Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1320 Reviews
13017 Wisteria Drive, #184 PO 753
Germantown, MD 20874
(301) 945-7593
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
M.K.P.
Germantown, MD
Prompt, thorough and professional
November 17, 2017
J.G.
Montgomery Village, MD
Very professional. On time. Efficient.
November 16, 2017
J.B.
Gaithersburg, MD
You were timely and did a great job.
November 11, 2017
K.R.
Germantown, MD
The serviceman - Ryan - is terrific. He listened to me and determined how to fix the problem. I will be asking for him to come out again to do more projects.
November 4, 2017
D.D.
Martinsburg, WV
Professional strong communication. Prompt Work was excellent
November 4, 2017
C.H.
Clarksburg, MD
Brian was attentive in the many jobs he did. He fixed my stair railing, my garage opener light and my outlets that were surrounded with tile. I did not have to replace the tiles which would have been costly. He also fixed many nail pops and sealed wall cracks with caulking. Thanks Brian.
November 4, 2017
A.S.
Boyds, MD
The handyman that completed my work was very pleasant, efficient and did a great job. I would certainly use the services again.
November 3, 2017
J.F.
Germantown, MD
Staff was friendly and kept me updated about the appointment. Thank you for the help
November 3, 2017
Donnie Carbo
Boyds, MD
Everything worked out great. Some of the material I had was not the correct length but the service man was able to compensate for that. I was thanksful.
November 1, 2017
Shirley Friend
Gaithersburg, MD
On time, knowledgeable regarding the requested work and reasonably priced.
November 1, 2017
E.M.
Charles Town, WV
professional, reps are easy to get a long with
October 26, 2017
Ruth Ann Grubbs
Martinsburg, WV
Very timely and work done just as I requested. Friendly and considerate..
October 26, 2017
J.F.
Falling Waters, WV
On time, expert work, fair price
October 26, 2017
M.B.
Shepherdstown, WV
Punctual, professional and knowledgeable. Thank you.
October 26, 2017
R.L.S.
Gaithersburg, MD
Very professional. Very prompt. Reasonable prices
October 26, 2017
M.G.
Clarksburg, MD
No matter how large or small the job I have that needs to be completed, Mr. Handyman always takes care of it for me. I have had wood trim on all my windows replaced, and I have had smoke detector batteries replaced, and the work was done right each time. During my latest project, Mr. Handyman replaced a light fixture on the exterior wall of my garage. The work was done quickly and the result looks beautiful and works perfectly. When I am asked who takes care of my home maintenance and repairs, I always reply that Mr. Handyman is my choice for this work.
October 25, 2017
M.T.
Hedgesville, WV
Good work. Good price. Local people.
October 23, 2017
Inc Francis O Day Company
Rockville, MD
prompt, professional, and fast. Excellent prices as well.
October 14, 2017
C.P.
Gaithersburg, MD
On time. Good people. Care about customer concerns and needs. Competent.
October 10, 2017
M.R.
Germantown, MD
Work was done on time. There was a discrepancy on material cost vs est.,Victor was willing to honor orig. est, though wer came to a mutual compromise. That told me a lot about the intergrity of your co.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
October 13, 2017
Thank you Mike. We appreciate the great review.