Mr. Handyman of Waco, Temple and Killeen Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   194 Reviews
5500 West Bogey
Waco, TX 76708
254-845-7244
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 27, 2017
T.R.
Waco, TX
Not good, the person that came over had to go shopping for supplies for 55min. of my paid time that I was unaware of prior to the visit. I had pictures of what I wanted done, but was told no pictures were needed. I had to tell the person 3 times to fix one area before it got fixed. One area was even in pictures that were sent to me after I was billed which was never fixed, but after 4 hrs. I was done with the person. The person put weather stripping on the front door and did a great job. Not sure on the uncaulking and calking of the master bath won't know until 5 days from now when I use the shower to make sure nothing is leaking. This was a horrible experience. We had you guys over 1 time before for the other bathroom and it cost $300 to uncalk and re-calk which seems really expensive for the small job, but he came in and out quickly and the job was somewhat done well. Today the caulk job was going to be big. I was really disappointed that the person took pictures of what I wanted and then missed buying and installing one portion of the weather stripping in the shower. I knew it would take a lot of supplies and a lot of time, but I also did not expect that he would show up with zero supplies. I would have in advance had I known either bought supplies or measured everything weather stripping wise and turned this in so the person coming over would come with supplies in hand, but was never told when I set up the appointment to do this. This was horrible and disappointing and frustrating and expensive almost $400 for a job I would say was not well done at all. I would say this was a very unprofessional job for a professional price tag. I expect the person to come in with supplies, know what he is doing, get the job done, get in and leave and really be proud of the job that he did. I should be WOW'd for $400 re-caulking job literally.
May 26, 2017
G.G.
Waco, TX
Handyman showed up on time and went to work immediately. He fixed the primary problem and then worked on an additional item we had only briefly discussed. Both were repaired in a timely and professional manner. After completing the work he fastidiously cleaned the areas and hauled away the residue. I felt the price for the service was a very good value.
May 12, 2017
J.Y.
Waco, TX
Everyone in the company was very professional. The work requested was done well and I felt recommendations were honest and no high pressure to do more than I was ready to do. I would certainly consider using this company again.
May 9, 2017
H.G.
Killeen, TX
Very professional. The door looks great and he clean up before he left. Love it
May 9, 2017
J.W.
McGregor, TX
Service technician was very prompt, friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Completed all the tasks on our list in a timely manner.
May 5, 2017
R.W.
Killeen, TX
Always good service at a good price.
May 5, 2017
T.B.
Temple, TX
Internet
April 30, 2017
R.L.
Waco, TX
Service was awesome Richard was very knowledgable & helpful.
April 29, 2017
D.W.
Waco, TX
Worker was very professional, on time & work was done in a timely fashion.
April 29, 2017
F.W.
Bruceville, TX
Prompt, courteous, professional service.
April 26, 2017
R.C.
Waco, TX
fast and professional.
April 22, 2017
D.G.
Killeen, TX
Everything. He did everything I wanted done, and even asked if there were more things he could do. And, of course, there were. He did little jobs and big jobs and everything was done perfectly. I lost count of all the things he did, and there is still one more that needs to be done. Actually, the one he came here to do. But it is the biggest one, so I guess that is why he kept if for later. I don't know if there will be another list of things to do by then; possibly. Any way, all the things he did were great, done perfectly, just like I wanted. Thank you so much.
April 21, 2017
J.G.
Waco, TX
nick resto is a very polite professional young man. he kept me in the loop about what was going on throughout his work here at the house. i am very very pleased with the job he has done. i couldn't have asked for a better man for the job. i appreciate his work and HIGHLY recommend him for any job. he was focused and didn't even take a lunch break. he deserves a raise. sincerely......[NAME REMOVED]
April 19, 2017
A.C.
Waco, TX
Honest People
April 16, 2017
D.R.
Hewitt, TX
Responsive, professional and friendly. I highly recommend Mr. Handyman.
April 15, 2017
B.R.
McGregor, TX
Some of the skirting is now pulling away from the house and I will have to address this issue , either by contacting another contractor or by placing some adhesive caulk on that spot.
April 13, 2017
P.C.
Temple, TX
Handyman, Kendall, did a great job, however, he did not arrive during the expected arrival time. I had re-arranged my day in order to be at home and waited and waited.
April 12, 2017
J.C.
Waco, TX
Professional and friendly, excellent work
April 12, 2017
K.L.
Waco, TX
Technician didn't clean up in bathroom. Otherwise he did a good job taking care of living room. He got too much paint as there was almost full gallon left.
April 7, 2017
D.M.
China Spring, TX
Very professional and helpful. Answered all questions