Mr. Handyman of NW Austin Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   422 Reviews
1700 Bryant Drive, Suite 108
Round Rock, TX 78664
(512) 456-3784
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 7, 2016
T.D.
Austin, TX
Did excellent work for a reasonable price.
December 1, 2016
C.I.
Austin, TX
Wally was great ! Very professional and willing to get everything done! We were very pleased ! When anything else needs to get fixed I will definitely call Mr Handyman again! 😊 [NAME REMOVED]
November 9, 2016
R.Z.
Austin, TX
Very professional techs. Have the know-how to do the job right. Always on time too.
November 9, 2016
V.S.
Cedar Park , TX
Excellent service. Very honest and punctual.
November 8, 2016
F.F.
Cedar Park , TX
Wally is a professional and his workmanship is outstanding. He reworked some tile that the previous contractor messed up royally. I didn't think it would ever be right until Wally showed up and made it look easy. Thanks a million!
November 8, 2016
M.M.
Liberty Hill, TX
Great quality of work! Only down side is the hourly rate. We work under a limited budget per site so that sometimes could be an issue. Wonderful job though.
November 2, 2016
T.W.
Cedar Park , TX
They can do multiple jobs
October 27, 2016
D.H.
Austin, TX
Excellentr service. Very knowledgeable and professional handyman. Very courteous.
October 26, 2016
K.W.
Austin, TX
timely appointments. Ability to do a wide range of services
September 29, 2016
K.S.
Volente, TX
Being able to have several different repair issues taken care of, but only having one company do deal with.
September 27, 2016
R.W.
Austin, TX
It doesn't take long to get and appointment with Handyman The service staff is friendly nd fun to be around The staff from Handyman, have always had good skills and were able to get right to work. They are respectful of the customer's home and belongings [FIRST NAME REMOVED], their scheduler, does her best to try and get you the time and the person you want..
September 27, 2016
N.S.
Round Rock, TX
He did everything I wanted him to do.work hard.
September 27, 2016
T.H.Q.I.
Austin, TX
The professional folks sent to do the work are hard working ones!
September 19, 2016
S.H.
Cedar Park , TX
Wally did a great job and made sure that my deadline was met.
September 9, 2016
B.L.
Leander, TX
Absolutely nothing but true professional work. We are and were totally satisfied. Workmen coordinated the start time and made sure we were kept informed of the status, progress, and made sure the work site was cleaned up after each days work. We cant say enough for Rauel and his helper Johnnie. We highly recommend Handy Man for repairs and modification they feel capable of doing. The price was very reasonable and to our suprise in the range of our insurance adjuster. 5 Stars and a big thumbs up tp Handy Man
September 3, 2016
E.G.
Leander, TX
Umberto was prompt, professional and fixed my sliding glass door like a pro. I was sure it needed new rollers and more but it was just out of alignment. He saved me quite a bit of money. I will us Mr. handyman of NW Austin again if the need arises!
August 31, 2016
M.L.
Austin , TX
I recently used Mr. Handyman for some general home updates including drywall repair. Frank and Ernesto were prompt, professional, polite and experts at what they do. I will definitely be requesting their services again soon and would recommend Mr. Handyman to anyone in need of home repairs. Kathy L. Lakeway
August 31, 2016
R.H.
Round Rock, TX
Great Service! Talented team members & hard workers!
August 29, 2016
S.G.
Austin, TX
Humberto arrived a few minutes early which is always appreciated. He did good work and was very neat. I would recommend Mr. Handyman.
August 26, 2016
M.J.S.
Leander, TX
Professional, friendly,courteous and quick!