Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1204 Reviews
2727 N Grandview Blvd Ste 202
Waukesha, WI 53188
(262) 456-5940
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Pewaukee, WI
Very prompt- knowledge- great worker.

Wales, WI
Our handyman was very courteous and knowledgeable!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
November 01, 2019
Danyelle, Thank you for choosing Mr.handyman.

Waukesha, WI
Technician was very helpful did a good job and was very efficient.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
November 01, 2019
We are pleased your service went well. Thank you for choosing Mr. Handyman

Wauwatosa, WI
Excellent, professional communication via telephone and email. Reliable and timely appointment. Good quality workmanship.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
November 01, 2019
Charles thank you for your kind words and for choosing Mr. Handyman.

Brookfield, WI
Experienced. Polite. Neat. Prompt.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
October 22, 2019
Don, We sincerely appreciate your feedback and business. Please contact us with any other projects you may have. Thanks, Ray Mr Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee

Milwaukee, WI
Easy to get service. Knowledgeable service tech.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
October 22, 2019
Kathy, Thank you for your 10/10 rating,review and for choosing Mr. Handyman!

Wauwatosa, WI
PROFESSIONAL
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
October 08, 2019
James thank you for the great rating and for choosing Mr. Handyman.

Waukesha, WI
Bill is extremely knowledgeable and great to work with! I am extremely happy with the work accomplished and will certainly call again.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
October 08, 2019
Cheri, we are happy you had a great customer experience with Bill and Mr. Handyman. We look forward to working with you in the future! Thank you.

Hartland, WI
Nick did a great job completing the various chores that I had wanted done. He was professional and courteous and strove to do his very best.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
October 08, 2019
Bill we are so pleased you had a great customer experience. Thank you for choosing Mr. Handyman.

Milwaukee, WI
Tim was the perfect man for the job. He was up front and open about the price and how long this job would take. Being in construction myself, issues always come up that are unexpected. He handled himself in the manner which I conducted myself on a daily basis. I always give options to issues that come up during a project, no matter how big or small. Tim encountered an issue, and before calling me he had (3) options for me, to chose from to fix the issue. Instead of having the customer come up with the resolution themselves. I will be requesting Tim on any and all of my future projects. I have also recommended Tim’s services to other family members who need work to be done. Thank you very much Tim. You did a great job.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
October 02, 2019
Thank you Andy! We look forward to working with you in the future! Thanks for choosing Mr. Handyman.

Hartland, WI
The contractors are always there for their appointed times, great communication and can view your prices before hand. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and informed!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
October 02, 2019
Thank you Dawn for choosing Mr. Handyman.

Oconomowoc, WI
That you do almost anything
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
September 17, 2019
Thank you for the review and for choosing Mr Handyman

Waukesha, WI
Excellent service, capability and very respectful!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
September 17, 2019
Great review! Thank you for choosing Mr. Handyman!

Waukesha, WI
We've had two different techs at the house and both were very personable and were very competent. I especially like that I get email reminders about scheduled appointments and even a phone call from the office if the tech is going to be even a little bit late. What contractors do anything like that anymore. You're lucky if they even show up. Mr. Handyman is in a class all by themselves as far as I'm concerned. Very satisfied customer 7
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
September 17, 2019
We are pleased you had the great customer experience we pride ourselves in. Thank you!

Franklin, WI
The staff in the office was very supportive of my situation and helpful in getting it rectified.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
September 06, 2019
Dominic thank you we pride ourselves in top notch service!

Milwaukee, WI
fast, efficient, and quality work.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
September 06, 2019
Thank you for choosing Mr. Handyman and for leaving a great review!

Waukesha, WI
Timely, reasonably priced, fine quality
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
September 06, 2019
Thank you for the great review and for choosing Mr. Handyman. lp

Brookfield, WI
Prompt, friendly service. Tim was very knowledgeable and did a great job!
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
August 25, 2019
Matthew, we are happy you are pleased with our service! Thank you for choosing Mr. Handyman.

Pewaukee, WI
Ralph was very conscientious and did a great job
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
August 20, 2019
John, Thank you for choosing us to help you with your home care needs.

Pewaukee, WI
He took care of my problems.
Response From Mr. Handyman of Waukesha and North Milwaukee County
August 20, 2019
Bob, Thank you for the great rating and for choosing Mr Handyman.