Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1547 Reviews
13017 Wisteria Drive, #184 PO 753
Germantown, MD 20874
(301) 945-7593
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 22, 2018
Inc. MainScapes
Germantown, MD
The handyman was on time and very helpful.
July 18, 2018
M.P.
Germantown, MD
The technician was professional, friendly, and got the job done.
July 15, 2018
A.B.
Germantown, MD
Great service and on time.
July 14, 2018
N.S.
Germantown, MD
I love the convenince of scheduling and knowing I can get my odd jobs taken care all at once!
July 10, 2018
K.S.S.
Damascus, MD
On time and did a great job
July 9, 2018
M.S.
Gaithersburg, MD
Prompt, careful, thorough.
July 1, 2018
M.R.
Montgomery Village, MD
Good communication and job done according to specification.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
July 02, 2018
Thank you- appreciate the business
July 1, 2018
Children Center
Gaithersburg, MD
I was very impressed that I made one phone call and that day the owner came to the job site. I was also grateful for how quickly he worked our job into his schedule! Mr. Handyman offers a professional service and high quality work. We will certainly be calling them again! Thank you again Mr. Handyman Tiersa Kieffer Executive Director Children's Center of Damascus
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
July 02, 2018
Thank you! We appreciate the great review & the business.
June 29, 2018
C.W.
Clarksburg, MD
They did a very good job in a timely manner. I was very satisfied.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
July 02, 2018
Thank you Christina- we appreciate the business.
June 25, 2018
J.C.C.
Gaithersburg, MD
Fast, efficient, effective, courteous.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
June 28, 2018
Thank you.
June 23, 2018
M.A.
Germantown, MD
Your handyman is very friendly and does wonderful work.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
June 28, 2018
Thank you Mark. Appreciate the great review & the business.
June 16, 2018
David Fritz
Germantown, MD
We had a kitchen cabinet starting to come off the wall and needed a repairman asap. We contacted Mr. Handyman and had a our problem fixed quickly. We received an email with the name and a photo of our repairman Jacob. He immediately put foot covering on when he entered our home. He was courteous and fast. We were very happy with Mr. Handyman!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
June 22, 2018
Good to hear David. We appreciate the business.
June 16, 2018
Jill Moot
Boyds, MD
I needed several small repairs in my home along with installation of 6 light fixtures and the handyman did an excellent job in a timely manner.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
June 22, 2018
Thank you Jill- we appreciate the business.
June 15, 2018
John Levy
Gaithersburg, MD
Professional and on time service. They really deliver as promised.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
June 22, 2018
Thank you John. Appreciate the business.
June 15, 2018
J.C.
Germantown, MD
The professionalism. Thank you for all your help.
June 15, 2018
Randy Beans
Gaithersburg, MD
Responsive - A customer service rep was available immediately to assist me. They scheduled the work and said that they would put me on standby if an tech became available earlier. They ended up sending someone out the very next day and he performed the work quickly and professionally. The amount charged was 100% consistent with the estimate provided. Mr. Handyman ended up charging less than the smaller company that I had used in the past without all of the scheduling issues/delays I endured dealing with a 1-2 person contracting company. This is my first experience with Mr. Handyman but I will definitely call them first if I need a contractor in the future.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
June 22, 2018
Thank you Randy.
June 15, 2018
M.G.
Germantown, MD
Very personal, customer service oriented. Safety in mind as well as cost saving options for repair. Fixed problem others incorrectly “fixed”.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
June 22, 2018
Thank you Marge. We appreciate the business.
June 12, 2018
S.P.
Gaithersburg, MD
Jacob Linehan did a great job. He was on time. He listened carefully to what I wanted to do with my window treatment and found the right solution to the problem.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
June 22, 2018
Thank you Sally for the great review. We appreciate the business.
June 7, 2018
R.G.
Gaithersburg, MD
That you’re on time and quick.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
June 12, 2018
Thank you Rob. We appreciate the business.
June 7, 2018
D.D.V.
Germantown, MD
Quality of workmanship and knowledge of techs; also I like that they are willing to answer questions and take suggestions on what needs to be done. Only complaint is that they sometimes miss the time window for the appointment.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
June 12, 2018
Thank you! We appreciate the business.