Mr. Handyman of SE Tarrant County Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1003 Reviews
6001 W Interstate 20, Ste 211
Arlington, TX 76017
817-563-7444
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 21, 2018
P.B.
Grand Prairie, TX
Work done well and friendly
February 21, 2018
D.S.
Fort Worth, TX
the fact that the job was done right, fast and with no hassle. I am not pleased with the mileage charge but I did get outstanding service.
February 20, 2018
J.T.
Mansfield, TX
Promptness in getting on the schedule.
February 13, 2018
P.D.
Arlington, TX
Jason was great. I kept finding other things for him to do and he got right on them.
February 12, 2018
C.K.
Aledo, TX
It is just so easy to call whenever I need anything done around the house. The person that is send is fast and all the work he has done has been expertly done and he is very fast.
February 11, 2018
M.M.
Fort Worth, TX
Always reliable and on time!! No complaints!!
February 7, 2018
R.P.
Arlington, TX
Very detailed, very prompt and very helpful. Saved me money where he could.
February 5, 2018
S.A.O.M.
Mansfield, TX
Mr Wilson was on time and receptive to instruction. He completed all work asked of him.
February 4, 2018
Han Zhang
Arlington, TX
Jason and his partner were very professional and fixed a small problem without charging. Will surely use the company again Han
February 4, 2018
P.G.
Arlington, TX
Good work. Reliable. pleasant people.
February 3, 2018
Robin Woolever
Arlington, TX
I have always experienced great service from Mr. Handyman. The people sent out are knowledgeable regarding the requested service. Very professional service at reasonable rates. When I call, I know I'll get prompt and professional service at an affordable price.
January 31, 2018
R.L.
Arlington, TX
Excellent service! Todd did a great job!
January 30, 2018
J.C.
Burleson, TX
Todd did a great job, and we are very happy with our barn door installation. Todd was professional, and I would recommend him to family and friends. Thanks!
January 28, 2018
Jd Davis
Fort Worth, TX
good job on time.
January 24, 2018
B.T.
Arlington , TX
Your workman was very nice as well as knowledgeable of his business and conscious of his surroundings to be respectful of the carpet and general surroundings. He cleaned up as well as he could allowing for caulking to dry undisturbed and we were very pleased with the results! It looks like a brand new shower!
January 23, 2018
F.D.
Arlington, TX
This is the second time Mr. Handyman has done work for us. I appreciate that each time the work has been done very well and they have arrived as scheduled. Joe Ellenburg did the work the first time and I requested that he come again. I learned Joe had an accident and was not able to work at this time. Jason Ortega did the work this second time. Again I was more than satisfied therefore a grade of 10; I would make it a 12 if that was an option. [NAME REMOVED]
January 22, 2018
R.S.
Crowley, TX
Took the time to fix the problem right. We like the notification system so we had a picture of who was coming and when they would arrive. Great job!
January 22, 2018
Tanya Gilliam
Arlington, TX
The technician arrived on time and was very efficient.
January 19, 2018
B.H.
Arlington, TX
Good workmanship and very knowledgeable.
January 17, 2018
J.H.
Fort Worth, TX
My tech did a great job. I have zero complaints. Thank you!