Mr. Handyman of Racine County Facebook-24

   215 Reviews
1100 Commerce Drive Suite 105
Mt. Pleasant, WI 53406
2622984449
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 9, 2019
B.T.
Racine, WI
On time arrival, excellent workmanship,good pricing.
July 8, 2019
W.K.
Sturtevant, WI
Very professional, on time and knowledgeable about the work I had done.
July 7, 2019
T.S.
Racine, WI
everything neetness, on time reallly everything
July 6, 2019
B.R.
Racine, WI
Prompt service. Very reasonable did not make. Mess
July 2, 2019
C.F.M.S.
Greenfield, WI
Great customer service!
July 1, 2019
K.V.
Racine, WI
Called me to reschedule because of a rain delay. Arrived on time. Great skills. Finished project in less time than anticipated.
July 1, 2019
C.J.
Waterford, WI
Easy to work with, very knowledgable and super responsive
July 1, 2019
J.K.
Kenosha, WI
Friendly staff, helpful and flexible. Came out next day!
June 22, 2019
D.G.
Racine, WI
Timely, cost effective... did a great job Thank you
June 20, 2019
P.M.
Franksville, WI
Stepped us through the entire process and reviewed work as it progressed to ensure we were satisfied. Work was done professionally and around our schedules. Would definitely use them again and recommend them to others.
June 16, 2019
M.B.
Mount Pleasant, WI
The work was well-done, and we appreciated the reliability of the handyman coming when he was supposed to
June 11, 2019
E.W.
Racine, WI
The fact that you are on time and do what is required is important to me. I want a reliable service.
June 10, 2019
J.J.
Racine, WI
Performed the agreed upon job efficiently and on time. Professional and I would expect a similar experience and result for any future project
June 8, 2019
K.S.
Racine, WI
Handyman sets up appointments to work round your schedule and they're very friendly. My puppies love Kevin. He's very friendly easy to talk too and very helpful. Being a disabled veteran I can't do a lot of stuff and stuff needs to be fixed or repaired it's nice to know if something happens or I need help I have someone I can call and trust. They're great people!! Plus vets get money off thier bill as a Thank You for your service. I appreciate that. Give them a try you'll be happy you did. I am
June 7, 2019
A.B.
Racine, WI
Very personable
June 2, 2019
F.M.C.C.
Racine, WI
Did the work well and on time. Follow up pictures were excellent. Stayed within the budget. Chuck at [FIRST NAME REMOVED] United Methodist Church
May 29, 2019
J.B.
Franklin, WI
The work was done on time and was cleaned up afterward.
May 17, 2019
N.K.
Racine, WI
You kept me informed every step of the way. I appreciated that. The repair man did a great job. Thank you!!!
May 10, 2019
D.B.
Waterford, WI
My inquiry was promptly answered by a very capable coordinator. When he shared my need with a technician, I was not only advised of the likely cost but told how I could possibly fix the problem myself. I couldn't resist that kind of honesty and hired him. The technician arrived promptly as scheduled and took care of my problem in not only a very cost-effective way but in less time than the minimum hour contracted, At that point he offered to fill the remaining time fixing anything else needed. Of course I had another project which was taken care of cheaply and quickly. I certainly got my money's worth and definitely plan to hire the company for more projects.
May 7, 2019
S.R.
Racine, WI
Everything I had done was done very well.