Mr. Handyman of Northern Virginia - Arlington to Haymarket Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3029 Reviews
9120 I-Beam Ln
Manassas, VA 20110
(703) 621-4817
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 18, 2019
K.R.
Alexandria, VA
Guy adapted to an unexpected situation (manufacturer sent door-side window panels of a slightly larger size). The work on my storm door and sticking door were also far more complex than I realized. Thanks to Guy and to Dan, who had stopped by to check on the work and helped with the door.
April 16, 2019
L.C.
Manassas, VA
Very pleased with services from the service tech. He replaced two light fixtures and a range hood. He worked very hard to remove the range hood.
April 12, 2019
Dorothy Sugiyama
Lorton, VA
Prompt response, professional. Done right the first time. Courteous techs sccommodate your every need.
April 5, 2019
Derek Moses
Dumfries, VA
Really wanted my storm door and got tired of delays and non responses from others. They came the next day. Door took some fabrication but came out great
April 4, 2019
L.P.
Alexandria, VA
Quick and easy
April 1, 2019
S.M.
Lorton, VA
Guy is absolutely wonderful! Great work ethic, very personable and go the job done at a very reasonable price. I have the majority of my morning left!
March 29, 2019
Joseph Spinnato
Burke, VA
Service was fast and very professional ... Representative arrived exactly on time ... Rare in today's service industries
March 25, 2019
Ridge Lake Animal Hospital
Woodbridge, VA
Punctual, did a great job. Polite and cleaned up too!
March 24, 2019
T.T.
Woodbridge, VA
Responsive, knowledgeable, professional, accommodating.
March 21, 2019
D.W.
Nokesville, VA
Prompt, conscientious providing 2 hours of value for minimum charge. Knowledgeable and thorough inspection/repair work. Technician (Chris) was courteous and professional.
March 20, 2019
Mike Sotak
Alexandria, VA
Scheduling was easy, technician was on-time, communicated well, and completed the work in less time than estimated.
March 16, 2019
R.C.
Alexandria, VA
Very professional, and their concern for the home owner.
March 13, 2019
B.E.
Burke, VA
On time, efficient, and pleasant.
March 12, 2019
R.W.
Haymarket, VA
We are very pleased at the workmanship, professionalism and responsiveness of the services received. Thanks so much for all the guys who helped whip my house in shape for sale!
March 9, 2019
Tonya Irving
Manassas, VA
The Handyman was knowledgeable, professional and worked quickly to get the job done.
March 9, 2019
R.S.
Alexandria, VA
The technician got here at the scheduled time and took care of my problem. he was ver personable.
March 5, 2019
K.E.M.
Montclair, VA
email updates and notifications, prompt and professional.
February 27, 2019
W.D.
Alexandria, VA
Bill Doughty did a wonderful job. Very pleased.
February 24, 2019
B.C.
Falls Church, VA
Very personable person came. I knew his job and did a very good job.
February 24, 2019
C.M.
Annandale, VA
professional and has knowledge of the job