Mr. Handyman of SW Minneapolis/ SW Suburbs Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   779 Reviews
7600 W 27th St. #227
St. Louis Park, MN 55426
(612) 400-8624
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 11, 2018
R.M.
New Hope, MN
Easy to work with, knowledgeable, polite, cost affordable
January 31, 2018
K.P.
Shoreview, MN
Prompt, skilled and efficient.
January 19, 2018
G.V.
White Bear Lake, MN
The company was more punctual and on point than I was . I came home and everything was done without me even being home . I'm very thankful and appreciate the work they done and fix my mail box in this coldest weather ! Thank again ! The check is in the mail !
January 17, 2018
Gloria Beaudry
Minneapolis, MN
Everyone is so nice. Renae is pleasant and helpful. Lonnie, too, was so nice and helpful and did a great job. Will be calling them again.
January 15, 2018
Betco
Bowling Green, OH
Mr. Handyman is quick to respond and assists us with out installations whenever possible. Their technicians are very easy to work with and work with our technical service managers with great professionalism.
January 12, 2018
D.M.
Richfield, MN
Nice guy worked fast and clean.
December 29, 2017
J.B.
Saint Michael, MN
Easy to deal with!
December 28, 2017
Jim Miller
Edina, MN
Prompt, skilled, fairly priced!
December 21, 2017
Joan Price
Minneapolis, MN
I know they are going to do all the work professionally and in good time. I 've hired them for 4 jobs: bathroom remodel, kitchen remodel, building a closet, and adding hardware to all cabinets. they are great to work with
December 21, 2017
Patsy Randell
Minneapolis, MN
I had a number of projects for Mr. Handyman and the associate sent to my home, Lonnie, was excellooment. He did a beautiful job removing and applying new grout for my master bedroom shower. Helped me hang a Xmas wreath over my fireplace and even disengaged the battery in my sports car so it could be properly stored for the winter. Mr. Handyman left me a checklist of projects their associates handle and I've already started my list of priority projects in the new year, with Lonnie, of course. He's very skilled in a number of areas where my home needs servicing, interacts professionally and respectfully with the customer and simply does a quality job.
December 21, 2017
Frank Kaiser
West St Paul, MN
Kurt and team tks for all you did for us and the quick and efficient service
December 20, 2017
C.V.
Minneapolis, MN
Installed a weather strip to my door and it works and looks great. He could have installed a subpar part but made the effort to go to the hardware store and get a better part. I would recommend to anyone in need of household repairs.
December 11, 2017
M.G.
Plymouth, MN
Clear estimates and timely presence.
December 4, 2017
L.S.
Golden Valley, MN
It was a little bit of a rough start as they didn't come out for our appointment date; however it was the day after Thanksgiving. What I'll say though is that they made up for it by coming out right away the next morning and got the job done without being asked to do so. I really appreciated that. Also, their customer service person over the phone is wonderful.
November 17, 2017
D.L.
Saint Paul, MN
Friendly and fast service. Seem to be able to do just about anything.
November 16, 2017
S.L.
Bloomington, MN
Lonnie was efficient and explained everything that he was doing. He didn't mind when I called him at the hardware store to clarify a few items that he needed for the job. A really nice guy and I would call him again if I needed anything else completed.
November 10, 2017
A.B.
Eden Praire, MN
Very Professioal and cleaned up after he was done.
November 7, 2017
Alex Dobbertin
Minneapolis, MN
eager to satisfy
November 3, 2017
J.Y.
Minneapolis, MN
Easy to schedule. Renae is always helpful. And the gutters are clean!
November 2, 2017
Laurel Reidel
Minneapolis, MN
Very thorough, explained what he was doing and got the work done. Fixed vent that I didn't know had come loose.