Mr. Handyman of Sussex County Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   53 Reviews
328 Sparta Avenue
Sparta, NJ 07871
(973) 968-5390
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 29, 2016
W.S.
Sussex, NJ
You showed up on time Did a wonderful and clean job The best of all your customer service representative who answers the phone..... Eileen , such a nice lady, very polite and respectful
November 21, 2016
J.B.
Morristown, NJ
The work was done in my home. I was always involved in the process of what needed to be done; quality of the work, pricing was my priority, but I digress; Eileen, Dave and Greg are the best. I will call on them without hesitation for my next home project.
November 20, 2016
J.L.
MORRIS TWP., NJ
Fast, professional demeanor and great quality work.
November 20, 2016
M.J.
Augusta, NJ
Work as quoted and fair additional fee for added work. Technician was pleasant and easy to work with. Work took longer than expected as they shared the day with other jobs
November 9, 2016
L.F.
Sussex, NJ
Very happy. Everything completed to our satisfaction & on time. We would recommend to anyone & would definitely use Mr. Handyman again.
November 6, 2016
M.W.
Hopatcong, NJ
From the onset, first meeting with Gregg, I got a feeling this was a trustworthy, talented, professional outfit. Not a typical contracting concern who is here today and gone tomorrow - (as was the firm that installed my siding and windows.) Work was done with care and I am very pleased.
November 5, 2016
D.G.
Stockholm, NJ
Handyman Dave did a great job. Eileen is very nice.
October 26, 2016
B.M.
Sparta, NJ
Great job and totally professional
October 18, 2016
N.B.
Sparta, NJ
Mr. Handyman of Sussex completed our job quickly. Our contractor found the most efficient and cost effective way to fix our problem. They were the best. The Job was well done!
October 14, 2016
T.C.
Budd Lake,
They did a good job and cleaned up after themselves.
September 13, 2016
A.W.
Sparta, NJ
Arrived within a reasonable time from when scheduled. Work was done quickly & professionally. Second part of job needs to be re-estimated, job is bigger than thought
September 13, 2016
D.C.
Sparta, NJ
Great service and people
August 30, 2016
W.M.
Vernon, NJ
August 21, 2016
J.D.
Sparta, NJ
I used Mr Handyman to do many types of repairs on my home. they ranged from easy repairs to difficult repairs. Interior and exterior repairs. The two repairmen assigned to me, Dennis and Fred, are highly skilled, work hard, were respectful of my home, and very clean in their work. They also were very creative in their approaches to solving the issues I had. They were pleasant to work with and did not waste anytime. Their work looks great - and I am sure will stand the test of time. I would use Mr Handyman again - and would always ask for Dennis and Fred.
August 18, 2016
T.J.
DOVER
Very happy with the attention to detail
August 6, 2016
Jamie Hodges
HACKETTSTOWN
honest, friendly
July 30, 2016
Cathy Van
SPARTA
Dennis was running late but had the courtesy to have the office let me know. When he arrived he reviewed the jobstequested then got straight to work. Finished quicker than anticipated. Work was excellent and neat. Very respectful of our home. Definitely plan to hire again.
July 27, 2016
M.F.
LONG VALLEY
efficient, didn't waste time and courteous
July 23, 2016
C.H.
Sparta, NJ
The competency, professionalism and friendliness of all workers.
July 12, 2016
J.N.
Lake Hopatcong, NJ
Being on time for the appointments scheduled. The evident intention to take care to do his best to fix the problem I was having. He was very pleasant to talk to which made the whole experience very pleasurable.