Mr. Handyman of the Western Main Line Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2061 Reviews
81 Lancaster Ave Ste 306
Malvern, PA 19355
(610) 991-7389
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 18, 2018
Jay Nalley
Malvern, PA
Friendly. Reasonable and very responsive.
August 16, 2018
B.J.
Berwyn, PA
Ron Bishop was amazing. He did a great job in a timely manner. I had questions about another project I am thinking about and he was very knowledgeable. I was impressed. Also when I called to schedule the water clean up in my basement the company rearranged schedules for the day to accommodate my emergency.
August 14, 2018
Lou Simone
Cochranville, PA
Starting with initial contact the Mr. Handyman representative we were treated with the utmost respect and interest in the work we required. The pre work evaluation and inspection was thorough and the recommendations very detailed explaining the repairs required,cost and the amount of time needed to complete the job. The day the work was to be performed Nate Keen of Mr. Handyman arrived a few minutes before the scheduled time and he again reviewed what he would be doing and why. The job was completed within the established time frame and more importantly the quality of workmanship exceeded expectations. As a recap Mr. Keen again reviewed the work performed and we jointly inspected the project. We will use Mr. Handyman(hopefully Nate Keen) for our next project scheduled for later this fall.
August 13, 2018
R.C.
Newtown Square, PA
Came so quickly and really helped us under a huge time crunch.
August 13, 2018
L.A.
Pottstown, PA
Prepared to complete job
August 12, 2018
F.M.
Devon, PA
Dale does excellent work. We will request him the next time we accumulate a list of projects.
August 11, 2018
K.F.
Berwyn, PA
Timely, efficient and thorough
August 10, 2018
B.M.
Bryn Mawr, PA
Chuck was awesome. He read all the directions, made sure all the parts were in the package and assembled the fire pit with great ease and efficiency. Helped me place the pit on the patio with couches around it and also wrapped up and tapped all the cardboard and foam together for easy disposal in a local recycling facility and that was it! Will definitely contact you again for another project! BJM
August 10, 2018
A.A.
Villanova, PA
Job was done very professionally. Dale did a great job.
August 9, 2018
Sue Davis
Newtown Square, PA
You have a variety of people with various talents to provide for almost anyone's needs. Many thanks! However, your prices are very high.
August 8, 2018
J.H.
West Grove, PA
Nate was very professional.
August 6, 2018
Louis Trammell
Coatesville, PA
professionalism, promptness and knowledge
August 4, 2018
Peter Whitman
Glen Mills, PA
Friendly, efficient
August 3, 2018
D.F.
Malvern, PA
Ron Bishop came out to the house and did an excellent thorough job. He was a very nice guy as well.
August 3, 2018
S.C.M.
Berwyn, PA
Courteous, very careful and cleaned up everything!
August 3, 2018
J.M.
West Chester, PA
Professional, ease of communication, knowledgeable
August 2, 2018
K.F.
Pottstown, PA
Always very friendly, professional service with high quality results
August 2, 2018
R.B.
Malvern, PA
You were prompt, worked hard and the completed job was excellent!
August 1, 2018
P.T.
Thorndale, PA
I would not hesitate to call Nate again. Always professional, shows up on time and gets right to work.
July 31, 2018
Bret Vincent
Kennett Square, PA
I like how multiple types of jobs can be done by the same technician in the same visit. The person who came to my house showed me and my family the utmost respect and was very skilled. I will certainly speak highly about the services to others and will definitely consider Mr Handyman for any job where contractors are required in the future.