Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1300 Reviews
1189 Raritan Road, Suite 2
Clark, NJ 07066
(908) 386-4301
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 17, 2018
M.G.
Bridgewater, NJ
John was very competent and pleasant to work with.
August 14, 2018
Joyce Valickas
West Orange, NJ
Eric was terrific!! He was extremely professional and personable. He assembled my chairs quickly and perfectly!! I will definitely use Mr. Handyman again soon and have already recommended you to a few friends!! Joyce West Orange
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
August 15, 2018
Thank you for your feedback and your thoughtful comments. Your business means a lot to us!
August 13, 2018
N.B.
Berkeley Heights, NJ
Very responsive, high quality work and professionals.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
August 15, 2018
Thank you for your feedback and for your business. It means a lot to us!!
August 12, 2018
B.R.
Bridgewater, NJ
Fast service, came with all materials needed and finished in one hour. Sal did a great job!
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
August 15, 2018
Thank you for your feedback and your thoughtful feedback. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for the business.
August 11, 2018
Kimberly Bennett
Fanwood, NJ
Sal was awesome. He was thorough and the end result was wonderful. He went above and beyond and we are very grateful. In the future I will not hesitate to request Sal and Mr Handyman, we are very very pleased with he outcome of the project. Thank you very much!!!!
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
August 15, 2018
We very much appreciate your feedback and your thoughtful review. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you!
August 7, 2018
Charles Tantelle
Maplewood, NJ
John did a super job on all the tasks done in my home last Saturday. In addition he was a terrific guy.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
August 15, 2018
Thank you for your feedback. Your business is important to us.
August 7, 2018
Michele Biasucci
South Orange, NJ
Very professional, fair, and communicative!
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
August 15, 2018
Thank you for your feedback. Your business is important to us.
August 7, 2018
K.S.
Piscataway Township, NJ
Hi I had an excellent experience. My initial request was promptly responded to. Appreciate the appointment confirmation call the night before, and very much appreciated the text message that the technician was on his way (with a picture of the technician). The technician was very efficient and knowledgeable. Kim
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
August 15, 2018
Thank you for your feedback and for recognizing all of the touch points that we offer to make it a good customer experience. Thank you also for your business. It means a lot to us.
August 4, 2018
Roberta Maged
Summit, NJ
Easy to get an appointment. Price was great. Quality of work was great.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
August 07, 2018
Thank you for your business and for the positive feedback. It means a lot to our business. Call us if there is anything else we can do.
August 4, 2018
Karen Vaslas
Scotch Plains, NJ
Technicians are very professional, on time and they are very clean.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
August 07, 2018
Thank you for your business and for the positive feedback. It means a lot to our business. Call us if there is anything else we can do.
August 3, 2018
Joan Shanebrook
Clark, NJ
Reliable, professional, competent and nice.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
August 07, 2018
Thank you for your business and for your comments. It means a lot to our business. Call us if there is anything else we can do.
July 29, 2018
padmaja Ayyagari
Berkeley Heights, NJ
Really great service! I called them last week for water damage. Ron sent Dean in an hour as promised. Dean with extremely helpful, knowledge and took time diagnose and fix it.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
August 07, 2018
Thank you for your business and for the feedback -- Dean is our rock star! Your comments mean a lot to our business. Call us if there is anything else we can do.
July 28, 2018
Myrna Moran
Morristown, NJ
The handyman was highly skilled, fast, polite and efficient.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
August 07, 2018
Thank you for your business and for the positive feedback. It means a lot to our business. Call us if there is anything else we can do.
July 28, 2018
T.S.B.
Summit, NJ
quick service
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
August 07, 2018
Tito's, Mr. Handyman loves your wings! Thanks for your business and for your feedback.
July 27, 2018
Allison Skobo
Hillsborough Township, NJ
Carlos did a great job, he was professional and friendly throughout the whole project.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
July 27, 2018
Thank you for being such a great customer. We really appreciate your business.
July 26, 2018
Central Square of Metuchen Property Owner Association
Metuchen, NJ
Quality and prompt work performed
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
July 27, 2018
"On Time. Done Right" is our corporate slogan and we take it seriously. Thank you for being such a great customer. We really appreciate your business.
July 19, 2018
Jeanne Gilreath
North Plainfield, NJ
Professional, on time, great work
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
July 27, 2018
Thank you for being such a great customer. We really appreciate your business.
July 16, 2018
Margaret Cunningham
West Orange, NJ
Great flexibility in handling all projects. Good & willing work ethic.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
July 16, 2018
Thank you for your feedback and your business. We really appreciate it. Please call us again.
July 9, 2018
A.E.
Berkeley Heights, NJ
Responsive and accomodating. Good quality work and service.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
July 16, 2018
Thank you for your feedback and your business. We really appreciate it. Please call us again.
July 5, 2018
Scott Donalds
Berkeley Heights, NJ
The owner Christana accommodated my request immediately and had someone at my house the same day Carlos did a great job and was very accommodating
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
July 05, 2018
Mr. Donalds, it is a pleasure having customers like you. Thank you for your business.