Mr. Handyman of the Western Main Line Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1619 Reviews
81 Lancaster Ave Ste 306
Malvern, PA 19355
(610) 991-7389
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 21, 2017
J.J.
Downingtown, PA
Nate did a good job. Showed up on time and very clean and neat. Thanks again for a great job.
May 18, 2017
L.P.
Chadds Ford, PA
This is the second time that Nate has done some work at my house. I am very happy with everything he has done for me and I would not hesitate to call him in the future.
May 18, 2017
K.F.
Norristown, PA
Excellent service. Great quality work. On time.
May 18, 2017
A.L.
West Chester, PA
Prompt neat high quality service.
May 17, 2017
D.M.
West Chester, PA
I am not much of a writer, but, I was very happy with Nate. He arrived on time and completed the services that I requested in a professional manner. I look forward to having Nate tackle my next project.
May 15, 2017
R.G.
West Chester, PA
Eric did an outstanding job hanging the pictures . thanks.[FIRST NAME REMOVED] Guss
May 13, 2017
Ressia Saunders
West Chester, PA
Your service technician is very friendly and knowledgeable. It was also very easy to schedule an appointment. Pricing is pretty upfront and reasonable.
May 12, 2017
M.F.
Malvern, PA
Very professional.
May 8, 2017
R.W.
Chester Springs, PA
Very prompt, responsive and professional services!
May 5, 2017
Herb Mc Donald
Malvern, PA
ability to complete work quickly
May 2, 2017
P.H.
Bryn Mawr, PA
Prompt and competent.
April 30, 2017
D.W.
West Chester, PA
On time and explained everything that needed to be done.
April 29, 2017
Forrest Williams
Drexel Hill, PA
Your associate was professional, competent and courteous. The task was performed quickly and with a high degree of expertise. I am very happy with the result and plan to use your service again in the very near future.
April 29, 2017
M.D.
Schwenksville, PA
Please see my review completed several days ago, thanks!
April 28, 2017
T.M.I.
Chester Springs, PA
I have already filled out one of these for recent work? In any event, Nate is professional, knowledgeable and prompt
April 28, 2017
K.R.
Upper Darby, PA
People in the field and the office are very polite and professional. Our tech Derrick made informed suggestions that helped us solve our problem replacing a front door on a very old house. No wasted time on the clock. The job was done quickly, correctly & without any inconvenience to the tenant.
April 28, 2017
P.I.
Newtown Square, PA
Prompt and capable
April 28, 2017
J.S.
Broomall, PA
Nate was on time, polite, and did a wonderful job. He definitely knew what he was doing. I have recommended Mr. Handyman to my friends.
April 28, 2017
Ash Azeez
Paoli, PA
Nate from Handyman was really great. Even before that, setting up the appointment was so easy and they were willing to accomodate my timings with no issues. Once Nate was here for the service he was all ears. He knew what he was doing and the job was done fast and neatly. We ended up getting more things done than what we initially planned for. Great service!! Great experience!! Will definitely use them in the future.
April 25, 2017
M.R.
West Chester, PA
How prompt and courteous our guy was, and that the work is guaranteed