Mr. Handyman of Northern Virginia - Arlington to Haymarket Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2142 Reviews
9120 I-Beam Ln
Manassas, VA 20110
(703) 621-4817
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 23, 2017
R.T.
Woodbridge, VA
agent very good and clean.
February 23, 2017
C.J.
Woodbridge, VA
Professionalism
February 23, 2017
R.G.
Alexandria, VA
Todd was awesome! He was very efficient in all of the tasks he performed in my home. He even had time remaining and installed my faucet, which wasn't originally on the list. All of my shelves are still on the wall and I have received several compliments on my entry way! I will definitely recommend Mr. Handyman and will use them again if I need to hang anything else on the walls!
February 22, 2017
Francisco Tataje
Manassas, VA
Chris was very professional, and worked quickly. Very efficient!
February 21, 2017
N.Y.
McLean, VA
Mr. Ellis was great to work with. We were concerned that our attic door had developed a gap between the door and the ceiling and was wobbly to operate. On inspection of the attic door, he gave us the option of replacing the door or adjusting the existing door. We chose to keep the door. He was not able to get the attic stairs adjusted so as to narrow or close the gap between the door and the ceiling, but we appreciate that he was able to tighten the stairs and improve the attachment of one of the rungs. The trim around the door cracked during the work and he sealed the cracks so that, now painted, they are almost invisible. He was also very helpful in measuring 3 outside door frames for the potential purchase and installation of storm doors.
February 19, 2017
D.L.
Falls Church, VA
On time.
February 16, 2017
S.I.I.
Arlington, VA
It was fast and he took care of everything.
February 16, 2017
B.J.B.
Alexandria, VA
Handyman explained the process and gave me options for resolving issues.
February 14, 2017
Barbara Knobel
Haymarket, VA
He was professional. He does great work. Mr handyman is a great deal for a job done right.
February 13, 2017
A.S.
Alexandria, VA
Brandon was cool and knowledgeable. Good thing: The office sent me a picture of Brandon before he arrived (my female friends were impressed!) But they do also have a marked truck and marked shirt, so that's also very professional. Brandon fixed everything fast and with no drama. I was super pleased.
February 13, 2017
Sheri De Casper
Haymarket, VA
The guys were great and they had to figure out how to fix the windows without any previous knowledge of this type of window. They figured it out and fixed them. I am very happy
February 13, 2017
M.S.
Woodbridge, VA
Very reliable and no surprise costs.
February 12, 2017
Diane Rojas
Arlington, VA
Leon was amazing. I don't think there's anything he can't do and he's neat and very nice. I already told him that I'd call once I'm settled into my new place because I have a couple of things that need to be fixed.
February 12, 2017
T.B.
Alexandria, VA
On time and experienced.
February 4, 2017
Robert Bushman
Woodbridge, VA
Delighted, our Handyman was just the ticket he worked on and fixed oven and fireplace pilot lights, drapery rod, bathroom sink, garage door and evaluated our dishwasher and explained what was haywire and how to tend to them in the future, like he was trained by Nordstrom.
February 4, 2017
R.S.
Manassas, VA
You are available on short notice, show up on time and do the work professionally. You also explain everything thoroughly and completely.
February 3, 2017
Larry Morris
Manassas, VA
I will recommend Mr handyman. There work is excellent and professionally performed. They arrive on time and complete the project as I expected. Thank you Mr. Handyman. Larry Morris
February 3, 2017
R.B.
Nokesville, VA
Fix a variety of small jobs other co tractors don't want to be bothered with.
February 2, 2017
G.D.
Arlington, VA
Everything done well and timely
February 2, 2017
S.C.
Alexandria, VA
Easy to schedule and great service