Mr Handyman of Virginia Beach Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1038 Reviews
5321 Cleveland St, Ste 205
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
(757) 517-2640
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 20, 2019
D.P.
Chesapeake, VA
Artur was great, completed everything I requested, will probably be calling again Soon.
July 19, 2019
J.M.
Williamsburg, VA
competent and friendly
July 15, 2019
S.M.
Virginia Beach, VA
The service was timely and the work was great.
July 14, 2019
Rovia Cook
Chesapeake, VA
I was satisfied with several things regarding Mr Handyman Services of Virginia Beach. The quick response and quick estimate given to my initial service inquiry. Also the quick appointment given for service.The service representative was on time, professional and efficient as well as neat when doing the project. Upon review & completion of the job the estimated cost was properly adjusted. I was very pleased and will certainly use this business again in the future and will also share my experience with family and friends.
July 14, 2019
D.M.S.
Chesapeake, VA
Quality work. Fair pricing. Prompt. Courteous. Efficient.
July 10, 2019
Eric Yang
Norfolk, VA
Came on time, work performed great. Work site cleaned well. Price charged reasonable.
July 9, 2019
N.S.
Yorktown, VA
I would reccomend this to anyone and everyone
July 6, 2019
G.S.H.
Norfolk, VA
MY COMPANY [FIRST NAME REMOVED] SMITH HEATING AND COOLING HAS BEEN USING MR HANDYMAN FOR SOME TIME NOW. WE ARE VERY PLEASE WITH THEIR SERVICE ON REPAIRS, PRICING AND KAREN IN THE OFFICE IS ALWAYS HELPFUL AND GREAT WITH OUR CUSTOMERS. WE HAVE RECOMMENDED MR. HANDYMAN TO OUR CUSTOMERS WHEN THEY NEED REPAIRS. CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPT. KATHY
July 6, 2019
F.N.
Chesapeake, VA
Excellent Professional Service! Much appreciated ..
July 4, 2019
L.P.
Norfolk, VA
The caller on the telephone was very helpful and responsive. She appeared to really know what she was talking about. The handyman that came to my house was very knowledgeable, informative and did the work quickly and professionally.
July 4, 2019
Kanela Gault
Virginia Beach, VA
Jow efficient and thorough your staff was. They were courteous and left everything tidy and clean each dsy they were here.
July 3, 2019
S.W.
Virginia Beach, VA
Prompt, friendly workers. Ease of signing up.
July 2, 2019
Stanley Zapatka
Virginia Beach, VA
Ryan was on time, very courteous very professional and cleaned up the debris after he was finished. The biggest factor was his attitude which is novel in getting a person to perform things which had to be done around the house. A big bravo Zulu for his efforts. VR SJZ
July 2, 2019
Julian Baker
Virginia Beach, VA
Arrived early. Completed the job quite well. Very happy with the result.
July 2, 2019
S.A.
Virginia Beach, VA
He was on time efficient and good at his job.
July 1, 2019
J.B.
Virginia Beach, VA
You guys did a nice job for me at an affordable price.
June 29, 2019
S.P.
Virginia Beach, VA
Fast, friendly and excellent work!
June 29, 2019
C.D.
Chesapeake, VA
The convenance and ease of getting. an appt
June 26, 2019
R.F.
Chesapeake, VA
Ryan does excellent work.
June 25, 2019
D.S.
Virginia Beach, VA
My handyman was prompt, curious, and professional. He wasted little time getting to work, but was also personable at the same time. Great experience and will use again when needed.