Mr. Handyman of NW Austin Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   402 Reviews
1700 Bryant Drive, Suite 108
Round Rock, TX 78664
(512) 456-3784
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 29, 2016
Volente, TX
Being able to have several different repair issues taken care of, but only having one company do deal with.
September 27, 2016
Austin, TX
It doesn't take long to get and appointment with Handyman The service staff is friendly nd fun to be around The staff from Handyman, have always had good skills and were able to get right to work. They are respectful of the customer's home and belongings [FIRST NAME REMOVED], their scheduler, does her best to try and get you the time and the person you want..
September 27, 2016
Round Rock, TX
He did everything I wanted him to hard.
September 27, 2016
Austin, TX
The professional folks sent to do the work are hard working ones!
September 19, 2016
Cedar Park , TX
Wally did a great job and made sure that my deadline was met.
September 9, 2016
Leander, TX
Absolutely nothing but true professional work. We are and were totally satisfied. Workmen coordinated the start time and made sure we were kept informed of the status, progress, and made sure the work site was cleaned up after each days work. We cant say enough for Rauel and his helper Johnnie. We highly recommend Handy Man for repairs and modification they feel capable of doing. The price was very reasonable and to our suprise in the range of our insurance adjuster. 5 Stars and a big thumbs up tp Handy Man
September 3, 2016
Leander, TX
Umberto was prompt, professional and fixed my sliding glass door like a pro. I was sure it needed new rollers and more but it was just out of alignment. He saved me quite a bit of money. I will us Mr. handyman of NW Austin again if the need arises!
August 31, 2016
Austin , TX
I recently used Mr. Handyman for some general home updates including drywall repair. Frank and Ernesto were prompt, professional, polite and experts at what they do. I will definitely be requesting their services again soon and would recommend Mr. Handyman to anyone in need of home repairs. Kathy L. Lakeway
August 31, 2016
Round Rock, TX
Great Service! Talented team members & hard workers!
August 29, 2016
Austin, TX
Humberto arrived a few minutes early which is always appreciated. He did good work and was very neat. I would recommend Mr. Handyman.
August 26, 2016
Leander, TX
Professional, friendly,courteous and quick!
August 20, 2016
Lago Vista, TX
Humberto did an excellent job! I am very pleased.
August 17, 2016
Austin, TX
Nice and competent folks who arrive on time.
August 15, 2016
Austin, TX
Hard working and friendly. Knew what to do and did it well.
August 5, 2016
Linda Baker
Austin , TX
Technicians came right on time, were polite, professional, friendly. Only billed me for the hours they worked at my house, did a good job with the projects I had requested. The new shower head they installed did not work properly and the tech came out the next day to get it working. I had been given quotes by two other handyman companies for the work I needed and Mr Handyman came in lower than both of them. Well pleased!
August 4, 2016
Becky Bryant
Austin, TX
Easy to schedule, showed up promptly, and did what I asked. Wally was very professional and easy to work with.
August 3, 2016
Paul Santori
Round Rock, TX
Fast replies to all questions that we asked through Angie's List, showed up on time to do the work, did the work quickly, the work was done very well.
July 29, 2016
Karen Welsh
Austin, TX
prompt, courteous and excellent work.
July 26, 2016
Ronda Lewis
Lago Vista, TX
Wally was extremely kind, professional, knowledgeable and patient! I will definitely call Mr. Handyman of NW Austin for any and all repair needs.
July 23, 2016
Cedar Park , TX
Great customer service, great people who perform the work. Wally and Cliff. (We have specifically requested Wally on multiple occasions.)