Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   623 Reviews
2727 N Grandview Blvd Ste 202
Waukesha, WI 53188
(262) 456-5940
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
J.M.
New Berlin, WI
Rep is generally able to take care of the items on the project list. Liked the follow up call from the office to let me know the rep was delayed. Reps have been friendly and professional.
May 26, 2017
J.R.
Delafield, WI
very friendly (Jim P) tech. Did a good job fast .
May 26, 2017
S.W.
Waukesha, WI
Very nice man. Tried hard to find the problem with my lights. Did a lot of trouble shooting. No fix found. I didn't want him to go any further with issue and did not want to spend any more money on repairs.
May 21, 2017
W.L.
Waukesha, WI
Efficient and friendly
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
May 24, 2017
Willie thank you for choosing Mr Handyman and the great review!
May 21, 2017
Dee Plochoki
Mukwonago, WI
My husband and I love the fact that Handyman has specialists for every job that we have asked of them to do and have always answered any job or question we ask of them. They are neat, always on time, and have always done a magnificent job for us.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
May 24, 2017
Dee thank you! Our staff loves to work with you! Thank you for your patronage and great review!
May 20, 2017
M.P.
Wales, WI
They work through the whole to-do list in one stop. Got an email of who was coming & to confirm arrival time. Really appreciate this.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
May 24, 2017
Michelle thank you for choosing Mr handyman and writing such a nice review.
May 19, 2017
B.B.
Menomonee Falls, WI
Very reliable and they get the job done.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
May 24, 2017
Brigette thank you for writing such kind words and choosing Mr Handyman.
May 19, 2017
D.H.
Eagle, WI
Dean was on time. He definitely knew what he was doing and was fair on the charges. We would ask for him next time and there will be a next time.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
May 24, 2017
We will love to share this with Dean and the staff! Thank you!
May 18, 2017
Jennifer Durand
Brookfield, WI
James was a great representation of what your company stands for. He showed up eager to see where he could help out, listened to my concerns, came up with great solutions and was just in general very pleasant to work with. I have already referred him to a neighbor. I'll be contacting you again in the future and asking specifically for him again.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
May 24, 2017
Wow what a great review James will be so happy to hear this! Thank you for choosing Mr Handyman.
May 17, 2017
D.C.
Hartland, WI
Timely and knew what he was doing, looks good!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
May 24, 2017
Thank you for reviewing us and for choosing Mr Handyman Dawn!
May 16, 2017
A.E.
Muskego, WI
You were prompt and very friendly in working through the job. The areas were cleaned up and handled professionally.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
May 24, 2017
Aaron thank you for reviewing us and choosing Mr Handyman.
May 9, 2017
M.W.
Menomonee Falls, WI
I gave a score of 7 because the person I had was incredibly good at what I needed him for but he spent an immense amount of time on the phone. He also was suffering from hip problems, I felt horrible he was on a ladder replacing siding , I even asked if we should see if another team member could help...He did great work on the job and I would give that a 10+ but way too much time was spent on the phone...I would use Handyman again for sure but if you charge by the hour then when they are on the job, cell usage should be limited...I will say this, he was aware of all the phone time and cut me a break on the hours charged but I still felt overall it should not come to that...Great guy, very professional and personable, will use again.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
May 10, 2017
Thank you for your response we take all concerns and comments very seriously and yours are being addressed. Thank you for choosing Mr Handyman and for the opportunity for us to help you in the future.
May 8, 2017
E.B.
Hartland, WI
Great. Showed up on time. Work done professionally.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
May 10, 2017
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to share this with Ralph. Thnk you for choosing Mr Handyman.
May 5, 2017
John Canapa
Greendale, WI
James came in and completed the job quickly and very professionally.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
May 06, 2017
John thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review and for choosing Mr Handyman.
May 2, 2017
P.E.
Pewaukee, WI
Ralph was on time and very professional. Very personable and friendly. Provided good advice regarding details of the project. Had a lot of experience and it showed in his work.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
May 03, 2017
Thank you for choosing Mr Handyman. We value all responses and thank you for your yours.
May 2, 2017
M.S.
Hartland, WI
Competent and efficient.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
May 03, 2017
Thank you Michelle for writing a great review and for choosing Mr Handyman.
April 29, 2017
L.M.
New Berlin, WI
The handyman, Joe Holland, called before he came and arrived early for the appointment. He was very knowledgeable and immediately addressed and fixed the problem. He explained it to me and made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely request his services again.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
May 03, 2017
Leanne thank you for the great review and for choosing Mr Handyman. We value your business.
April 28, 2017
V.D.F.
Waukesha, WI
You were very prompt at getting us a technician to fix the issue. Other services we had tried, they were going to be several weeks out for repair. The person sent also went above and beyond in trying to make sure that we wouldn't have additional issues in the future.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
May 03, 2017
We are so happy your experience with Mr Handyman went so well. We value your business and thank you.
April 28, 2017
M.S.
Pewaukee, WI
Joe was great. He was friendly, efficient and very informative.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
May 03, 2017
We love to share reviews with our staff. Thank you for choosing Mr Handyman.
April 28, 2017
G.P.
Waukesha, WI
Fast, reasonable pricing.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
May 03, 2017
Thank you for your business and for the great review!