Mr. Handyman of SE Tarrant County Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1391 Reviews
6001 W Interstate 20, Ste 211
Arlington, TX 76017
817-563-7444
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 20, 2019
M.M.
Mansfield, TX
Great Tech, fast, efficient, did good work. I will use them-Him again
March 20, 2019
Melvin Walton
Fort Worth, TX
March 18, 2019
Kent Becher
Fort Worth, TX
Very nice handyman and took the time to fix my mess. Was very happy with him and service..
March 18, 2019
C.H.
Arlington, TX
Polite young man; did what I needed
March 15, 2019
S.T.
Arlington, TX
I was happy that a work slot happened to be available upon the company reading my service request sent through the website. The technician, Sterling Robertson, showed up pretty quickly. Mr. Robertson was honest and sincere with his personal assessment of the job before he began work. He also pointed out some much needed work (decay on the bottom of my bathroom sink) that I had never noticed thanks to his personal observations while handling the original service request. I placed another work order to fix the bathroom sink decay along with a few other needs. I am glad I called Mr Handyman.
March 15, 2019
Lisa Ferrell
Grapevine, TX
Very quick response
March 4, 2019
G.B.
Euless, TX
Responsive with high quality workmanship
March 2, 2019
Tamara Shelton
Grand Prairie, TX
Very professional
February 28, 2019
N.M.
Grand Prairie, TX
I was able to get someone to come out to my home in a timely manner.
February 25, 2019
A.G.
Burleson, TX
trustworthy, knows what they are doing, on time,
February 25, 2019
Sharonda Ansleny
Mansfield, TX
Professional. Timely. Overall excellent work.
February 19, 2019
C.W.
Fort Worth, TX
Very pleased with the service. They are very helpful with all projects they have done for us. We have had no complaints with any of their services from our customers. Hope to use them many more times in the future.
February 18, 2019
J.P.
Irving, TX
Ease of scheduling, willingness of technicians to explain the work, and accuracy in estimated time for work.
February 17, 2019
J.P.
Grand Prairie, TX
Quality of Sterling’s work. He did a great job, and I think it was pretty fast. Mr. Handyman responded quickly to my emergency I need.
February 16, 2019
D.C.
Fort Worth, TX
They did a great job!
February 14, 2019
Don Nipper
Colleyville, TX
Very knowledgeable got the job done quickly with the smaller mess possible. Nice guys.
February 12, 2019
R.M.
Arlington, TX
Great job!!
February 11, 2019
L.M.
Fort Worth, TX
Arrived on schedule and did good quality work. Thank you!
January 29, 2019
Deborah Davis Leicht
Saginaw, TX
The contractor's work was done very professionally. He was on time and worked in a very orderly fashion. He was very knowledgeable of the tasks that was due to be performed. Also, he was very helpful in recommending certain products for stain remover. Overall experience I had a very good experience and I enjoyed during business with your organization. I would most definitely recommend to friends.
January 28, 2019
J.D.
Euless, TX
Very Friendly and professional