Mr. Handyman of The Woodlands Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2263 Reviews
6700 Woodlands Pkwy Ste 230-241
The Woodlands, TX 77382
(281) 823-7143
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 18, 2019
Marian Booker
The Woodlands, TX
Mr. Handyman has been a great help to me for years. The most recent visit has been the best, though, because I finally have a completed project that I started years ago, and didn't know how to finish. I built bookcases from kits and have used them for years, but didn't like the top trim that came with the kit, and didn't know how to change that. I also didn't know how to make triangular end cabinets, because the company who made the kits didn't have triangular end units. Enter Les. I had very detailed requirements for this project, to make it look like the existing ones. Les was able to make the trim look exactly like the existing bookcases (no small feat, that), built triangular end units that fit the space, made a beautiful arch trim for the top of the old cabinets and the new end units, and then topped the whole thing with crown moulding, then painted it to match the existing shelves. It is just beautiful. I can now put my vases on display. Thanks, Mr. Handyman. Thanks, Les!
August 11, 2019
P.H.
Shenandoah, TX
On time. Polite servicemen
August 5, 2019
C.G.
Spring, TX
The techs were skilled in the services they completed.
August 5, 2019
Wanda Pollard
Spring, TX
Very professional, good work product.
August 4, 2019
E.T.
The Woodlands, TX
Quality craftsmen who do excellent work!
July 30, 2019
Suzanne Brown
Spring, TX
Mr Handyman is my go to source for all things around the house! Thank you Les!
July 27, 2019
C.D.
Spring, TX
The services is always top notch.
July 22, 2019
S.S.
The Woodlands, TX
Workman was friendly and competent.
July 21, 2019
B.C.
Spring, TX
When they removed my old gutters to replace roof, it only left a couple of days to repair a spot in the fascia board. Mr. Handyman put my repair on the schedule in plenty of time during that window of opportunity. There are other siding boards that need to be replaced. We can repair those pieces soon, they don’t have to be done in the peak of the extreme summer. We can schedule those for soon.
July 21, 2019
E.W.
The Woodlands, TX
Very courteous and knowledgeable handymen.
July 20, 2019
Family Limited Partnership
Spring, TX
Very reliable and trustworthy. Excellent services and prompt.
July 17, 2019
P.U.
Spring, TX
I like Mr.Handyman because they have a pool of talent that they can pull from so no matter what the job, they have someone readily available to do the work. If the work to be completed is beyond their scope of expertise, they will make a recommendation of another contracting service that can do the work for you.
July 16, 2019
K.S.
Spring, TX
The Handyman did a great job. He worked hard and efficiently. I thought the cost was very reasonable, too. No complaints!
July 15, 2019
P.E.
Spring, TX
Repairmen are knowledgeable and take time to explain what steps need to brctsken
July 14, 2019
J.R.
Spring, TX
Les did a great job. He is very professional and friendly.
July 13, 2019
M.S.
Spring, TX
Very professional!!
July 13, 2019
M.P.
Spring, TX
Repeat customer of Mr. Handyman of The Woodlands. Hired Mr. Handyman to install cabinet knobs and pulls in the kitchen and bathrooms of my elderly mothers home. Bobby arrived as scheduled and assessed the scope of the job involved. He proceeded to expertly install all the hardware as requested. Bobby was very meticulous in his work, taking care to clean up as he went along. We were very happy with the work performed and will contact Mr. Handyman of The Woodlands for any future projects.
July 9, 2019
B.S.
Spring, TX
Thank you to Frank and Steven. Great and pleasant guys to work with.
July 8, 2019
R.G.
Spring, TX
The handyman was very conscientious about keeping the work area clean & the workmanship was very good.
July 6, 2019
E.A.
Spring, TX
Mike did a great job.