Mr. Handyman of Richmond Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1390 Reviews
4196B Innslake Drive
Glen Allen, VA 23060
(804) 372-3084
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 22, 2017
G.B.
Glen Allen, VA
Todd was a very nice person to work with. We reviewed the list of items that needed to be fixed and he went to work . He was very diligent, was very clean and did a good job. I would definately use Mr. Handy Man again. The office staff was also very effective; calling to confirm the time and date of the appointment and answer a few questions I had. In summation, the company was very professional.
February 15, 2017
M.F.
Richmond, VA
One stop shopping, no matter what kind of projects I need help with, and ability to have various types of work done on a single visit.
February 14, 2017
C.S.
Richmond, VA
Great service very quick very knowledgeable. Very nice serviceman!
February 14, 2017
Will Altherr
Richmond, VA
Our rep did a fantastic job, work hard and fast. Most importantly, worked efficiently and got the job done right in a timely manner!
February 14, 2017
B.S.
Richmond, VA
Great work Respectful of property Skilled Polite
February 9, 2017
K.Z.
Richmond, VA
Expertise of Wesley. His abilities to assess the situation and recommend a solution. Often the solution is something we hadn't thought about.
February 9, 2017
A.S.
Glen Allen, VA
Punctual, did an excellent job
February 8, 2017
T.G.
Mechanicsville, VA
John was very helpful and the best person we could have asked for. He made our move that much better.
February 8, 2017
Jean Meikle
Richmond, VA
He was quick, efficient, knew exactly what to do
February 8, 2017
J.C.
Mechanicsville, VA
Kept us up to date on the technician's arrival time, who did quality work, and did a good job of cleaning up after the work was completed too!
February 7, 2017
L.T.
Richmond, VA
Work done quickly and correct
February 7, 2017
T.M.
Richmond, VA
Quick response
February 2, 2017
Meca Blount
Richmond, VA
I really like the service that I received also, tbe guy that came out was very professional ans nice and answered every question I had for him.
February 1, 2017
D.T.
Glen Allen, VA
Dependable, courteous, and neat
February 1, 2017
Lisa Watson
Midlothian, VA
Everyone is so skilled that a wide range of projects can get done in one day, by one person! Thank you Mr. Handyman
January 31, 2017
N.D.
Mechanicsville, VA
no hassle. good quality work.
January 31, 2017
Adriana Brown
Richmond, VA
Prompt, courteous, professional
January 18, 2017
M.P.
Richmond, VA
Friendly competent workers who complete work in reasonable time.
January 18, 2017
J.B.
Richmond, VA
The guy who came to our house -- I forgot his name -- was very polite and worked very efficiently. He did excellent work.
January 18, 2017
L.W.
Richmond, VA
That one person can do a multitude of things. By having my materials available, we moved quickly from project to project;. accomplished everything within a couple hours