Mr. Handyman, Serving Greater Jacksonville Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1880 Reviews
1107 Park Avenue
Orange Park, FL 32073
(904) 329-7535
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 24, 2018
G.C.
Jacksonville, FL
The Work is very good.
February 24, 2018
Sherry Stewart
Jacksonville, FL
I have used Mr. Handyman services on a number of occasions, and I have always been extremely pleased. The technicians are knowledgeable, respectful, and they get the job done to my complete satisfaction. I highly recommend this company.
February 23, 2018
Candice Berry
Jacksonville, FL
I am very happy with the service. They were on time, and the word done on my front door is amazing. I paid what I was told it would cost. No surprises occurred that was unexpected. The handyman was very nice, personable,and friendly. I was informed of everything needed to install the door. I will gladly recommend them to consumers. They get 5 stars for excellence.
February 23, 2018
L.B.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Excellent service. Job well done. Thanks.... Will use again.......
February 21, 2018
J.C.
Orange Park, FL
You get the job done well.
February 21, 2018
O.O.
Jacksonville, FL
On time very professional work done excellent very pleased
February 15, 2018
E.S.
Jacksonville, FL
The friendly service. Job well done.
February 11, 2018
Kim Henley Brown
Orange Park, FL
I called on a Saturday for rental property repairs, customer service was prompt and courteous. An appointment for service was given to me within minutes. Emails were sent that included estimated costs and actual costs. Actual costs were very affordable! Now I will always call on you for services Thank you Handyman Henley & Brown Services, LLC
February 11, 2018
Frank Mueller
Jacksonville, FL
this service was good for a difficult job
February 9, 2018
R.H.
Jacksonville, FL
Jimmy was on time, did every job I had for him efficiently, correctly, and neatly. Only reason for not a perfect 10 is the high cost. It was worth it to me at the time to get all these projects done that were aggravating me, but none of them really required an expensive repairman. Many people wouldn't be able to afford almost $300 for 2 hours. But still a great service.
February 8, 2018
Tara Wilson
Jacksonville, FL
Very efficient. The associates were able to do any work we needed done and provide knowledge for work that was out of their scope off work.
February 7, 2018
A.W.
Atlantic Beach, FL
Very professional! Fixed all isues effectively and efficiently
February 6, 2018
Don Kabrich
Jacksonville, FL
Convenient, knowledgeable, respectful, and not having to worry it getting done right. Thank you !
February 2, 2018
J.H.
Saint Johns, FL
Was on time, did and excellent job, and even an additional service that I had not requested in advance.
January 30, 2018
Dennis Holt
Jacksonville, FL
We were very pleased with each visit. It was good to know exactly when to expect the service. The repair and painting were performed with great skill. Thanks to all for the excellent service! Dennis Holt
January 25, 2018
Paige Taylor
Jacksonville, FL
I like the fact that the technicians are always on time or if they are delayed, they text me to advise of that fact. Their work is always excellent and they are always professional and pleasant to work with. I also like very much that they take before and after pictures of the projects that the customer has asked them to do.
January 24, 2018
A.P.C.T.K.
Jacksonville, FL
Great customer service, good work from technicians
January 24, 2018
E.N.
Orange Park, FL
Very professional tech! Tech worked hard all day. mmm
January 22, 2018
S.Q.
Jacksonville, FL
The gentlemen who came were extremely professional and very knowledgeable, made suggestions where appropriate and completed work within the time frame estimated. I will look forward to next time
January 21, 2018
C.L.
Jacksonville, FL
Confirmation of the appointment. Call when handyman was on the way. Good communication with the handyman and agreement to job before work began. A realistic estimate.