Mr. Handyman of Richmond Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1757 Reviews
4196B Innslake Drive
Glen Allen, VA 23060
(804) 372-3084
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 20, 2018
Y.N.
Midlothian, VA
The jobs had done nicely promptly. They are reliable. We trust the handyman. We definelt use them in future.
July 13, 2018
Dj Croskey
Glen Allen, VA
This is my second time using Mr. Handyman and we’ve found their technicians to be efficient and able to complete tasks in a timely fashion.
July 13, 2018
J.A.
Glen Allen, VA
Very conscientious, skilled and thorough.
July 13, 2018
N.D.E.C.
Richmond, VA
I have always appreciated the service from Mr. Handyman
July 13, 2018
E.K.
Sandston, VA
Prompt Knowledgeable Efficient Courteous Self-Directed Good Time Manager Communicated clearly Good Customer Service Behavior Able to do problem analysis and Problem Solving
July 10, 2018
Michael Rogers
Richmond, VA
I really appreciate how competent the man was, he clearly had experience in different area of construction and unlike other companies he was comfortable with pluming, carpentry, and problem solving. After calling SEVERAL people they got it done. I left for work and when I came back it was finished.
July 8, 2018
R.C.
Glen Allen, VA
very honest. They told me the best way to handle each task, even if it wasn’t necessarily what I wanted to hear.
July 8, 2018
M.N.
Richmond, VA
Very professional and reasonably priced,
July 3, 2018
J.C.
Midlothian, VA
Service was outstanding and my tech, Chris, was a great guy and good at all the tasks required for the job.
July 2, 2018
D.S.
Richmond, VA
First of all, the person in the office who took my order was so very pleasant and informative. The technician reviewed my 3 requests and was able to successfully complete 2 of them, but the 3rd one needed a new part (a hand-held shower head) before it could be done and it is something I can manage, but what he did helped me know what was wrong with it. Thank you for this service. I would call on you again. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Hughs [LAST NAME REMOVED]
June 30, 2018
N.H.
Glen Allen, VA
Did the job well. Answered any questions I had.
June 28, 2018
J.G.
Richmond, VA
On time and perfessional
June 28, 2018
M.B.
Henrico, VA
The technician was extremely professional and friendly. He answered any question I had and never talked down or made me feel stupid for not knowing the answer myself.
June 21, 2018
Roxanne Spindle
Midlothian, VA
Efficient and does not mind my adding more chores.
June 21, 2018
L.M.
Richmond, VA
Prompt service. Knowledgeable technicians.
June 1, 2018
Richard Jarvis
Richmond, VA
Great job. Fast and efficient
June 1, 2018
Charlotte Chapple
Chesterfield, VA
The service has been wonderful and very professional! Anyone needing professional and prompt service should contact the services of Mr Handyman! I don't believe that there's nothing that they cannot do! A more than satisfied customer! C Chapple
May 25, 2018
L.R.
Richmond, VA
The client concierge was very good at accommodating my needs as to the timing of the repair. A wall repair had to be coordinated with the work of my plumber to install a water heater. The technician got to my house at exactly the right time. He repaired the wall quickly and efficiently and the plumber was able to continue his work that afternoon. When so many services won't even call you back in a timely manner, I was very pleased to find your service which could accommodate my tight timeframe.
May 25, 2018
C.A.
Richmond, VA
Very knowledgeable and friendly.
May 24, 2018
Mark Davies
Richmond, VA
Carl was professional and did not good quality work. Very happy with the work and will request him again.