Mr. Handyman of South Essex County Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1159 Reviews
2 De Bush Avenue, Unit C2
Middleton, MA 01949
(978) 290-4472
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 11, 2018
K.A.B.M.
Topsfield, MA
Very professional and easy to communicate with. They also did great work.
November 9, 2018
S.L.
Hamilton, MA
Very professional and efficient. Thanks so much!
November 5, 2018
J.H.
Marblehead, MA
Working with Mr. Handyman was great. Angela was terrific scheduling my service and answering my questions. Dan, my serviceman, was friendly and efficient. He quickly completed the long list of items on my to do list and he did a nice job cleaning up the different work areas. I have recommended Mr. Handyman to my friends!
November 4, 2018
G.Z.
Malden, MA
Convenient appts., work done well, a company that offers various services and even small jobs can be done. Sometimes it's very hard to find anyone who will do a small job!
November 3, 2018
P.S.
Stoneham, MA
Great experience! He arrived on time, did great work and was very friendly. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
October 31, 2018
N.M.C.
Salem, MA
I really like the connection with Angela in the home office...even after the appointment was booked and service started I felt I could call if I needed to for any reason. She also clearly evaluated what I was asking to be done and put down for two days of work just in case it was needed. She was right, it was needed, even predicting that window sills may need to be replaced. George's attitude was professional and his work fully explained each step of the way. If I had just hired a painter to paint the trim of my windows and then found out that several sills needed to be replaced I would have had to find a carpenter to do the work. George was able to do it all in the two provided days. Will use your services again for sure...hard to find someone to do the big and most importantly small jobs. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
October 31, 2018
P.B.
Peabody, MA
comfortable with worker, time management and quality of work.
October 29, 2018
V.R.
Salem, MA
Good hard working, knowledgeable technicians
October 28, 2018
T.N.
Boxford, MA
Dan showed up on time and did a great job handling a bunch of small jobs I needed to get done.
October 26, 2018
T.L.
Topsfield, MA
Prompt, on time, and reasonable
October 22, 2018
Subroto Bhattacharuga
Swampscott, MA
Prompt scheduling and great work
October 21, 2018
T.S.
Melrose, MA
Charlie was great - he did a fabulous job. By the way, the earlier score reports were not accurate, my company's email filter tests the links in emails to see if they are malicious so the other scores were false data.
October 15, 2018
Kevin McCauley
Peabody, MA
I completed a review on the web site. Outstanding service from the handling of the appointment right through the completed work. Angela was excellent in answering questions (we are a first time customer) and Gilles was on-time, very thorough and professional. We will be a repeat customer.
October 13, 2018
Victoria Weinstein
Lynn, MA
I really appreciated the clear explanation of how the fees work. The guys showed up precisely on time. They were friendly, they did the job, that's what anyone would want.
October 13, 2018
D.M.
Swampscott, MA
Quick, well gone and reasonable ptoces
October 12, 2018
Barbara Kern
Salem, MA
Easy to schedule; always on time or call if not; everyone experienced & nice. Great services
October 11, 2018
Wendy Liston
Reading, MA
So easy and professional to deal with. Everything was completed as asked.
October 11, 2018
A.K.
Beverly, MA
good service. easy scheduling.
October 11, 2018
S.W.
Swampscott, MA
Prompt, thorough and clean up after work complete
September 30, 2018
M.S.
Lynn, MA
Showing up on time, excellent customer service, and doing quality work as if it were their own. Our particular project may have been a little more challenging than expected, but Mr. Handyman of South Essex took care of it with the utmost professionalism. They even cleaned up at the end of the project. We will definitely be calling them for some upcoming projects.