Mr. Handyman of South Palm Beach Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1051 Reviews
2755 S. Federal Hwy #16
Boynton, FL 33435
(561) 708-1557
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 16, 2018
F.E.
Boca Raton, FL
August 10, 2018
Anne Marie Jeffrey
Boynton Beach, FL
Prompt and very hard working
August 7, 2018
J.H.
Bonyton Beach, FL
I was entirely satisfied. Bryan was capable and looked after my best interests. He didn’t mind hearing my wies about the insurance company’s subtractor that abandoned me in the middle of the job. He got the materials I agreed to promptly and finished the job near estimated time. I had employed Me. Handyman in the past and was glad I called them again. It was the first — and last time — I resorted to my insurance company and subcontractor.
August 6, 2018
M.S.
Delray Beach, FL
Bryan Hampton, the handyman, was on time and very polite. He was very well informed as to what needed to be done.
August 2, 2018
M.B.
Delray Beach, FL
Very helpful, did everything in a very professional way. Will absolutely use you again.
July 30, 2018
J.C.
Boynton Beach, FL
Our worker Bryan was awesome
July 23, 2018
B.D.
Lake Worth, FL
Customer service was very friendly and receptive. Technician was on-time and understood exactly what I needed done. Job was completed in a timely manner.
July 13, 2018
M.B.
West Palm Beach, FL
Reliable service.
July 2, 2018
R.D.
Delray Beach, FL
I like the fact that I was able to come up with a few different chores or tasks to have done in a designated time frame. I like the fact that I can determine just how long I need the Handyman to complete the assigned tasks. I like the fact that there was very good follow up after I made my appointment and that the Handyman arrived on-time and was professional.
June 24, 2018
Leslie Smith
West Palm Beach, FL
The first appt. we could get was July 3. The young lady recalled that we needed someone much quicker and as soon as she got an opening the repairman was sent. He was efficient, very knowledgable,listened to my explanations, worked quickly & skillfully. A long time ago we used Mr. Handyman on what turned into a big job & they were fantastic. A few of my neighbors saw the work van & asked about the service. We gave them rave reviews. Super company.
June 11, 2018
D.W.
Boynton Beach, FL
Firm hourly rates.
May 31, 2018
F.L.
Delray Beach, FL
Easy to use
May 30, 2018
Arllene Zisow
Boynton Beach, FL
Wet knowledgeable and did the work correctly. I have total confidence in the technicians capabilities. Also the customer service department was very professional and friendly.
May 26, 2018
Bob Fishman
Lake Worth, FL
professional representation with great attitude and attention to detail
May 26, 2018
Steve Cagnet
Wellington, FL
Very professional. Efficient, clean cut, knowledgeable and methodical. He did what We wanted done.
May 25, 2018
C.R.
Boca Raton, FL
Everyone involved in your service is great to work with.
May 21, 2018
K.B.
Delray Beach, FL
Had everything done that I needed to do. Friendly service and very neat.
May 20, 2018
S.A.
Boynton Beach, FL
Shows up on time, tells me the price and does the job!! Very happy with this company.
May 16, 2018
Joan Garden
Boynton Beach, FL
Great professional staff,skillful friendlyfolk
May 9, 2018
H.W.
Delray Beach, FL
It was timely and efficient. The work was done the way I wanted it and the handyman was pleasant to deal with,