Mr. Handyman of Northville/Canton/Plymouth Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   480 Reviews
143 Cady Centre #243
Northville, MI 48167
(248) 243-6182
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2017
I.O.
Novi, MI
Professionalism of the technician.
May 20, 2017
K.C.
Northville, MI
Jacob was great, very knowledgeable and pleasant.
May 19, 2017
R.D.B.
Plymouth, MI
Helpful for many household needs and convenient and reliable
May 18, 2017
C.C.
Novi, MI
They were friendly, honest about what they couldn't help me with and kept in touch with me on time of arrival as I asked. Jacob was knowledgeable and helpful.
May 18, 2017
W.J.
Northville, MI
My first experience. Tom did a good job and think this was a new experience for him? I was pleased with result as he had to make alterations. Home Depot did not give/sell me the bolts/screws to fasten to cement. Luckily he found some in vehicle which I had to pay for. Also they / Home depot failed to give me two pieces for base of Posts- only one and Tom made other part fit. He told me he is a carpenter. I have received good comments on the finished project. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]; [LAST NAME REMOVED]
Response From Mr. Handyman of Northville/Canton/Plymouth
May 18, 2017
Walter, Thank you for your excellent review. I think the railing system that you had Tom install was new to him. Tom has been with me for over two years and has 30 years experience as a carpenter. He specializes in finish carpentry. If you ever need crown molding or any type of finish carpentry he's your man.
May 17, 2017
J.C.
Canton, MI
Your company has fast response and appointment scheduling times. Serviceman was nice and knowledgeable, and completed the job as requested.
May 16, 2017
A.B.
Northville, MI
Tom E. is a skilled tradesman, always a pleasure working with him (and Mike).
May 15, 2017
K.G.
Superior Charter Township, MI
The people are punctual, professional, kind and courteous.
May 6, 2017
M.D.
Canton, MI
Mr. Handyman is the best handyman service I have ever used. They really have the best staff that make the whole process from beginning to end such a smooth and easy process for me. Making an appointment is always easy because they are so accommodating to my schedule. The handymen are professional and courteous. They really care about doing a good job no matter what it takes. Their prices are reasonable compared to other services that I have tried and I have never had any problems with any job they worked on.
May 4, 2017
F.B.
Wayne, MI
They do great work and great service and reasonable time
May 1, 2017
M.A.
Canton, MI
prompt, proficient and courteous
April 28, 2017
T.H.
Belleville, MI
on time and do good work
April 28, 2017
A.P.
Belleville, MI
Everything about the service was done well and very professionally. I will definitely call Mr. Handyman again when we have work to do at our home. Thank you,
April 21, 2017
M.C.
Plymouth, MI
Very professional.
April 21, 2017
H.M.
Westland, MI
Easy. Call. Make appointment. Guy shows up..... This is huge.
April 21, 2017
M.R.
Plymouth, MI
Excellent service, service folks know the various jobs they are doing and go the extra mile to provide total customer satisfaction. We will highly recommend MR. HANDYMAN to friends and family.
April 21, 2017
C.P.
Belleville, MI
Quality work that is reasonably priced.
April 8, 2017
P.L.
Inkster, MI
Because they can do most all work and are very prompt and reliable.
April 5, 2017
A.B.
Milford, MI
Quick service and the guy that came out was very nice.
April 4, 2017
A.D.
Canton, MI
The serviceman was competent and friendly.