Mr. Handyman of South Lake County Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   698 Reviews
1020 N. Milwaukee Ave. Suite #124
Deerfield, IL 60015
(847) 416-0833
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 17, 2018
M.D.
Deerfield, IL
you guys are so prompt and efficient
July 14, 2018
A.L.
Long Grove, IL
Very professional & efficient
July 5, 2018
M.E.
Vernon Hills, IL
Kevin was knowledgeable. Efficient and very nice.
July 4, 2018
M.W.
Highland Park, IL
Handyman Andrew arrived on time and was very professional.
July 2, 2018
Manuel Martinez Jr
Hawthorn Woods, IL
Fast responses!
July 1, 2018
Boris Vaynman
Mundelein, IL
Our dry wall expert was exceptional: Courteous, professional and did the work perfectly.
June 28, 2018
L.G.
Glencoe, IL
On time, talented handyman.
June 26, 2018
J.K.
Deerfield, IL
The workman arrived on time and did a great job
June 24, 2018
J.C.
Riverwoods, IL
He was very fast and was able to complete everything that I needed done.
June 22, 2018
Dr. Harvey Kantor
Lincolnshire, IL
My handyman(Keven) was asked to repair or replace a non-operating lever opening window. On examination, he found the gears were stripped. He took the mechanism apart and was able to repair it and make it work again. No replacement was necessary. He also straightened a bent wooden step on my deck.
June 18, 2018
H.E.
Arlington Heights, IL
Scott was very good! The office kept me informed of his arrival time.
June 17, 2018
B.L.
Libertyville, IL
Ease of scheduling
June 17, 2018
R.Z.
Libertyville, IL
Services well performed well and the technician indicated that he would come back and fix anything that did not meet our satisfaction.
June 13, 2018
G.R.
Libertyville, IL
Knowledge of the project by the carpenter
June 11, 2018
J.S.
Lake Forest, IL
Always timely and explain things well. Conscious of being efficient as it is an hourly service versus a flat fee for the job.
June 7, 2018
Sandra Rubin
Buffalo Grove, IL
Gentlemen did a superior job, much better than I could. They were courteous, very helpful in addition to the required tasks that I had contracted. I will definitely use your services again. Thank you. Sandra Rubin
June 5, 2018
P.B.
Rolling Meadows, IL
The tech was on time, even early if I wanted him there early, and he waited until I was ready for him to arrive. He was fast, polite and did complete job faster than I expected. Very pleased with the outcome. Thank You.
June 5, 2018
L.D.
Buffalo Grove, IL
Kevin was fantastic! Took care of everything on my list!!! Clean work, everything looks new! Thanks!
May 2, 2018
F.R.
Buffalo Grove, IL
I love the promptness and the level of employees who know their stuff extremely well!
April 27, 2018
S.A.
Deerfield, IL
My handyman was very helpful and efficient!