Mr. Handyman serving Debary/Lake Mary/Winter Springs Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   454 Reviews
3525 W. Lake Mary Blvd. #308A
Lake Mary, FL 32746
(407) 801-6194
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 5, 2018
Kermit Hansen
Debary, FL
Always on time, professional, and friendly. And in my opinion, very reasonable.
November 2, 2018
B.R.
Longwood, FL
Handyman did a great job with all material required to replace a damage wall and sub structure.
November 1, 2018
C.K.
Lake Mary, FL
I have been using Mr. Handyman for the past 5+ years. Always professional, and neat. George is my favorite tech. I request him all the time! You will not be disappointed. Also like they are licensed... that is important to me.
October 20, 2018
Victoria Wilkinson
Winter Springs, FL
Professional efficient and skilled charging a fair price for the work
October 16, 2018
E.L.C.O.S.
Longwood, FL
Mr. Handyman was very professional and discussed all repairs and material needs prior to working. All tasks were performed very timely. We will definitely call Mr. Handyman again!
October 8, 2018
S.S.
Sanford, FL
Professional service
October 3, 2018
A.H.
Casselberry, FL
Extremely good work. We always ask for George and he is exceptional.
September 28, 2018
L.V.
Winter Park, FL
Very professional, good work done, good availability, and responded to online work request (did not have to make a phone call, wait on hold...)
September 1, 2018
E.W.
Sanford, FL
Reliable, on time, good communication
August 28, 2018
Terri Lucchese
Oviedo, FL
As always the service was great Arrived on time and got everything done quickly. I will definitely use them again.
August 28, 2018
R.L.
Winter Springs, FL
You replied and fixed my problem in a timely manner. George is a smart, capable, courteous employee. You also listened and followed my wishes. The local supervisor came out after completion to view the job.
August 24, 2018
Tl Trimble
Lake Mary, FL
They are very reliable, can fit my appointment in the calendar quickly and always do it right the first time.
August 24, 2018
Jerry Williamson
Lake Mary, FL
Johnny was knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. He did an excellent job.
August 16, 2018
C.T.
Lake Mary, FL
servicemen are prompt and knowledgeable
August 8, 2018
C.M.
Sanford, FL
Both workers that have come to my home were very friendly. They did a great job with the repairs I needed.
August 6, 2018
Boss Laser
Sanford, FL
Our service was just as described. On time, in uniform, knowledgeable and courteous. It was a great experience and our shelves came out excellent.
August 5, 2018
J.S.
Sanford, FL
Timelinessand effecient
August 1, 2018
J.B.
Winter Springs, FL
The call from the office letting you know who is coming and their in company truck with uniform and name tag. Also like the professionalism of the worker or workers you have if their anything like Johnny who helped my cause. I would definitely use your company again. Thank you [NAME REMOVED]
July 31, 2018
E.S.
Lake Mary, FL
Service was fast and effective. Great experience. Will certainly consider hiring again in the future.
July 31, 2018
C.M.
Sanford, FL
Very professional, conscientious and courteous.