Mr. Handyman of South Montgomery County Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1448 Reviews
240 Main St Ste 200
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
(301) 888-5453
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 17, 2019
Pam Cosimano
Gaithersburg, MD
I can always get a representative to my house quickly, the work is always good and the technicians are always polite and pleasant.
April 15, 2019
Selena Clark
Washington, DC
Mr. Bobbie was very professional and helpful in putting the storage shed together. There was a lot of problems with putting the storage shed together due to some of the defects from the manufacturer. He was able to solve those issues and put the unit together. In the future if we need service from a handyman, I would like to have Mr. Bobbie to come back. A job well done.
April 14, 2019
Y.G.
Silver Spring, MD
The handyman was very knowledgeable and helpful
April 7, 2019
John DeMare
Derwood, MD
I was very happy with Alex. He worked very patiently and hard to install our new toilet. He ran into some complications but took extra time to get them resolved without overcharging us for his extra time. I gave him some ceramic tiles to see if he could find some matching ones to repair some cracked tiles we have on our kitchen floor. I'm looking forward to hearing back from him on that.
April 1, 2019
Michael Tanner
Takoma Park, MD
Professionalism. Focus on job.
March 31, 2019
C.B.
Rockville, MD
The ease of scheduling service and the communication
March 25, 2019
K.B.
Silver Spring, MD
Fast. Professional. No mess. Reasonably priced service! Thank you!
March 25, 2019
L.R.
Silver Spring, MD
The handyman kept in touch, explained what we needed and did the work without a problem.
March 24, 2019
Catherine Parker
Rockville, MD
Experienced and talented
March 22, 2019
J.S.
Silver Spring, MD
Prompt, thorough, easy to work with.
March 22, 2019
B.M.
Takoma Park, MD
Alex has wonderful!! He came into my home, and after a brief tour of the five issues that needed to be addressed, he quickly went to work resolving each issue and soliciting my feedback on each completed task. He demonstrated that he was an experienced professional who had a wide array of knowledge and skills in addressing home repair issues. I will definitely use them again.
March 21, 2019
Ian Delmonte
Silver Spring, MD
Max was great! He was knowledgable, polite and professional. We'd definitely work with your team again!
March 17, 2019
P.W.
Silver Spring, MD
I really like your guy James Austin. He does great diagnoses and very professional and timely work. Especially great in "repairing and fixing" things rather than other companies that tell me I need to totally replace expensive things. And James keeps in touch via email and follows up when repairs and such are dependent upon weather. Thanks very much to and for James.
March 12, 2019
K.Y.
Olney, MD
I appreciated the quick response time, quality of the work completed, and reasonableness of the pricing. The only issue we ran into was the initial handyman that came out had to leave immediately due to an injury. The company immediately requested someone else to come out to help us. It was only a minor inconvenience. I would definitely use this company again.
March 11, 2019
Linda Robebuck
Washington, DC
The Technicians appear to be very knowledgeable.
March 11, 2019
D.M.
Washington, DC
Friendly, reliable service and they always do a great job!
March 10, 2019
Emdur Erik
Washington, DC
Handyman is prompt and professional, and they produce quality work
March 9, 2019
A.L.
Kensington, MD
No complaints! Everyone was on time, communicated well and did what they said they would do.
March 8, 2019
J.S.
Washington, DC
On time, friendly, and jobs are completed as expected.
March 7, 2019
M.S.
Bethesda, MD
Very friendly and knowledgeable