Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1236 Reviews
2727 N Grandview Blvd Ste 202
Waukesha, WI 53188
(262) 456-5940
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Waukesha, WI
Fast, Prompt and did a good job.

Waukesha, WI
They were very responsive. The repair was great.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
January 18, 2020
Scott thank you for the review and for choosing Mr. Handyman.

Waukesha, WI
Mr Handyman quoted a fair price and did not exceed that bid. He showed up on time and did a great job.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
January 04, 2020
Thank you for choosing Mr. Handyman and leaving a great review.

Hartland, WI
Very professionally done looks good!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
January 04, 2020
Thank you for choosing Mr.Handyman.

Brookfield, WI
Prompt and did the job well.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
January 04, 2020
Thank you for choosing Mr. Handyman!

Hartland, WI
Everything went great. Excellent work, done efficiently. Professional, knowledgeable workman.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
January 04, 2020
Thank you for choosing Mr. Handyman and leaving a great review and rating! We are happy you received the top notch service we pride our selves in!

Milwaukee, WI
I like the service that was done at my home, the only thing that I would suggest in the future, would be to: Come out take the necessary measurements that are needed to allow for the purchase of materials to complete the job and if this done, then the customer would pay you half the cost of the service fee at that time and the other half when the job is completed.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
January 04, 2020
Delores, Thank you for your feedback we look at all responses to see how we can improve our service.Thank you for choosing Mr.Handyman

Waukesha, WI
Easy to use w Waite. Great follow up from office regarding schedule and estimate
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
January 04, 2020
Tom, Thank you for choosing Mr. Handyman and leaving a great rating! We are happy you received the top notch service we pride our selves in!

Waukesha, WI
We are very happy with the work that Bill Cruse did for us. He was very professional, courteous and completed his work within the estimate.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
November 27, 2019
Ken thank you for your review and for choosing Mr.Handyman! We are glad to hear Bill met all your expectations! Leslie and Marty Putz

Waukesha, WI
Prompt and professional.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
November 27, 2019
Thank you for choosing Mr. Handyman and taking the time to review us. Leslie and Marty Putz

Brookfield, WI
Knowledgeable and experienced
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
November 27, 2019
William thank you, we are pleased you had the excellent customer experience we strive for! Leslie and Marty Putz

West Allis, WI
Very satisfied with the work completed. Martin was very professional,answered all my questions and did the work I asked for which i had on a list.. I will be using Mr Handyman again and have given 2 referrals out to my family and friend already . Thanks [NAME REMOVED]
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
November 27, 2019
Gail, thank you for your kind review! We are thrilled you are giving out referrals for Martin and Mr. Handyman. Leslie and Marty Putz

Milwaukee, WI
The contractor explained how our minor basement problem occurred and what had to be done to fix it. He went to the store to get the necessary supplies, which we paid for. My husband and I are visually impaired and do not drive. We are satis
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
November 27, 2019
Kathleen we are so happy you experienced what Mr.Handy,an strives for..excellence. Thank you for choosing us.Leslie and Marty Putz

New Berlin, WI
I like the quality of service and excellent customer service.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
November 27, 2019
Lisa thank you for your great review. We have a great team and love to get great reviews! Leslie and Marty Putz

Pewaukee, WI
Very prompt- knowledge- great worker.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
November 27, 2019
Kenneth, Thank you for the great review and for choosing Mr. Handyman. Leslie and Marty Putz

Wales, WI
Our handyman was very courteous and knowledgeable!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
November 01, 2019
Danyelle, Thank you for choosing Mr.handyman.

Waukesha, WI
Technician was very helpful did a good job and was very efficient.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
November 01, 2019
We are pleased your service went well. Thank you for choosing Mr. Handyman

Wauwatosa, WI
Excellent, professional communication via telephone and email. Reliable and timely appointment. Good quality workmanship.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
November 01, 2019
Charles thank you for your kind words and for choosing Mr. Handyman.

Brookfield, WI
Experienced. Polite. Neat. Prompt.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
October 22, 2019
Don, We sincerely appreciate your feedback and business. Please contact us with any other projects you may have. Thanks, Ray Mr Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee

Milwaukee, WI
Easy to get service. Knowledgeable service tech.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
October 22, 2019
Kathy, Thank you for your 10/10 rating,review and for choosing Mr. Handyman!