uour help!
February 10, 2019
L.C.
Germantown, MD
your always curtious and promt. do a good job'
February 10, 2019
Christina Williams
Clarksburg, MD
Very good
February 6, 2019
M.P.
Gaithersburg, MD
Liz and Amado were really patient and guided me thru the entire process so the issues could be resolved within my budget. I will definitely be calling on them again.
February 6, 2019
D.C.
Clarksburg, MD
The Technician was friendly and knowledgeable.
February 5, 2019
M.J.D.
Gaithersburg, MD
Mr. HANDYMAN delivered the services to our satisfaction, and came to the time they were scheduled.
January 29, 2019
Norman Glick
Montgomery Village, MD
Our garbage disposal was not working. The service person who came identified problem that disposable needed to be replaced. He did not take long disposal and do not over charge for the time spent in picking up the product. I appreciate that after completing the job he cleaned up the area remove the old disposal I left the space has he found it, saving my wife the or me the job of cleaning up. My experience with mr. handyman early projects has been favorable and i'll continue to call them when I need some work done.
January 28, 2019
S.C.C.
Gaithersburg, MD
The staff are all very professional and customer focused. Repair are done right the first time and appreciate that repair personnel are able to do a variety of projects at one time.
January 25, 2019
M.C.
Germantown, MD
Professional and timely. High quality work.
January 21, 2019
C.W.V.D.
Poolesville, MD
we find your services very good.
January 20, 2019
Michael Melletz
Germantown, MD
Amado was so profesional, friendly, and great at finding a solution to my gutter problems. He arrived earlier than expected and I appreciated that also. I have no negatives about the booking, the price, or as mentioned above... the service. 👍
January 19, 2019
Jon Lear
Boyds, MD
Fast service, friendly technicians and a job well done! That’s what you can expect from Mr. Handyman!
January 14, 2019
B.C.
Montgomery Village, MD
ON time, helpful, considerate