Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1272 Reviews
1189 Raritan Road, Suite 2
Clark, NJ 07066
(908) 386-4301
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 19, 2018
Jeanne Gilreath
North Plainfield, NJ
Professional, on time, great work
July 16, 2018
Margaret Cunningham
West Orange, NJ
Great flexibility in handling all projects. Good & willing work ethic.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
July 16, 2018
Thank you for your feedback and your business. We really appreciate it. Please call us again.
July 9, 2018
A.E.
Berkeley Heights, NJ
Responsive and accomodating. Good quality work and service.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
July 16, 2018
Thank you for your feedback and your business. We really appreciate it. Please call us again.
July 5, 2018
Scott Donalds
Berkeley Heights, NJ
The owner Christana accommodated my request immediately and had someone at my house the same day Carlos did a great job and was very accommodating
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
July 05, 2018
Mr. Donalds, it is a pleasure having customers like you. Thank you for your business.
June 30, 2018
Raymond Porrata
Cranford, NJ
The folks at Mr. Handyman are wonderful to work with. I have appreciated the work they have been doing for us for the last few years and will continue to reach out to them on projects for the home I cannot handle alone.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
July 05, 2018
Thank you for your very nice feedback. We really appreciate it. Thank you also for your business. We look forward to working with you again.
June 30, 2018
T.D.
Scotch Plains, NJ
Tyler was courteous and efficient. I would recommend him to anyone looking for Powerwashing in Scotch Plains. He should be commended. He was great.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
June 30, 2018
Thank you so much for your positive review. We think Tyler is special as well! Your feedback means a lot to us. Thank you also for your business.
June 29, 2018
M.B.
New Providence, NJ
Your techs are timely, efficient, knowledgeable and thorough! Good experience. I just wish your senior discount was a little better than 5%.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
June 30, 2018
Thank you so much for your review. Thank you also for your business.
June 23, 2018
1-800-Junk
Westfield, NJ
Reliable. Customer Focused. Professional.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
June 30, 2018
Thank you for your positive review. It means a lot for us. Thank you also for your business.
June 18, 2018
R.H.
Edison, NJ
I like that you keep the appointments and come fully prepared. I would recommend that if your staff prefers to use specific products that the customers must order or purchase, they put it in writing so that the customers order the correct product or can negioate something similar. I made a mistake thinking all laminate floor were the same. Just a thought.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
June 21, 2018
Thank you for your feedback. We will take that under consideration. Thank you for your business!!
June 17, 2018
A.A.
Metuchen, NJ
Professionalism and price
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
June 20, 2018
Thank you for your business. We look forward to servicing you again!
June 17, 2018
S.J.
Linden, NJ
Like how professional your whole operation is...with texts and emails and reminders. Love your customer service and reliable work. I never feel cheated; worth every penny charged. Thank you for such a great service.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
June 20, 2018
Thank you for your business. We look forward to servicing you again!
June 16, 2018
T.J.
Orange, NJ
Usually very thorough and efficient.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
June 20, 2018
Thank you for your business. We look forward to servicing you again!
June 16, 2018
D.B.
Edison, NJ
( I found that the workman sent by Mr. Handyman to be very professional and knowledgeable. He sized up the problem on the roof of my house and proceeded to correct it in a timely fashion..I found that the job cost was very reasonable. I certainly would not hesitate to use Mr. Handyman again.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
June 20, 2018
Thank you for your business. We look forward to servicing you again!
June 15, 2018
Sam Anakhasyan
Bridgewater, NJ
My job needed an equipment to be delivered at my location so a second trip could be avoided, and they accommodated it. Dean and his helper did a great, and on time. I would use their services again, and I would recommend others to do so.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
June 20, 2018
Thank you for your business. We look forward to servicing you again!
June 15, 2018
J.Z.
Cranford, NJ
Knew what he was doing and worked the whole time. Very pleasant man.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
June 20, 2018
Thank you for your business. We look forward to servicing you again!
June 15, 2018
H.H.
Scotch Plains, NJ
The service guys are friendly and easy to work with.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
June 20, 2018
Thank you for your business. We look forward to servicing you again!
June 13, 2018
E.O.T.
Edison, NJ
Professional Punctuality
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
June 14, 2018
Thank you for your review. We appreciate it and look forwarding to working with you again.
June 13, 2018
Sean Dillon
Dunellen, NJ
We have been using this service for about three years. The staff is friendly. The actual men who perform the work are knowledgeable, friendly, professional. They always keep the cost of repairs minimal if possible. The end product looks great.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
June 14, 2018
Thank you for your review. We appreciate it and look forwarding to working with you again.
June 9, 2018
G.S.
Basking Ridge, NJ
Representative was an accomplished, nice gentleman.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
June 09, 2018
Thank you for your review. We look forward to servicing you again.
June 7, 2018
G.A.
Watchung, NJ
reliable, prompt, efficient and good overall customer service.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
June 12, 2018
Thank you for your review. We look forward to servicing you again.