Mr. Handyman of S. Orange, Westfield, Scotch Plains & Metuchen Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   795 Reviews
1189 Raritan Road, Suite 2
Clark, NJ 07066
(908) 386-4301
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 6, 2016
H.S.
Cranford, NJ
Work completely thoroughly, in timely manner and clean up is complete
December 6, 2016
W.X.
South Orange, NJ
Good service for ceiling repair.
December 6, 2016
J.H.
Colonia, NJ
Very professional friendly mechanics
December 1, 2016
G.D.P.
Jersey City, NJ
Responsiveness and quality work at a fair price. Dean had the exact carpentry skills needed for my project and it came out exactly as I hoped.
November 29, 2016
R.S.
Metuchen , NJ
Once again, we had an great experience with Mr. Handyman. We needed a window replaced and after Dean assessed the job, Ann took care of ordering the window, had it shipped to their offices and had it primed so it was ready to install. Dean did an excellent job, installing and trimming it out both inside and out, as well as installing the interior trim. Efficient, professional and very skilled!
November 29, 2016
N.S.
Mountainside , NJ
You come when you say you are coming.....and you do the right job!
November 29, 2016
Ellen Lieberman
Union, NJ
Very fair estimates and high quality work!
November 22, 2016
P.C.
Westfield, NJ
Quality work. Arrive on time.
November 15, 2016
R.B.
South Orange, NJ
Accurate estimate Outstanding work
November 14, 2016
David Kulesz
Berkeley Heights, NJ
Loved using Mr. Handyman. I've found my contractor of choice for all future needs around the house. Drew was on-time, neat and respectful of the house, very knowledgeable, and had a great personality. Would highly recommend Mr. Handyman. Did not find one issue for complaint. This is how all contractor's should be.
November 14, 2016
H.B.
San Luis Obispo, CA
Quick response and quality work
November 13, 2016
F.M.
Summit, NJ
Great service! Very satisfied and would definitely use again.
November 12, 2016
F.H.
Bernardsville, NJ
Prompt scheduling, good service
November 3, 2016
Michael Ferigno
Scotch Plains, NJ
Timely, friendly and skilled
November 2, 2016
Kathy Duffy
Bound Brook, NJ
They did outstanding work on a most difficult job of installing a large patio cover. Despite some issues caused by the manufacturer's errors, they found ways to get the job done to our great satisfaction. The men were friendly and efficient, and the cost was reasonable. We are very happy with this company and will definitely use them again and recommend them to friends and neighbors.
November 1, 2016
R.A.
Woodbridge, NJ
They did a good job. It was a little pricey though.
October 27, 2016
H.T.
Scotch Plains, NJ
Guaranteed service, punctuality, professionalism and great job!
October 24, 2016
E.M.
Franklin Park, NJ
Can do most anything home-help-me related; one call, one solution.
October 24, 2016
Lisa Castellano
Berkeley Heights, NJ
My Technician was Tony. He was prompt, friendly and neat. I had to leave early for work and when I came home everything was done and in working order. After talking to Tony more, I knew that I could leave him in my house with absolutely no concerns that my house and contents would be just fine and that's exactly what happened. Great company to work with.
October 22, 2016
B.E.
Summit, NJ
My issue was handled efficiently and effectively. The technician arrived on time.