Mr. Handyman of SW Denton and N Tarrant Counties Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1841 Reviews
2201 Long Prairie Rd Ste 107/253
Flower Mound, TX 75022
(972) 627-4793
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 18, 2019
J.C.
Fort Worth, TX
Very knowledgeable and was able to fix an issue with the with the garage door rail that was installed when the house was originally built.
April 14, 2019
G.L.
Double Oak, TX
We have had Mr Handyman at our house several times. They have done various things and we are completely happy with everything that has been done. We will not hesitate to call them again!
April 12, 2019
B.K.
Haltom City, TX
I like the people and the job they do. Good management with good people equals good business. Thanks.
April 12, 2019
B.K.
Double Oak, TX
Thank you, Chris, for repairing my doors. My house is sealed and my doors close properly. Job well done!
April 12, 2019
Catina Dawson
North Richland Hills, TX
Very neat and clean. Handyman was friendly and on time! Highly recommend!!
April 11, 2019
M.W.
Saginaw, TX
Hola, Handyman estubo en todo momento atento al trabajo que estaba haciendado fue muy efisiente . Muchisimas Gracas.....[FIRST NAME REMOVED] Weeland.
April 5, 2019
A.C.
Argyle, TX
Joshua was great! Friendly and efficient
April 3, 2019
S.C.
Fort Worth, TX
The handyman that came to our house was so nice! He ran into an issue while installing our new garage door motor and it took him much longer to figure it out than he expected. He (with permission from the main office) stopped my "time" until he could figure out the issue because it was not my fault there was an issue. Once he figured it out, he was finished with the entire job really quickly. I love that the company took care of him and me when something arose that wasn't my fault (or my home's fault). I will absolutely use Mr. Handyman again!
March 28, 2019
Linnae Young
Highland Village, TX
Joshua did a terrific job on all my repairs. Excellent work all around.
March 26, 2019
C.B.
Fort Worth, TX
Very knowledgeable and very friendly. Fast worker!
March 25, 2019
Andrew Welch
Denton, TX
Friendly customer service. Knowledgeable technician. Saturday appointments available.
March 20, 2019
B.G.
Fort Worth, TX
Joshua was excellent. He completed every item quickly and professionally. I would give him a rating of 20 if I could. I will use handyman services again for all my needs.
March 18, 2019
R.B.
Trophy Club, TX
Always gets the job done right.
March 18, 2019
Kam Hunt
Fort Worth, TX
Very fast response Knowledgeable mechanic
March 17, 2019
Billie Brown
North Richland Hills, TX
Prompt and on time. They provided the right services for the project I needed completed. Did an excellent job. Fair price. I will use again in the future.
March 17, 2019
Amy Pope
Flower Mound, TX
Whenever I have contacted Mr. Handyman, they send someone who is very experienced and knowledgeable in the service that I am requesting. Recently, Joshua came to install the new locks and re-hang the front door. He was super sharp! He had both the valuable experience and the best personality!
March 15, 2019
Chris Shuffield
Fort Worth, TX
Everything was excellent from the people in the office to the guys doing the work. I am completely satisfied and will be using Mr. Handyman again!!
March 14, 2019
D.T.
Keller, TX
Chris Wood does an excellent job! He does it right and in an efficient manner. I would tell anyone to ask for him!
March 13, 2019
Kathy Kidd
Trophy Club, TX
Very professional and knowledgeable technicians. Great customer service!!!
March 13, 2019
T.B.
Justin, TX
From the very first phone call, everyone was so gracious & pleasant to converse with. Shout-out to Carol, Lisa, Susan, & Chuck (my technician), who made this a great experience! I will definitely reach out for future projects. Thank you!!! Tb