Mr. Handyman of South Lake County Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   523 Reviews
1020 N. Milwaukee Ave. Suite #124
Deerfield, IL 60015
(847) 416-0833
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2017
J.P.
Lake Geneva, WI
Great work and great service. If only there were more hours in a day.
June 23, 2017
W.R.
Buffalo Grove, IL
Prompt, skilled and polite service
June 20, 2017
Tim Anger
Wauconda, IL
What I like most about your services is that I haven't found a single thing to dislike about your services.
June 19, 2017
D.R.
Buffalo Grove, IL
Reliable, trustworthy, on time.
April 29, 2017
Peter Adams
Glenview, IL
Punctual, polite, good work done and always clean afterwards.
April 28, 2017
A.D.
Schaumburg, IL
last minute availability. reasonably priced.
April 1, 2017
L.M.
Arlington Heights, IL
Was easy from start to finish. Able to make appointment and find someone who could do the things that needed doing from wallpaper removal to painting to ceiling tile replacement. Prepped and cleaned up with no work for us to do.
April 1, 2017
R.B.
Northbrook, IL
Tony was very smart and capable. He was also honest. He made a minor error in calculating the bill, which I didn't notice because I am a first time home-owner and very nervous and intimidated about this new world of home upkeep and repairs. Then he called back from his truck before he left, notified me of the error, and re-did the bill. I really appreciated this.
April 1, 2017
S.M.
Hawthorn Woods, IL
On time, friendly, efficient and did exactly what I needed
March 31, 2017
M.B.
Arlington Heights, IL
Excellent and efficient workmanship at a reasonable price.
March 19, 2017
Alice Summers
Mount Prospect, IL
Scot was very helpful ,got all I needed done in a timely manner ,no wasted time . He was very neat and cleaned up everything . I will definitely use and have already recommended him to others ,in fact a neighbor also used him ,we would request Scot since we feel comfortable with him
March 11, 2017
Diane Wexler
Northbrook, IL
My handyman was very willing and able to try to complete all tasks to comply with a home inspection report. Very neat and tidy. Cleaned up after himself and very personable.
March 4, 2017
J.E.
Buffalo Grove
Found the real problem other tan I thought it was which was far less cost I thought it might have been with in minutes of checking if out ! The service man l had gets. A HOORA from this retired service US NAVY man, thank you EDDIE Paredes.
February 14, 2017
R.G.
Vernon Hills, IL
Fast service!!
February 2, 2017
E.H.
Vernon Hills
The honesty and ability to get the job done.
February 1, 2017
M.L.
Buffalo Grove, IL
They do good work and do the right thing when mistakes are made.
January 23, 2017
J.T.
Mundelein, IL
Very knowledgeable, was able to provide advice that saved me money.
January 23, 2017
R.G.
Arlington Heights, IL
Very attentive service and well done with excellent clean up.
January 22, 2017
Dorit & Ofer Gal
Bufffalo Grove1, IL
It is good
January 22, 2017
J.A.N.A.
Hawthorn Woods, IL
on time. knowledgeable. courteous. fast! come back again please