Mr. Handyman of SE Tarrant County Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1115 Reviews
6001 W Interstate 20, Ste 211
Arlington, TX 76017
817-563-7444
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 21, 2018
Ian Anthony
Hurst, TX
Professional, quality work, on time, very reasonable prices.
July 21, 2018
P.H.
Irving, TX
I like that i could get the few things done and finished that needed to be. Ill be cslling you back for more.
July 21, 2018
Jim Cook
Grand Prairie, TX
The wide list of services provided. The friendly and enthusiastic people. We valued their experience when deciding what projects needed and how to complete them.
July 18, 2018
Phyllis Bomberger
Fort Worth, TX
He was on time, listened to me, know legible , kept me informed, did a great job and cleaned up.
July 15, 2018
Debbie Moreno
Bedford, TX
contractor cordial, informative, great job. Fair rate..
July 13, 2018
G.B.
Irving, TX
Steven Bird represents Mr. Handyman to the utmost. Very knowledgeable, professional and always honest in his opinions for repairs. I like the way you do business - Scheduling, Customer contact and setting ETAs and follow up. Glad I found Mr. Handyman some years ago and will continue to call on you to fix what's broken. Thanks !!
July 12, 2018
Paula Heaton
Southlake, TX
The rep was right on time, efficient, and did a great job. Thank you!
July 9, 2018
S.F.
Grapevine, TX
Steve was very nice, went down my list fixing the things I had listed. We talked about other projects, he gave me time estimates. Very nice experience. Thanks, Sandi [LAST NAME REMOVED]
July 8, 2018
John Davis
Mansfield, TX
The technicians that are employed by Mr. Handyman are knowledgeable and take the time to do everything they can to please their customers . We are going to be using them from now on for all the little items and big items that need to be done at our home . Also Kim at the office lets you know where the guys are at all times ,so that you will not wonder what and where the men to fix your home are at. Love that kind of service . John and Evelyn Davis
July 6, 2018
R.I.
Arlington, TX
Friendly service, good work.
July 6, 2018
Vicki Reid
Grapevine, TX
He was on time, polite, and most importantly he knew what to do to fix my problem. I will be calling them again.
July 2, 2018
T.G.
Southlake, TX
Prompt, courteous and professional.
July 2, 2018
J.M.
Grand Prairie, TX
Prompt and professional.
July 1, 2018
R.M.
Southlake, TX
Friendly prompt service
June 27, 2018
B.N.
Mansfield, TX
Very professional staff and they do great work!
June 26, 2018
Robert Vincent
Arlington, TX
Great experience, no up sale, came and showed me exactly what they were going to do andcjen completed the work. Professional and courteous, I highly recommend their services.
June 25, 2018
L.R.
Arlington, TX
Competent, professional
June 24, 2018
L.S.
Arlington, TX
On time and very polite.
June 23, 2018
Ashley Fuller
Arlington, TX
Fast. Friendly. Professional. Prices great too.
June 22, 2018
K.B.
Arlington, TX
Fast quick and efficient thank