Mr. Handyman of Northville/Canton/Plymouth Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   416 Reviews
143 Cady Centre #243
Northville, MI 48167
(248) 243-6182
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 22, 2017
S.R.
Dearborn Heights, MI
The Handyman came in, did what I wanted him to do, very friendly nice guy, did a good job, all went well !!! Very satisfied. Changed faucets and fixed my closet doors. I would use the handyman service if I had more money so my back would not hurt so bad because need house painted and work done on my yard but I know how to do it,,It just cause my back to hurt REAL Bad !!!!!
February 12, 2017
M.E.
Plymouth, MI
Dale was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. We are very satisfied with his work and would recommend Mr. Handyman to others. Thank you.
February 10, 2017
C.D.
Northville, MI
Overall, excellent. No complaints. The job was done right and for a fair price.
February 9, 2017
W.V.
Plymouth, MI
Services provided on time and as requested. Service Tech, Ken, cleaned up after himself
February 8, 2017
S.A.
Livonia, MI
Timely, hard working. Great job
January 30, 2017
J.R.
Northville, MI
The owner is a great businessman as well as a family man just looking to make a good living for himself as well as his family. One of the most honest reputable men I have ever met. If you want a great job done for any type of renovation or repair call Mr Handyman!!! The gentleman that came out to do my job was also just as professional, polite, honest and very clean and professional with his work. Best call I ever made to have work done on my house. I have several other jobs that need to be done around my house this year and there is no question as to who I will call...Mr Handyman!
January 16, 2017
B.R.
Dearborn, MI
com]leteness
January 8, 2017
M.C.
Plymouth, MI
Excellent service! I would highly recommend Mr. Handyman to anyone that owns rental properties. I use them for all of my maintenance requests from tenants. They finish the job to completeness, treat tenants in a respectful manner at affordable pricing. Ruth is wonderful. Very professional and helpful. Mr. Handyman has been a pleasure to work with and I look forward to a long professional relationship. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Owner/rental properties Plymouth
January 6, 2017
D.C.
Northville, MI
He knew what he was doing and did the job right the first time.
December 22, 2016
D.F.
Livonia, MI
Good, quality work. Come out in a timely fashion.
December 14, 2016
S.N.
Canton, MI
paied when the job was done. the next day was kit up for more money next time the handyman witt sign in time wise out out when done
December 12, 2016
G.D.
Canton, MI
On time, very professional, worked hard, didn't quit until job was finished (after dark) because job was more involved than originally thought. Would definitely recommend Ken again!
December 9, 2016
C.O.
Redford, MI
It convenient and they were able to schedule what I needed done quickly
December 9, 2016
J.E.
Canton, MI
Timeliness and quality of work.
December 8, 2016
C.H.
Dearborn, MI
We like the way the job is done and the friendly people at your company
December 8, 2016
S.C.
Canton, MI
Prompt and have great customer service and followup
December 7, 2016
B.H.
Livonia, MI
Excellent work and technician was prepared for the work at hand.
December 7, 2016
L.E.
Northville, MI
On both occasions when Mr Handyman came to our house to do work, they were timely, efficient, cordial and efficient. I will definitely call them again in the future. Great company!
December 7, 2016
D.L.
Flatrock, MI
Very professional and complete!
December 7, 2016
R.Y.
Plymouth, MI
Polite & good job