Mr. Handyman of Sussex County Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   43 Reviews
328 Sparta Avenue
Sparta, NJ 07871
(973) 968-5390
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 18, 2016
Sparta, NJ
Mr. Handyman of Sussex completed our job quickly. Our contractor found the most efficient and cost effective way to fix our problem. They were the best. The Job was well done!
October 14, 2016
Budd Lake,
They did a good job and cleaned up after themselves.
September 16, 2016
Sussex, NJ
Mr Handyman Sussex: repaired everything we requested & supplied the material, which was a plus for us. Everything was completed to our satisfaction & he was very pleasant & helpful to work with.
September 13, 2016
Sparta, NJ
Arrived within a reasonable time from when scheduled. Work was done quickly & professionally. Second part of job needs to be re-estimated, job is bigger than thought
September 13, 2016
Sparta, NJ
Great service and people
August 30, 2016
Vernon, NJ
August 21, 2016
Sparta, NJ
I used Mr Handyman to do many types of repairs on my home. they ranged from easy repairs to difficult repairs. Interior and exterior repairs. The two repairmen assigned to me, Dennis and Fred, are highly skilled, work hard, were respectful of my home, and very clean in their work. They also were very creative in their approaches to solving the issues I had. They were pleasant to work with and did not waste anytime. Their work looks great - and I am sure will stand the test of time. I would use Mr Handyman again - and would always ask for Dennis and Fred.
August 18, 2016
Very happy with the attention to detail
August 6, 2016
Jamie Hodges
honest, friendly
July 30, 2016
Cathy Van
Dennis was running late but had the courtesy to have the office let me know. When he arrived he reviewed the jobstequested then got straight to work. Finished quicker than anticipated. Work was excellent and neat. Very respectful of our home. Definitely plan to hire again.
July 27, 2016
efficient, didn't waste time and courteous
July 23, 2016
Sparta, NJ
The competency, professionalism and friendliness of all workers.
July 12, 2016
Lake Hopatcong, NJ
Being on time for the appointments scheduled. The evident intention to take care to do his best to fix the problem I was having. He was very pleasant to talk to which made the whole experience very pleasurable.
July 10, 2016
Sparta, NJ
July 9, 2016
Hopatcong, NJ
Reliable responce from dispatcher. So far we've used Greg to fix our dock. He did a good job. We will be contacting you again for kitchen fan installation.
July 7, 2016
Jeffery Bregg
A nice job done om a timely manner. Started when they said it would be.
March 18, 2016
Frank Lomauro
Wanaque, NJ
Service man arrived in a timely manner. Was through and performed his task with a good skill set. It was a difficult job, and he completed it and insure every thing was perfect.
March 18, 2016
Bloomingdale, NJ
Nice work
March 11, 2016
Sparta, NJ
promptness and courteousness of the staff
March 9, 2016
Patricia Clegg
Lake Hopatcong, NJ
They picked up the supplies and did a beautiful and professional job on the deck.