Mr. Handyman of South Palm Beach Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1035 Reviews
2755 S. Federal Hwy #16
Boynton, FL 33435
(561) 708-1557
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 13, 2018
M.B.
West Palm Beach, FL
Reliable service.
July 2, 2018
R.D.
Delray Beach, FL
I like the fact that I was able to come up with a few different chores or tasks to have done in a designated time frame. I like the fact that I can determine just how long I need the Handyman to complete the assigned tasks. I like the fact that there was very good follow up after I made my appointment and that the Handyman arrived on-time and was professional.
June 24, 2018
Leslie Smith
West Palm Beach, FL
The first appt. we could get was July 3. The young lady recalled that we needed someone much quicker and as soon as she got an opening the repairman was sent. He was efficient, very knowledgable,listened to my explanations, worked quickly & skillfully. A long time ago we used Mr. Handyman on what turned into a big job & they were fantastic. A few of my neighbors saw the work van & asked about the service. We gave them rave reviews. Super company.
June 11, 2018
D.W.
Boynton Beach, FL
Firm hourly rates.
May 31, 2018
F.L.
Delray Beach, FL
Easy to use
May 30, 2018
Arllene Zisow
Boynton Beach, FL
Wet knowledgeable and did the work correctly. I have total confidence in the technicians capabilities. Also the customer service department was very professional and friendly.
May 26, 2018
Bob Fishman
Lake Worth, FL
professional representation with great attitude and attention to detail
May 26, 2018
Steve Cagnet
Wellington, FL
Very professional. Efficient, clean cut, knowledgeable and methodical. He did what We wanted done.
May 25, 2018
C.R.
Boca Raton, FL
Everyone involved in your service is great to work with.
May 21, 2018
K.B.
Delray Beach, FL
Had everything done that I needed to do. Friendly service and very neat.
May 20, 2018
S.A.
Boynton Beach, FL
Shows up on time, tells me the price and does the job!! Very happy with this company.
May 16, 2018
Joan Garden
Boynton Beach, FL
Great professional staff,skillful friendlyfolk
May 9, 2018
H.W.
Delray Beach, FL
It was timely and efficient. The work was done the way I wanted it and the handyman was pleasant to deal with,
April 24, 2018
Paul Danitz
Boynton Beach, FL
He was efficient and was very experienced. Job was well done in no time
April 21, 2018
T.V.
Lake Worth, FL
Arthur arrived and fixed the closest door within minutes. He then checked a number of other items for us. We have used Mr. Handyman in the past and always had a favorable outcome.
April 20, 2018
M.B.
Delray Beach, FL
Prompt and courteous. Professional work
April 18, 2018
B.A.
Delray Beach, FL
Great service, well done, professional services and administration. Will use again.
April 17, 2018
A.S.
West Palm Beach, FL
On time friendly service. Very personable, explained what he would be doing beforehand. I will be asking for Arthur again when I need help.
April 16, 2018
J.B.
Lake Worth, FL
Convenient and easy to schedule.
April 15, 2018
L.M.
Wellington, FL
Since the request of the service, secretary is very polite and explain how the service will be done. Then, at the day of the appointment, the designated handyman was on time. First, after of take a look of the issue, he explained his plan, the time he estimated for the job and the cost. For inside home job, he was very neatly and clean, even covered his shoes. He solved my requested service and the unexpected aswell!!