Mr. Handyman of Arlington and Northwest Mansfield Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   658 Reviews
6001 W Interstate 20, Ste 211
Arlington, TX 76017
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 23, 2016
Hurst, TX
It was quick service
October 22, 2016
Arlington, TX
Prompt, fast and focused, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, professional.
October 14, 2016
Stanley Fuller
Fort Worth, TX
The Customer Service of the Tech. and repair cost. He was helpful with identifing the problem and knowledgable of what had to be done to fix.
October 14, 2016
Fort Worth, TX
Very professional, and does quality work.
October 13, 2016
Mansfield, TX
Timely, friendly, and comprehensive services to install two TV mounts.
October 13, 2016
Arlington, TX
Prompt, precise, and knowledgeable
October 11, 2016
Larry Vereen
Fort Worth, TX
Knew what he was doing and was fast and friendly!
October 5, 2016
Grand Prairie, TX
Gentleman was friendly and professional. The job was completed as requested.
October 4, 2016
Arlington, TX
Very handy and great prices !
October 4, 2016
Arlington, TX
Was happy with the work performed and the time span.
October 3, 2016
Ivan Dequesada
Fort Worth, TX
Trustworthy, attention to detail and fair prices.
October 3, 2016
Dr Smart Phones
Arlington, TX
Fast response from the initial request to the completion of the job. They came in way under the initial estimate.
September 3, 2016
Burleson, TX
David was very professional and did an absolutely amazing job! I would definitely recommend him and the company
September 2, 2016
Arlington, TX
August 30, 2016
Arlington, TX
I like to have information on what it will take to fix a project. The office did a good job on explaining what a project must be in order for them to do the job. I have not used the company so I am not sure about your pricing. I will have an opinion after I do business with the company. Do not publicly share my name because I have not done business with you yet.
August 29, 2016
Arlington, TX
I like that you are backed by the Good Contractors List. I was able to get someone to help me on short notice.
August 26, 2016
Fort Worth, TX
Prompt response
August 20, 2016
Pantego, TX
Your people are friendly, and take the time to explain the job. They are quick and did a great job for us!
August 19, 2016
Grand Prairie, TX
Did what they said they would do.
August 17, 2016
Arlington, TX
I really liked the person you sent, Joe...very professional, on time and honest.