Mr. Handyman of The Woodlands Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1852 Reviews
6700 Woodlands Pkwy Ste 230-241
The Woodlands, TX 77382
(281) 823-7143
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 20, 2018
James Larkin
The Woodlands, TX
Efficient professional !!
February 20, 2018
B.G.
Tomball, TX
The employee who did our work was amazing. He was quick and did great work.
February 15, 2018
T.N.
Tomball, TX
Stephen did an excellent job with the projects I had for him, plus some ideas about a project I am planning for the future. He was extremely well-mannered and worked efficiently.
February 14, 2018
Praxair Inc
The Woodlands, TX
Mr. Handyman did great at doing the job for us. Was on time and professional. Would highly recommend them.
February 14, 2018
S.C.
Spring, TX
Made my appointment happen. Kept me on a wait list and made it happen
February 7, 2018
Stephanie Sheffield
The Woodlands, TX
Consistent professional excellent service!
February 5, 2018
R.R.
Spring, TX
Steve was excellent in every regard. Right on time, knew what he was doing, worked hard to get it all done properly. Will use him again for sure.
February 2, 2018
L.E.
The Woodlands, TX
Google search
February 2, 2018
Donald Maynard
Spring, TX
Good work, On-Time, As promised!
February 2, 2018
L.M.
The Woodlands, TX
Competent and efficient.
February 2, 2018
Lorrie Mitchell
Montgomery, TX
Our service technician was on time and prepared to get to work he installed our new blackout shades and they look great. Would he Guly recommend the service
February 1, 2018
Anita Mason
Spring, TX
He was professional and did the job well. Friendly. I will use again and tell my friends.
January 25, 2018
Gregg Johnson
The Woodlands, TX
Easy to schedule service.
January 23, 2018
N.B.
The Woodlands, TX
Dependable and on time
January 19, 2018
C.G.
Conroe, TX
January 16, 2018
Louise Sander
The Woodlands, TX
Customer service is over the top. Reliable, stand by their work.
January 13, 2018
Wilson Mc Coy
Spring, TX
Fast response and very professional work. Will have the back for additional work in the near future.
January 13, 2018
Sally Ketley
Tomball, TX
Ian the person sent to do my jobs was prompt and on-time. Reviewed the 3 things I requested and decided what he needed to go purchase. Came back and knocked off all the jobs which consisted of rehanging a closet door, putting in a new light switch with dimmer for LED lights and installing a new mail box and post for me. He was very knowledgeable and fixed all of the items. I was pleased since some of these projects had been pending a long time. I would definitely like to have Ian back for any other jobs that might come up. If all of the contractors that work for your company are that professional you definitely have a win-win company for everyone. Sorry it has taken me so long to reply.
January 7, 2018
M.V.
The Woodlands, TX
We like Les a lot. He is a very nice man that does a great job. He gets it done correctly and done well. He is very reliable and consistent in his work. He is a hard worker. John Van Orden, the owner of Mr. Handyman, even came to our house to see how things were coming along. It's a very good company for home repairs in general. We have used Mr. Handyman several times over our years in The Woodlands and we keep returning and will do so in the future.
January 5, 2018
R.M.C.
Spring, TX
Great professional service. Very honest and respectful servicemen. My wife and i greatly appreciated him wearing the shoe covers as my children are very allergic.