Mr. Handyman of East Solon and Aurora Areas Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   274 Reviews
399 Spell Rd.
Kent, OH 44240
(330) 984-4048
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 19, 2019
Sue Markowitz
Aurora, OH
Quick, professional, friendly, excellent work. Absolutely fantastic service
February 16, 2019
Sigma Chi (frat house)
Kent, OH
They respond quickly and get the job done!
February 8, 2019
Robin Lewis
Ravenna, OH
Quick response, polite, good work, reasonable price.
February 5, 2019
Stop-N-Stor
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
I'm always happy with the service I'm provided by Mr. Handyman, and the technicians are always polite and knowledgable.
January 27, 2019
April Smith
Akron, OH
Easy to schedule! Fast work, time not wasted. Great finished product.
January 18, 2019
M.G.
Fairlawn, OH
Knowledgeable. Interactive. Good work. Pleasant
January 17, 2019
Ric Buntain
Tallmadge, OH
Mr Handyman can do just about anything! They are always prompt , professional and ready to please. Their rates are very reasonable—I highly recommend them
December 29, 2018
Maxine Heidmann
Aurora, OH
Excellent Work! I would highly recommended them. Max
December 18, 2018
Kathy Garrenton
Hudson, OH
Hi! After what felt like an endless unsuccessful search for help with numerous tasks, I discovered Mr. Handyman. Being skeptical, I read every review. Being desperate, I called. I'm so glad I did! It's NOT cheep, but it was worth every penny. He was nice, polite, on time and he hit the ground running, moving quickly from job to job. Equipped with tools and supplies, he took care of everything that popped into my head. So many nagging chores large and small ... done!! I recommend Mr. Handyman. It's one stop shopping - finally!
December 10, 2018
Dennis Murphy
Solon, OH
We think they’ll work was done with exceptional quality. All representative were extremely professional, courteous, and very friendly. We will definitely call them for future projects.
December 9, 2018
A.M.B.
Hudson, OH
Wes was professional, friendly and efficient. We will definitely call you for future projects!
December 8, 2018
Ruth Leslie
Mogadore, OH
Prompt service and decent prices.
December 3, 2018
Stephanie Mullin
Aurora, OH
Wolly came to our home. He was very nice, efficient, explained everything and got everything done to our liking. Great guy. Will definitely request him with our next need. Thank you!
November 29, 2018
S.M.
Hudson, OH
Very responsive. Well done job.
November 28, 2018
A.L.
Kent, OH
The service person called before arriving, was on time, was polite, was friendly with our dogs, and completed the job all very professionally.
November 16, 2018
T.K.C.
Aurora, OH
[FIRST NAME REMOVED] requested work was done in a very efficient and cost effective manner!
November 9, 2018
Bob and Barb Horn
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
We had various tasks done by Handyman. Work was professionally done. Showed up on time and finished in a reasonable time. No wasted time. Very organized. Will have future work done by Handyman.
November 4, 2018
J.R.
Kent, OH
Accurate estimate. Thorough, good quality work. Friendly workers. Thorough clean up.
October 28, 2018
Rita Sheridan
TWINSBURG, OH, OH
showed it...& on time. Does nice work, cleans up, knowledgeable, nice person to work with & listens.. A+'s all around.
October 27, 2018
A.V.
Aurora, OH
Professional, punctual, efficient and skillful