Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1402 Reviews
1189 Raritan Road, Suite 2
Clark, NJ 07066
(908) 386-4301
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 9, 2018
Suzanne Milton
Summit, NJ
Superb quality of work - reasonable price - excellent service. I would recommend Mr. Handyman to anyone. I plan to use this company for future handyman projects.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
November 10, 2018
Your wonderful review means so much to us Suzanne, thank you! We truly appreciate your business and we'll share your kind words with David!
November 9, 2018
Victoria Jennings
Newark, NJ
Punctual Reasonable Courteous
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
November 09, 2018
Thank you for your feedback and for recognizing all of the touch points that we offer to make it a good customer experience. Thank you also for your business. It means a lot to us!
November 5, 2018
R.C.
Roselle, NJ
Very professional neat.Job well done.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
November 06, 2018
Thank you for your feedback and for recognizing all of the touch points that we offer to make it a good customer experience. Thank you also for your business. It means a lot to us!
November 5, 2018
D.R.
Cranford, NJ
I liked that I called, and the carpenter was there in a few hours and everything was completed in less than an hour.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
November 06, 2018
Thank you for your feedback and for recognizing all of the touch points that we offer to make it a good customer experience. Thank you also for your business. It means a lot to us!
November 5, 2018
N.A.
Edison, NJ
Excellent work. Very thorough. Easy to schedule. Dependable - arrive on time.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
November 06, 2018
Thank you for your feedback and for recognizing all of the touch points that we offer to make it a good customer experience. Thank you also for your business. It means a lot to us!
November 5, 2018
Arthur Paradiso
Morristown, NJ
The technician showed up on time,performed the services contracted for .Did a good job,no problems ,everything went well.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
November 06, 2018
Thank you for your feedback and for recognizing all of the touch points that we offer to make it a good customer experience. Thank you also for your business. It means a lot to us! I will share your kind words with David!
November 4, 2018
D.B.
Metuchen, NJ
The handyman was very professional.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
November 06, 2018
Thank you for your feedback and for recognizing all of the touch points that we offer to make it a good customer experience. Thank you also for your business. It means a lot to us!
November 4, 2018
Gail Scholz
Mountainside, NJ
Sal was on time and handled a very difficult problem installing dishwasher. Very thoughtful, listened to my concerns. Will def use again!
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
November 06, 2018
Thank you for you so much for your wonderful review Gail! Thank you also for your business. It means a lot to us! I will share your kind words with Sal.
November 3, 2018
B.P.
Mountainside, NJ
Easy to get an appointment. Robert did an excellent job on all items requested to repair. Neat and clean
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
November 03, 2018
Your wonderful review means so much to us Barbara! We can't thank you enough! We truly appreciate your business and we will share your kind words with Robert!
November 3, 2018
G.S.
Martinsville, NJ
Reliable and prompt. Very neat Will definitely use again!
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
November 03, 2018
Your wonderful review means so much to us Gerri, thank you! We truly appreciate your business! We will let Carlos know about your kind words!
November 2, 2018
J.G.
Carteret, NJ
One stop shopping
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
November 03, 2018
Your wonderful review means so much to us Joann! We can't thank you enough! We truly appreciate your business!
November 2, 2018
Milton Turoff
West Orange, NJ
Your technician did an admirable job -- on time, on budget.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
November 02, 2018
Your wonderful review means so much to us Milton, thank you! We truly appreciate your business! We will let John know about your kind words!
November 1, 2018
Patricia Rehrer
Westfield, NJ
Immediate attention Friendly service Excellent work
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
November 02, 2018
Your wonderful review means so much to us Patricia, thank you! We truly appreciate your business and we'll share your kind words with Rodney!
November 1, 2018
John Ammann
West Orange, NJ
Highly recommend. Fast and they didn't produce gouge me.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
November 02, 2018
Your wonderful review means so much to us John, thank you! We truly appreciate your business and we'll share your kind words with Robert!
October 30, 2018
N.B.J.
Newark, NJ
Prompt response time, fair pricing, professionalism of service tech
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
October 30, 2018
Thank you for the wonderful review! It means so much to us. We truly appreciate your business!
October 30, 2018
T.H.
Piscataway Township, NJ
Too expensive, but very timely and competent.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
October 30, 2018
We certainly understand. We are not the most expensive and not the cheapest. We are licensed, insured and our Technicians are bonded and background checked. Our work is also guaranteed for us to one year. You only pay for the time worked, and we estimate carefully. Please let us know if there is anything else you may need. We appreciate your business!
October 28, 2018
T.M.
Morris Plains, NJ
the guy who did work for us did a very good job.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
October 29, 2018
Thank you for the wonderful review Tom! It means so much to us. We truly appreciate your business and we'll share your kind words with John!
October 28, 2018
P.M.
West Orange, NJ
Work was done well and Robert checked and corrected any potential problems with the gutter and siding.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
October 29, 2018
Thank you so much for the positive review! It means so much to us. We truly appreciate your business!
October 26, 2018
T.C.
Manville, NJ
David was right on time, very professional, quick and honest about the issues at my home. Nothing but professionalism from the group and quick response time. Thanks.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
October 27, 2018
It's comments like yours that make our day! We can't thank you enough for the wonderful review! It means so much to us. We truly appreciate your business and we will share your kind words with David.
October 23, 2018
Mary Beth Dubinsky
Mountainside, NJ
Dean is the most experienced, knowledgeable, and capable handyman I've ever had. If I have a job that needs doing, he's the one to do it. Electrical, plumbing, roofing, carpentry, painting, he's a jack of all trades AND a master of all of them. Additionally, the office personnel are excellent, very helpful, very responsive, nice disposition. And I always get a reminder of my appointment the day before. I wish all vendors would be half as professional and efficient.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
October 23, 2018
We can't thank you enough for the wonderful review Mary! It means so much to us. We truly appreciate your business. We will share your kind words with Dean!