Mr. Handyman of Northern Wake County Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   359 Reviews
6300 Creedmoor Road, Suite 170 #116
Raleigh, NC 27612
(919) 634-6644
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 15, 2017
James Etchells
Raleigh, NC
I had a list of repairs requested by the buyers of my son's house. These repairs included window sills, vent replacements, and railing fortification. In addition, there was an issue in the crawl space relating to a small section of the wall. Handyman Mike did a great job on the repairs. The owner, Billy Kern, also came to the house to render his expertise regarding the crawl space issue. Billy analyzed the problem and made the necessary repairs. In less than 1 week, I was able to inform the buyers that all repairs were accomplished. The buyers reviewed and accepted the work performed. I am very happy I chose Mr. Handyman of Northern Wake County! Tom E.
February 15, 2017
K.B.
Raleigh, NC
Quick response Knowledge and expertise
February 9, 2017
P.M.
Raleigh, NC
The service was fast and efficient. It was easy and quick to schedule. The job we had was small but it left me feeling confident that I can send my big jobs to Mr. Handyman, too!
February 9, 2017
K.K.
Raleigh, NC
It is convenient, affordable, trustworthy service that I am beyond happy I have found.
February 8, 2017
A.W.
Wake Forest, NC
Very timely and did a great job on all repairs. Thank you.
January 26, 2017
D.M.
Raleigh, NC
From the informative lady on the phone to the actual handy man, everyone was helpful and willing to get me what I needed.
January 13, 2017
N.K.
Raleigh, NC
I know I'm going to get a quality repair in a timely fashion.
January 9, 2017
M.B.
Raleigh, NC
very good communication. I had an appt that worked for my schedule. Very good service
January 9, 2017
J.S.
Raleigh, NC
Great service all the way around.
November 26, 2016
S.R.
Raleigh, NC
They come on time and do a good job. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Also very reliable.
November 21, 2016
G.R.
Raleigh, NC
Extremely prompt and efficient.
November 16, 2016
T.M.I.
Raleigh, NC
The service was quick and friendly and the handyman was very knowledgeable.
November 16, 2016
Tim Macon
Raleigh, NC
November 14, 2016
K.W.
Raleigh, NC
Quality work in a timely manner
November 12, 2016
L.M.
Raleigh, NC
Service person was courtesy, clean and efficient. I had a back injury and could not lift anything so he was extremely helpful to me. Thank you. Why has it taken so long to cash my check? As of today, /, it has still not cleared my bank. That is problematic.
November 12, 2016
Michael Amenta
Durham, NC
They arrived on time and dressed in Mr. Handyman work clothes, also their vehicles also share the same logo as their uniforms. Came in introduced themselves and started work right away. They did a great job and I would use their service again.
November 9, 2016
Michael Becketts
Durham, NC
Prompt, professional, and focused on the task.
November 7, 2016
Tamara Clark
Raleigh, NC
I was very please with my service from Mr. Handyman. They squeezed me in and he was on time and very professional. It was a small job of removing 2 sinks. Thanks so much and I will use you again. Tamara Clark TC ARTWORKS,INC.
November 2, 2016
Brent Burmaster
Raleigh, NC
On time and reasonable priced
October 28, 2016
Rosemary Brown
Raleigh, NC
Very knowledgeable and experienced Did not waste time and gave good advice