Mr. Handyman serving Debary/Lake Mary/Winter Springs Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   475 Reviews
3525 W. Lake Mary Blvd. #308A
Lake Mary, FL 32746
(407) 801-6194
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 13, 2019
Mandy Hruby
Sanford, FL
Efficient, knowledgeable, professional
March 5, 2019
J.F.
Lake Mary, FL
George was great again … Thank you.
March 4, 2019
S.J.
Orlando, FL
Very Professional. Came when they said they would. Did a great job!
March 3, 2019
J.Z.
Chuluota, FL
Quick and responsive. All went very well.
February 19, 2019
B.B.
Oviedo, FL
The handyman was on time. Understood the project and got right to work. I feel his time was fair for the work. Did great job. I will hire again.
February 12, 2019
S.M.
Kissimmee, FL
Efficient Showed up on time as promised Clean and professional
February 6, 2019
R.C.
Winter Springs, FL
Prompt, reliable, able to complete a wide variety of projects and the quality of the work is great
February 4, 2019
Sean Hall
Longwood, FL
Prompt, courteous, professional, and trustworthy.
January 30, 2019
B.C.
Casselberry, FL
Friendly, nice service.
January 28, 2019
C.O.C.F.H.
Orlando, FL
I appreciate that the services are upfront and communicated. The technician know what they are doing and the scheduling is adaptable.
January 19, 2019
H.B.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Fast reliable right on time perfect
January 16, 2019
Mac Hammond
Sanford, FL
You are on time, do excellent work at a good price.
January 15, 2019
Janet Gilliland
Longwood, FL
They always do such a professional job! My go to Handyman for sure!
December 20, 2018
T.M.
Winter Park, FL
Convenient and reliable
December 20, 2018
Debbie Forney
Maitland, FL
What a fantastic experience. Thank you so very much for your service. My only choice for my next home improvement. I will not hesitate to refer you.
December 18, 2018
Andrew Pittington
Sanford, FL
Professionalism and attention to detail.
December 12, 2018
Avant Healthcare
Casselberry, FL
Well we always use Mr. George and he is wonderful. He has excellent work ethics. He is knowledgeable and knows what he is doing. He does not need any supervision. All around I will continue to use George for all our projects. Thank you, Noelia Valentine Avant Healthcare Professionals
November 23, 2018
Humyun Malik
Longwood, FL
You kept your word You were on time to the job and finished on a timely basis Your price was fair. You are nice people.
November 5, 2018
Kermit Hansen
Debary, FL
Always on time, professional, and friendly. And in my opinion, very reasonable.
November 2, 2018
B.R.
Longwood, FL
Handyman did a great job with all material required to replace a damage wall and sub structure.