Mr. Handyman of South Montgomery County Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1440 Reviews
240 Main St Ste 200
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
(301) 888-5453
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 25, 2019
K.B.
Silver Spring, MD
Fast. Professional. No mess. Reasonably priced service! Thank you!
March 25, 2019
L.R.
Silver Spring, MD
The handyman kept in touch, explained what we needed and did the work without a problem.
March 24, 2019
Catherine Parker
Rockville, MD
Experienced and talented
March 22, 2019
J.S.
Silver Spring, MD
Prompt, thorough, easy to work with.
March 22, 2019
B.M.
Takoma Park, MD
Alex has wonderful!! He came into my home, and after a brief tour of the five issues that needed to be addressed, he quickly went to work resolving each issue and soliciting my feedback on each completed task. He demonstrated that he was an experienced professional who had a wide array of knowledge and skills in addressing home repair issues. I will definitely use them again.
March 21, 2019
Ian Delmonte
Silver Spring, MD
Max was great! He was knowledgable, polite and professional. We'd definitely work with your team again!
March 17, 2019
P.W.
Silver Spring, MD
I really like your guy James Austin. He does great diagnoses and very professional and timely work. Especially great in "repairing and fixing" things rather than other companies that tell me I need to totally replace expensive things. And James keeps in touch via email and follows up when repairs and such are dependent upon weather. Thanks very much to and for James.
March 12, 2019
K.Y.
Olney, MD
I appreciated the quick response time, quality of the work completed, and reasonableness of the pricing. The only issue we ran into was the initial handyman that came out had to leave immediately due to an injury. The company immediately requested someone else to come out to help us. It was only a minor inconvenience. I would definitely use this company again.
March 11, 2019
Linda Robebuck
Washington, DC
The Technicians appear to be very knowledgeable.
March 11, 2019
D.M.
Washington, DC
Friendly, reliable service and they always do a great job!
March 10, 2019
Emdur Erik
Washington, DC
Handyman is prompt and professional, and they produce quality work
March 9, 2019
A.L.
Kensington, MD
No complaints! Everyone was on time, communicated well and did what they said they would do.
March 8, 2019
J.S.
Washington, DC
On time, friendly, and jobs are completed as expected.
March 7, 2019
M.S.
Bethesda, MD
Very friendly and knowledgeable
March 7, 2019
S.S.
Washington, DC
Quick response time and professionalism
March 5, 2019
Sarah Zelinski
Silver Spring, MD
Mr. handyman got the job done and with a smile. Great customer service!
March 4, 2019
A.
Bethesda, MD
Our handyman was really great. He had strong interpersonal skills and went the extra mile to troubleshoot issues encountered during the setup of the desk.
February 27, 2019
M.M.
Washington, DC
The guy knew what he was doing.
February 27, 2019
D.P.
Gaithersburg, MD
Prompt and on time. Worked what we needed with a high quality of work. Made suggestions to fix one or two items that made it better and did not require extra time.
February 23, 2019
Nikki Boisture
Rockville, MD
Very prompt service! The Handyman gave me a lot of options for fixing our problem and helped me come up with the best solution for us. Would definitely recommend and will be using them in the future.