Mr. Handyman of South Essex County Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   831 Reviews
2 De Bush Avenue, Unit C2
Middleton, MA 1949
(978) 290-4472
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2017
G.Z.
Malden, MA
Easy to schedule, knowledgeable, on time, polite, jobs done quickly...................
June 21, 2017
John Natsios
Peabody, MA
On time. Installed 2 panels of fence. Did a great job. I would definetley hire again.
June 19, 2017
H.M.W.
Salem, MA
Can handle a variety of tasks, skilled workers, very trustworthy.
June 19, 2017
Ellen Glew
North Reading, MA
My service provider was on time, courteous, friendly, efficient, neat.
June 17, 2017
A.H.
Hamilton, MA
Quality work
June 12, 2017
M.G.
Peabody, MA
Job done on time. Very professional Well managed Happy with the outcome
June 6, 2017
J.G.
Middleton, MA
Phil is awesome! His work is excellent and he is fast. I give him 10 stars!!
June 5, 2017
Brent Walter
Middleton, MA
Dave Perry is very professional, highly skilled, and friendly.
June 1, 2017
G.P.
Lynnfield, MA
Gillis was as professional as they come. He showed up on time everyday and started working right away and never stopped. We where able to add a few projects each day and it was no problem at all. Between his on the job serivice and the customer care in the phone I was very happy and I'll definitely be using your services again. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] P.
June 1, 2017
E.C.
Lynnfield, MA
very satisfied.
May 26, 2017
V.A.R.M.
Salem, MA
Professional and accommodating. Charlie was prompt and courteous. He did a great job.
May 25, 2017
Chris Goudie
Wenham, MA
Always on time. Technicians who know what they are doing. They explain what they are going to do. They do what they are going to do. No surprises. I use them in all my rental properties.
May 25, 2017
B.K.
Salem, MA
Easy to schedule and everyone is helpful and very nice. Handymen know their stuff and are experienced and pleasant. I can always recommend using them to anyone. Thank you.
May 19, 2017
Steve Oransky
Gloucester, MA
Prompt, friendly and reasonable $$.
May 19, 2017
C.P.
Peabody, MA
Always on time. Always looking for ways to save money. Clean up when done. Works hard. Always a very good experience. Very Handy!
May 15, 2017
J.G.
Lynn, MA
Showed up on time, did the work asked, professional workman.
May 5, 2017
R.R.
Lynn, MA
Great service! On time and great price!
May 5, 2017
Steve Provance
Lynnfield, MA
Very punctual, great team. Always friendly and go the extra mile. Reliable, consistent and trustworthy.
May 1, 2017
I.B.
Marblehead, MA
Very good at many things.
April 30, 2017
B.B.
Rockport, MA
We have only had an estimate done so far, but were happy with Steve who did the estimate. He arrived on time and was very professional.