Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1551 Reviews
1189 Raritan Road, Suite 2
Clark, NJ 07066
(908) 386-4301
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 17, 2019
T.L.
Fanwood, NJ
Timely, professional, good jobs done
April 15, 2019
Jocelyn Abraham
Fords, NJ
My handyman Mike was great! He repaired my problem listened to my concerns and saved me money. Anytime I need handily man I will request Mike. Thanks again Mike
April 12, 2019
Kristen Shubilla
Union, NJ
Skilled handymen, reliable service and easy to work with. I also like that you can accommodate any repair issue and have various experts for all solutions. I highly recommend you!
April 5, 2019
Robert Piedilato
Somerville, NJ
So professional I could not believe the work was done so well I thought it was a magician who did it.I was totally impressed
March 31, 2019
T.P.
Edison, NJ
Skilled labor and good customer service
March 29, 2019
Roberta Maged
Summit, NJ
The work has been excellent. It's great to have a company that I can depend on to do the variety of jobs that come up. The hands-on effort to keep the customer informed of what's going on is very refreshing: great communication. The pricing always seems reasonable. I used to use one of your competitors and it was always aggravating. You function the way I like.
March 29, 2019
P.S.
Westfield, NJ
Dave is the nicest guy and went above and beyond to try and solve my water problem in the shed. He is a real troubleshooter. This was one of those jobs nobody wants to take the time to figure out and try to solve. I would definitely request Dave again.
March 26, 2019
M.M.
Union, NJ
Angie’s list
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
March 28, 2019
Thank you for your review. We are thrilled you were happy with your experience with Dean. Please consider us in the future!
March 25, 2019
P.C.
Union, NJ
I had a good experience with Mr. Handyman. He was on time and did a great job. He did not leave until the task was completed.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
March 28, 2019
Thank you for your kind works when you worked with Michael. We strive for personable and professional technicians and glad he delivered.
March 25, 2019
N.M.
Union, NJ
Mr. Handyman, Rodney Monteleone, was very professional and personable. He performed all the repairs that I requested very efficiently. All the work that was done was completed to my satisfaction. Whatever I asked him to do, he didn't hesitate to handle the job. I would definitely recommend Rodney for my next handyman repairs.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
March 28, 2019
We are thrilled you had a positive experience with Rodney! our technicians are trained to be professional, efficient and effective and glad Rodney delivered! Please call on us again!
March 24, 2019
L.J.
Clark, NJ
The owner Ron is very professional and helpful, responds to your questions and concerns quickly. The handyman were very knowledgeable and did a great job. I found the whole staff to be very helpful and friendly. Thanks [NAME REMOVED]
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
March 28, 2019
We appreciate your comments on Ron- he sets the tone for all of our technicians. We look forward to working with you again!
March 23, 2019
E.M.
Bernardsville, NJ
On time. Worked quickly. Was able to complete all tasks and even a few extra!
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
March 28, 2019
Thank you- we appreciate your comments and aim for an overall excellent experience. Please consider us in the future!
March 23, 2019
Michelle Nelson
Elizabeth, NJ
Fair pricing, courteous friendly service personnel
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
March 28, 2019
Thank you and we are thrilled to know John and Mr Hanyman met your expectations. Please call on us again!
March 23, 2019
K.A.
South Orange, NJ
An experienced worker showed up, able to perform many diverse tasks, and this was a good thing. He was also easy to work with. Hourly prices a tad high, but quality product offered. I was able to knock about eight things off my to do list!
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
March 28, 2019
We are thrilled our quality, professionalism and expertise spoke for itself. Please consider us in the future!
March 21, 2019
Frank Baccaro
Union, NJ
All work was done with excellent quality!
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
March 28, 2019
We are thrilled to know you had a positive experience with Rodney and we appreciate your business!
March 20, 2019
D.O.
Clark, NJ
Great service and a high level of reliability.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
March 28, 2019
Thank you- we train our technicians to be professional, courteous and masters in their craft. Please consider us again!
March 10, 2019
Paul Mode
Edison, NJ
John came on time with all products for the job and well prepaired
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
March 28, 2019
Thank you for your kind words on John. We pride ourselves on qualified and efficient technicians. Please consider us in the future!
March 10, 2019
C.A.R.
Westfield, NJ
Very professional service. Tech worked hard and at a rapid rate. Will use this service often in the future
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
March 28, 2019
Thank you for the kind words on John's level of service. We pride ourselves on quality, professional technicians and look forward to working with you in the future!
March 9, 2019
A.L.
Gillette, NJ
Very organized!
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
March 28, 2019
Thank you for your review- our best advertisement is a satisfied customer!
March 6, 2019
M.M.
Somerset, NJ
Honest capable quality work.
Response From Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen
March 08, 2019
Thanks, Mark- we are thrilled you were satisfied with the job!