Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1532 Reviews
1189 Raritan Road, Suite 2
Clark, NJ 07066
(908) 386-4301
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 25, 2019
P.C.
Union, NJ
I had a good experience with Mr. Handyman. He was on time and did a great job. He did not leave until the task was completed.
March 25, 2019
N.M.
Union, NJ
Mr. Handyman, Rodney Monteleone, was very professional and personable. He performed all the repairs that I requested very efficiently. All the work that was done was completed to my satisfaction. Whatever I asked him to do, he didn't hesitate to handle the job. I would definitely recommend Rodney for my next handyman repairs.
March 24, 2019
L.J.
Clark, NJ
The owner Ron is very professional and helpful, responds to your questions and concerns quickly. The handyman were very knowledgeable and did a great job. I found the whole staff to be very helpful and friendly. Thanks [NAME REMOVED]
March 23, 2019
E.M.
Bernardsville, NJ
On time. Worked quickly. Was able to complete all tasks and even a few extra!
March 23, 2019
Michelle Nelson
Elizabeth, NJ
Fair pricing, courteous friendly service personnel
March 23, 2019
K.A.
South Orange, NJ
An experienced worker showed up, able to perform many diverse tasks, and this was a good thing. He was also easy to work with. Hourly prices a tad high, but quality product offered. I was able to knock about eight things off my to do list!
March 21, 2019
Frank Baccaro
Union, NJ
All work was done with excellent quality!
March 20, 2019
D.O.
Clark, NJ
Great service and a high level of reliability.
March 10, 2019
Paul Mode
Edison, NJ
John came on time with all products for the job and well prepaired
March 10, 2019
C.A.R.
Westfield, NJ
Very professional service. Tech worked hard and at a rapid rate. Will use this service often in the future
March 9, 2019
A.L.
Gillette, NJ
Very organized!
March 6, 2019
M.M.
Somerset, NJ
Honest capable quality work.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
March 08, 2019
Thanks, Mark- we are thrilled you were satisfied with the job!
March 5, 2019
J.B.
Westfield, NJ
Very thorough communication. Friendly, efficient and quality work.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
March 08, 2019
Thank you James. We strive for speedy, excellent service and quality technicians!
March 1, 2019
Pat Robertazzi
Clark, NJ
Very professional, (office and the handy man.) timely, honest and Dave did a nice job.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
March 08, 2019
Thank you- Dave is one of our most popular technicians for all the reasons you stated! Please consider us for future projects!
February 22, 2019
L.D.A.
Piscataway Township, NJ
I have used Mr. Handyman twice, and all of the staff, from the techs in the field to the office staff, are always courteous and professional. Quality work is done and the cost is fair.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
February 26, 2019
Thank you for your kind words. We pride ourselves on qualified and courteous professionals from top to bottom. We hope to you see for your next project!
February 19, 2019
L.M.
Plainfield, NJ
What I like the most is that when I call you get the service in a few days and you don't have to wait for weeks to get the job done. And the technicians are very friendly.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
February 20, 2019
Thank you for your comments. We pride ourselves on quality and timely work! We think our technicians are great, too!
February 18, 2019
A.B.
Roselle, NJ
Professional and experienced
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
February 20, 2019
Thank you- we strive for excellence in our service and our technicians!
February 15, 2019
L.D.A.
Scotch Plains, NJ
Dedicated professional service.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
February 20, 2019
Thank you- please consider us in the future!
February 14, 2019
R.M.
Summit, NJ
Great service. Polite, professional, capable, uses modern technology for billing and scheduling.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
February 20, 2019
Thank you for your kind remarks- we strive for excellence in service and technicians and our technology helps keep our process efficient.
February 12, 2019
Barbara Martin
Springfield Township, NJ
Thank-you for texting me the technician was on his way with a picture of Dave so that I could be sure who he was. Dave arrived on time! A major accomplishment in New Jersey morning traffic. He was friendly and polite. He was very professional and seemed to know what his plan was to fix the hanging cabinet with minimal problems. He also fixed our wood stairs to stabilize them which was not a part of the agreed upon job. He was direct in discussing cost and time issues. I was so happy with how everything was handled!! You guys are great!! Including Ann who arranged everything. I'm lining up jobs for the next time. Barbara
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
February 12, 2019
Thank you for the kind review of our services. These reviews mean a lot to us.  We service clients all around central NJ and appreciate you mentioning us to your friends. We look forward to working with you in the future!