Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1027 Reviews
2727 N Grandview Blvd Ste 202
Waukesha, WI 53188
(262) 456-5940
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 16, 2018
Pat Locke
Whitefish Bay, WI
Rocky was GREAT! He did up & beyond all the work expected. And he was very personable & had all the "know how" about how to be a wonderful help to us. Thanks Rocky for a job well done!!
November 16, 2018
Ken Janca
Menomonee Falls, WI
Tech, was very friendly and new what he was doing, and explained what he was doing.
November 12, 2018
Judy Hasler
Hales Corners, WI
Fast and friendly and reasonable.
November 10, 2018
A.S.
Pewaukee, WI
The technician was professional and the work was done in a satisfactory manner.
November 8, 2018
Gail Rohde
Menomonee Falls, WI
Fast, convenient, affordable. Our handyman was awesome!
November 8, 2018
S.S.
Waukesha, WI
Very pleasant people to work with from the receptionist, billing lady to the professional like quality of the service people. The work is top-rate. I would definitely call Mr. Handyman for any future need.
November 8, 2018
R.A.
Waukesha, WI
nice job!
October 28, 2018
L.M.
New Berlin, WI
Mike Smith did an excellent job with the multiple small projects that I had. He was right on time and explained everything to me. I would definitely ask for him again.
October 27, 2018
R.B.
Germantown, WI
The handyman can deal with a mixture of problem areas quite well.
October 21, 2018
C.L.
Waukesha, WI
The handyman service were very prompt, great at communicating, and the projects they completed turned out great.
October 9, 2018
B.A.M.S.
Pewaukee, WI
The quality of his work was very good.
October 7, 2018
David Hill
Waukesha, WI
The time in which the work was completed. Tim also explained alot regarding our repairs.
October 5, 2018
S.R.
Menomonee Falls, WI
We were more than pleased with the service you provided and we will definitely be calling you again.
September 30, 2018
P.H.
Waukesha, WI
I believe they are qualified, I've used on 2 different occasions, I'm happy with the work and staff, especially like the fact that some are retired from "serving our country".
September 30, 2018
K.C.
Butler, WI
On time and secure.
September 24, 2018
G.S.
Elm Grove, WI
Overall great job!
September 23, 2018
G.C.
West Allis, WI
Did a great job and friendly. Planning on using again in the near future for another job.
September 18, 2018
T.T.
Brookfield, WI
Travis was very good! Worked hard, was professional, and completed all the work.
September 7, 2018
M.M.
Mukwonago, WI
Mike was here to put in our new screen door. He took it off the truck, unpacked it and prepared for installation. He went right to work and knew what he was doing. We didn't interrupt him as he worked and he wrapped on door when job was finished. Being retired we were happy we could rely on someone who was skilled and could trust. Thank you.
September 2, 2018
L.K.
Waukesha, WI
fast turn around. Always kept in the loop.