Mr. Handyman of NW Austin Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   522 Reviews
1700 Bryant Drive, Suite 108
Round Rock, TX 78664
(512) 456-3784
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 21, 2018
Betty Hines
Bee Cave, TX
Arrived on time. Was knowledgeable, thorough and cleaned up after himself.
February 21, 2018
G.G.
Round Rock, TX
Awesome service!
February 21, 2018
G.C.
Austin, TX
Mr. Handyman is EXTREMELY reliable and easy to do business with.
February 8, 2018
O.C.M.
Austin, TX
Did a great job.
January 16, 2018
P.L.
Leander, TX
Superb communication and installation of attic flooring was completed to perfection. Super friendly and extremely easy to work with!
January 13, 2018
C.P.
Austin, TX
Your Handymen really know their stuff! Your rates are very reasonable. You are able to send someone out quickly. 5 stars all the way! [FIRST NAME REMOVED] P. Lakeway, TX
November 17, 2017
W.L.
Austin, TX
Excellent service, also prompt (punctual).
November 17, 2017
D.Z.
Austin, TX
Completed job in a timely manner and professional
September 8, 2017
E.D.
Round Rock, TX
Prompt arrival; very efficient and was able to give us ideas to improve on the things we wanted done.
August 5, 2017
R.L.
Austin, TX
Very professional & knowledgable. Billy did a great job the two times he came out to my house.
July 31, 2017
L.A.S.
Austin, TX
I love that you can get multiple little jobs taken care of with one visit.
July 30, 2017
S.P.
Austin, TX
Good Job plus GREAT staff.
July 27, 2017
S.S.
Austin, TX
Eleazar and his team from Mr. Handyman did an excellent job in tile installation in our backyard. They did it in a timely manner and kept the place fairly clean. They replaced a tile that was broken immediately after I mentioned about it. Thanks for finding the best team for doing this job.
July 21, 2017
D.M.D.
Cedar Park , TX
Mr Handyman has performed two repairs for us and the work has been outstanding both times. Both times the work included drywall repair and painting. The craftsman arrive on time, are courteous and perform the work with the highest quality. I have used the services of other providers over the years but this is by far the best service and quality of work we have ever had. I will certainly be using the services of Mr. Handyman in the future.
July 20, 2017
R.A.
Cedar Park , TX
I have enjoyed and appreciated the friendliness, professionalism and experience demonstrated by the Mr. Handyman staff who have worked at on my home to date. Very good experiences thus far!
July 17, 2017
J.S.
Leander, TX
The guys are very professional, work hard and get the job done
July 14, 2017
L.D.
Austin, TX
Quick, easy, one-stop shop, reasonably priced, flexible.
July 13, 2017
D.L.
Austin, TX
Professional Services provided at a reasonable price, highly recommend
July 11, 2017
C.C.
Austin, TX
I have used them for over a decade and they are awesome. Dependable, proficient, and efficient. I highly recommend this fantastic company.
July 10, 2017
S.M.
Round Rock, TX
Punctual Professional Communicated with the customer what services would be required and a timeline regarding how long the job would take. Knowledgeable Skilled and proficient. Cleaned the job site when the work was completed. Marty was our handyman and I would highly recommend him to other clients.