Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1406 Reviews
13017 Wisteria Drive, #184 PO 753
Germantown, MD 20874
(301) 945-7593
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 15, 2018
S.W.
Germantown, MD
They were professional, on time, considerate, and dedicated to fixing our issues. We will certainly be calling them back!
February 10, 2018
N.M.
Gaithersburg, MD
Flexible scheduling and able to address all kinds of requests, such as drywall, electric, masonry, etc.
February 9, 2018
Mike Campbell
Clarksburg, MD
I have been using Mr Handyman for years. I have never been disappointed. Always on time and always have done a great job. Mr Handyman employees are friendly and professional.
February 7, 2018
Shirley Friend
Gaithersburg, MD
Prompt and tolerate my crappp!!
February 4, 2018
Gene & Wilma Orndorff
Damascus, MD
On time, courteous, efficient, and completed an excellent job for us! We are very happy with the work done and would use your services again.
February 4, 2018
Will Poe
Harpers Ferry, WV
Very good!
February 3, 2018
Maricio Daza
Clarksburg, MD
Good professional service and follow up. A jack of all trades and a satisfied customer experience.
January 30, 2018
Serv Pro
Chantilly, VA
Liz makes sure she take a care of us like we are her only Customers. And they are o me and done which is key!
January 30, 2018
M.K.
Martinsburg, WV
Amado did a great job and cleaned up anything that needed to be cleaned up. It was a little pricey but worth it. I'm extremely happy with the results.
January 30, 2018
S.H.
Winchester, VA
Very prompt , courteous technician
January 26, 2018
N.D.
Germantown, MD
The gentleman who came to give me the estimate and will be doing the work was very nice, great price for the work.
January 23, 2018
B.C.
Gaithersburg, MD
promptness and quality of work
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
January 24, 2018
Beverly- thank you for always taking the time to review our company. We appreciate the business you have given us.
January 23, 2018
Amira Berry
Gaithersburg, MD
Can't say enough positive things! They came on the same day I called and took care of the issue right away. The handyman climbed up a 30 foot ladder in the cold and wind to take care of a downspout that was rattling against the house and keeping the whole family awake. So grateful for their services and professionalism! Jacob was FANTASTIC!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
January 24, 2018
Thank you for the great review. Please call us in the future if we can help you.
January 22, 2018
Zoey & Lilia Ostad
Clarksburg, MD
ON TIME! Got the job done in great timing - and easy to work with!! GREAT JOB OVERALL
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
January 24, 2018
Thank you for the great review.
January 18, 2018
M.R.
Poolesville, MD
The Handyman rep arrived right on time, was very pleasant, careful, and full of positive energy. He took care of the 3 or 4 items I had in less than 1 hour and did everything asked.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
January 24, 2018
Thank you Martin- we appreciate the great review.
January 15, 2018
S.L.B.
Martinsburg, WV
Very prompt, professional and courteous service technician.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
January 24, 2018
Thank you! We appreciate the business.
January 14, 2018
S.L.
Martinsburg, WV
The guy that fixed my roof was very nice.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
January 24, 2018
Sharon- thank you!
January 12, 2018
Susan Epes
Gaithersburg, MD
Prompt and friendly service. Excellent quality.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
January 24, 2018
Susan- thank you! We appreciate your business.
January 8, 2018
Mary Williams
Gaithersburg, MD
Technician Linehan was super friendly and easy to communicate with. He did a great job installing 2 smoke detectors. When "1" of the "3" smoke detectors did not work he took it back down and put old one back up! He suggested have Home Depot test smoke detector since battery was low in one purchased. I made one call and had someone come out within a couple hours. Service was prompt and fast! The female receptionist at Mr. Handyman was super helpful and friendly. Love the service! Will definitionely use Mr. Handyman in future and highly recommend to others!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
January 24, 2018
Thank you Mary for the review. We appreciate your business.
January 6, 2018
C.W.
Martinsburg, WV
Prompt, professional, quality.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northern Montgomery County
January 24, 2018
Thank you for the review-we appreciate your business.