Mr. Handyman of South Essex County Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1245 Reviews
2 De Bush Avenue, Unit C2
Middleton, MA 01949
(978) 290-4472
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 18, 2019
C.M.
Gloucester, MA
by my experience the work has been excellent and they have been very helpful .
April 18, 2019
B.R.
Danvers, MA
Friendly and efficient! Good results on all projects!
April 17, 2019
F.P.
Lynnfield, MA
April 16, 2019
K.A.
Beverly, MA
I liked how easy it was to schedule the appointment, and how the technician was prompt and thorough, and clearly wanted to get the job done right.
April 14, 2019
Steven Press
Peabody, MA
I was very much pleased with the service Mr.Handyman provided.The workers were polite and courteous .They did an excellent job for a reasonable rate.
April 12, 2019
Lahey Clinic
Manchester-by-the-Sea, MA
Mr. Handyman is reliable and they do good work. When they say they will be here, they are and the work is done correctly. I have used them twice and they have done several things each time they came with no complaints. Men that work for Mr. Handyman are very friendly and courteous. I highly recommend them.
April 11, 2019
B.C.
Peabody, MA
Prompt and did the job with knowledge and ease! Grab bars are now safe to use again😊
March 30, 2019
Llc Career Traction
Salem, MA
Charley arrived on-time and completed a somewhat difficult job very efficiently. He's a real pro!
March 26, 2019
S.M.D.
Topsfield, MA
George did exactly everything I asked. And, although I had failed to buy all of the pieces I needed for a mailbox, he was able to make it work!!
March 21, 2019
Fred Blake
Medford, MA
They come on time
March 17, 2019
Tricia Casale
Beverly, MA
Mr Handyman always does great work at my home. I have had them come several times for a variety of issues, plaster work, re-caulking the tub, appliance replacement. I would not hesitate to recommend them. The techs are respectful and I trust them enough to go off and do what I need to do away from the house while they finish my jobs. Thank you!
February 25, 2019
J.C.
Marblehead, MA
Great service and experts that con get any job done !!
February 23, 2019
Rick Galante
Malden, MA
Very easy to reach and schedule. Office manager Angela stays on top of things and does whatever is necessary to make sure the job gets done. Service provider, Ryan is extremely professional. Works quickly, is quite personable, does top notch work and leaves the work area spotless.
February 15, 2019
L.R.
Gloucester, MA
The Handymen are knowledgeable and do the job right.
February 6, 2019
L.T.
North Reading, MA
Prompt and done well
February 5, 2019
Paula Clickstein
Peabody, MA
Charlie was great! Attic door screw snapped! On time, clean A little expensive for an hour! This was my second time using Handyman! Received a card in the mail for a discount , could not find card would not honor it!!!
January 28, 2019
Sebatien Magloire
Melrose, MA
Exllencent service George was very knowledge and professional!
January 27, 2019
Danny Kass
Salem, MA
Friendliness, service, and professionalism
January 18, 2019
K.M.
Lynnfield, MA
Great job, worked quickly and efficiently!!!
January 18, 2019
Kwame Ofori-Afante
North Andover, MA
George did a fantastic ob.