Mr. Handyman of SE Bellevue Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1088 Reviews
13300 SE 30th St Ste 209
Bellevue, WA 98005
(425) 276-6344
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2017
Leslie & Ken Oja
Issaquah, WA
Jesse is professional, looks at the big picture and points out areas of concern, on time, and easy to work with. I am requesting Jesse for our tile project.
June 21, 2017
C.M.
Renton, WA
Very friendly and capabe Jamieson. I am planning another project and will use Mr. Handyman and ask for Jamieson again.
June 16, 2017
J.W.
Renton, WA
First, you were incredibly quick to respond to my request. After receiving your email minutes later I called because I was in a tough situation, and needed help sooner than you had an opening for. I called you and pleaded for help and you did. Kris came to my home to do paint touch-ups in several rooms. Kris was on time, courteous, and did a masterful job for which I am very grateful. Kris is a wonderful representative for Mr. Handyman because I could not be happier with his work and professionalism. In the very near future I will be contacting Mr. Handyman to assist me with a variety of projects for my new home that I recently purchased in Sammamish.
June 12, 2017
P.O.
Black Diamond, WA
On time Fast Courteas
June 11, 2017
Tricia Diaz
AE 09096 - Germany, AB
I needed several things attended to on our rental. I am living in Germany and Dawn has been super helpful coordinating everything. Thank you.
June 10, 2017
Mari Ragland
Bellevue, WA
Prompt, honest, trustworthy.... Workmanship was great.
June 9, 2017
D.S.
Issaquah, WA
Very satisfied with work performed and will call for service again
June 6, 2017
Jim And Cynthia Mc Vay
Snoqualmie, WA
Kris was very quick and specific. The work was satisfactory and done efficiently.
June 6, 2017
K.K.B.
Bellevue, WA
friendly, knowledgeable, got the project done!
June 6, 2017
R.N.
Fall City, WA
Promptness and quickness!
June 6, 2017
M.M.
Bellevue, WA
The work was done quickly and with high quality.
June 2, 2017
A.R.
Sammamish, WA
Professionalism
May 31, 2017
T.T.
Snoqualmie, WA
May 31, 2017
P.C.
Kent, WA
Dan did a very good job I'm happy with it thank you very much
May 30, 2017
R.V.
Renton, WA
Your man was polite, helpful and did a good job on everything I asked him to do. I'm very pleased with everything accomplished.
May 23, 2017
K.H.
Newcastle, WA
Very pleased by the work Dan did. Professional. Expert. Fast.
May 18, 2017
Nitin Atri
Redmond, WA
Dan was awesome. Completed the work early and did fabulous job. Estimates were bang on
May 17, 2017
J.R.
Sammamish, WA
Professional, on-time, accommodating.
May 14, 2017
J.F.C.
Auburn, WA
Great, quality work, always. We are always very satisfied customers.
May 12, 2017
Laura Pisoni
Renton, WA
Fast, friendly, and thorough. A 10 rating well deserved.