Mr. Handyman of Toronto N, Richmond Hill, Markham W Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   655 Reviews
9640 Bayview Ave., Unit 4
Richmond Hill, ON L4C 9P7
(844) 551-6606
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 27, 2016
Marisa Todaro
Woodbridge, ON
What I needed to be done was done and I didn't have to stress about it. Being busy I just had to pick up the phone and made an appointment. Our handyman reassured me that he could get it done. Very happy.
October 27, 2016
Toronto , ON
Processional, shows up on time and good project coordination.
October 27, 2016
Woodbridge, ON
Very efficient !!
October 26, 2016
Richmond Hill, ON
The service is excellent. ..but little bit pricy too.
October 20, 2016
Billy Mintsopoulos
Richmond Hill, ON
Very professionally done. Excellent customer service.
October 19, 2016
Joanne Tauro
Markham, ON
You guys are fast, efficient and you get the job done. I had no issues and would highly recommend this service to others.
October 18, 2016
Ronnie Patel
Brampton, ON
I already put review on
October 14, 2016
Aditya Saraogi
North York, ON
I am impressed by Yvtas. He is very professional, honest, punctual and neat...
October 3, 2016
Scarborough, ON
Friendly staff and efficient service rendered.
September 26, 2016
Markham, ON
The representative you sent over was really nice and professional and did a great job.
September 23, 2016
Maple, ON
Very punctual ,professional and knowledgable .
September 19, 2016
North York, ON
Prompt & reasonably priced
September 16, 2016
Thornhill, ON
Quick and easy to deal with. Professional services provided.
September 16, 2016
Anthony D Souza
Markham, ON
Very prompt, efficient and knowledgeable.
July 25, 2016
Woodbridge, ON
Made appt and they were at house next day Everything was done quickly and professional Definitely recommend and will be using mr handyman again
July 24, 2016
Thornhill, ON
July 21, 2016
Richmond Hill, ON
Well done
July 15, 2016
Woodbridge, ON
Service was prompt and questions answered. All that needed to be installed or fixed was done in at timely fashion and done right. Our handyman was polite and offered his advice. We would not hesitate to call again. The price was fair.
July 15, 2016
Thornhill, ON
The entire experience was great - customer service, technician/quality of work performed.
July 7, 2016
Shirley Greenwood
Thornhill, ON
I've used your service twice now and would highly recommend same. Both my 'Mr. Handyman' knew what they were doing and did an excellent job (door replacement/painting/change light fixtures etc.). I am very pleased and would very much call on your professionals for any possible future improvements for my home.