Mr. Handyman of South Lake County Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   503 Reviews
1020 N. Milwaukee Ave. Suite #124
Deerfield, IL 60015
(847) 416-0833
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 19, 2017
Alice Summers
Mount Prospect, IL
Scot was very helpful ,got all I needed done in a timely manner ,no wasted time . He was very neat and cleaned up everything . I will definitely use and have already recommended him to others ,in fact a neighbor also used him ,we would request Scot since we feel comfortable with him
March 11, 2017
Diane Wexler
Northbrook, IL
My handyman was very willing and able to try to complete all tasks to comply with a home inspection report. Very neat and tidy. Cleaned up after himself and very personable.
March 4, 2017
J.E.
Buffalo Grove
Found the real problem other tan I thought it was which was far less cost I thought it might have been with in minutes of checking if out ! The service man l had gets. A HOORA from this retired service US NAVY man, thank you EDDIE Paredes.
February 14, 2017
R.G.
Vernon Hills, IL
Fast service!!
February 2, 2017
E.H.
Vernon Hills
The honesty and ability to get the job done.
February 1, 2017
M.L.
Buffalo Grove, IL
They do good work and do the right thing when mistakes are made.
January 23, 2017
J.T.
Mundelein, IL
Very knowledgeable, was able to provide advice that saved me money.
January 23, 2017
R.G.
Arlington Heights, IL
Very attentive service and well done with excellent clean up.
January 22, 2017
Dorit & Ofer Gal
Bufffalo Grove1, IL
It is good
January 22, 2017
J.A.N.A.
Hawthorn Woods, IL
on time. knowledgeable. courteous. fast! come back again please
January 22, 2017
A.K.
Highland Park, IL
prompt, clean, polite, perfect job
January 5, 2017
J.C.
Vernon Hills, IL
The handyman arrived on time, worked very professionally and finished in a timely manner. I would definitely use the service again.
December 28, 2016
T.S.
Northbrook, IL
Prompt response and completion.
December 21, 2016
J.A.
Lake Zurich, IL
Honest and knowledgeable. Clean up after they are done working.
December 17, 2016
B.M.
Deerfield, IL
Always do a great job!! I've used them 3 times now & am very satisfied. The last job I had very was complicated & they knew exactly what to do.
December 13, 2016
Kathy Egnor
Highland Park, IL
I was impressed with the handyman's ability to handle exterior projects as well as interior projects. He was able to quickly complete the tasks and was very pleasant to work with. In addition, he had some creative ideas for troubleshooting. I look forward to having you out again in the spring,
December 13, 2016
J.S.
Lake Zurich, IL
Friendly, efficient
December 13, 2016
K.I.
Buffalo Grove, IL
The ease and trust of getting the job done right! Thank you!
December 7, 2016
F.S.
Lake Zurich, IL
Very courteous. ..professional and prompt in his services.
December 1, 2016
R.T.
Arlington Heights, IL
Your repairmen are very punctual, knowledgeable and friendly.