Mr. Handyman of SW Denton and N Tarrant Counties Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1819 Reviews
2201 Long Prairie Rd Ste 107/253
Flower Mound, TX 75022
(972) 627-4793
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 25, 2019
Andrew Welch
Denton, TX
Friendly customer service. Knowledgeable technician. Saturday appointments available.
March 20, 2019
B.G.
Fort Worth, TX
Joshua was excellent. He completed every item quickly and professionally. I would give him a rating of 20 if I could. I will use handyman services again for all my needs.
March 18, 2019
R.B.
Trophy Club, TX
Always gets the job done right.
March 18, 2019
Kam Hunt
Fort Worth, TX
Very fast response Knowledgeable mechanic
March 17, 2019
Billie Brown
North Richland Hills, TX
Prompt and on time. They provided the right services for the project I needed completed. Did an excellent job. Fair price. I will use again in the future.
March 17, 2019
Amy Pope
Flower Mound, TX
Whenever I have contacted Mr. Handyman, they send someone who is very experienced and knowledgeable in the service that I am requesting. Recently, Joshua came to install the new locks and re-hang the front door. He was super sharp! He had both the valuable experience and the best personality!
March 15, 2019
Chris Shuffield
Fort Worth, TX
Everything was excellent from the people in the office to the guys doing the work. I am completely satisfied and will be using Mr. Handyman again!!
March 14, 2019
D.T.
Keller, TX
Chris Wood does an excellent job! He does it right and in an efficient manner. I would tell anyone to ask for him!
March 13, 2019
Kathy Kidd
Trophy Club, TX
Very professional and knowledgeable technicians. Great customer service!!!
March 13, 2019
T.B.
Justin, TX
From the very first phone call, everyone was so gracious & pleasant to converse with. Shout-out to Carol, Lisa, Susan, & Chuck (my technician), who made this a great experience! I will definitely reach out for future projects. Thank you!!! Tb
March 6, 2019
Hugh Coleman
Lewisville, TX
Very competent. Work was completed promptly.
March 5, 2019
Danny Coleman
Keller, TX
Prompt, professional, and good work at a reasonable price.
March 1, 2019
M.B.
Keller, TX
Quality workmanship by experts
March 1, 2019
K.B.
Flower Mound, TX
Chris did a GREAT job installing our kitchen faucet. He had to cut out the old one because of rust. No job ever goes as planned and he preserved. Very professional.
March 1, 2019
Vivian Payne
Flower Mound, TX
Chuck was my service tech and he was very nice and professional. He explained everything in detail. I will use the service again.
February 26, 2019
Mary Davis
Lantana, TX
Wonderful
February 25, 2019
Misty Norris
Flower Mound, TX
Professional and completed good work in a timely manner.
February 24, 2019
J.P.
Keller, TX
Handyman was knowledgeable, came here on time, got a lot done, did a great job, and was pleasant to work with. We had the same experience before, so are happy campers.
February 23, 2019
Rhonda Newton
North Richland Hills, TX
These people are great. They give me a labor quote and always finishes in less time. They know their stuff and are very professional too.
February 21, 2019
L.K.
Highland Village, TX
I got what I expected! The work was executed with professionalism and dedication and I called on the help of "Handyman" because of previous good experience. [NAME REMOVED]