Mr. Handyman, Serving Greater Jacksonville Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2196 Reviews
1107 Park Avenue
Orange Park, FL 32073
(904) 329-7535
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 18, 2019
V.M.
Green Cove Springs, FL
The technican Eddie was professional, on time for the appointment, and explained the charges before starting the work. He did a great job pressure washing my patio and driveway.
March 17, 2019
V.W.
Orange Park, FL
Very pleased with the work on my storage shed. Frank's work ethic and skills are above reproach. He arrived on time and turned my wishes into reality. Thank you Frank and thank you Mr. Handyman!
March 16, 2019
P.W.
Jacksonville, FL
I can trust your workers to show up on time and do the job properly.
March 14, 2019
Jim Tedder
Jacksonville, FL
A one stop shop very convenient, friendly staff, and service tech Bobby was great
March 14, 2019
R.O.
Jacksonville, FL
Very professional and I appreciate that all employees are background checked and drug tested since they will be working in our home and often u supervised. Also, the company itself was friendly and Courteous during all points of the job; from estimate to post project feedback. They were more expensive than others but I suppose that is to be expected with the level of quality received.
March 13, 2019
Barbara Strickland
Jacksonville, FL
did what I needed to have done
March 13, 2019
D.H.
Jacksonville, FL
Prompt, appointment time is a small range so do not have to hang around all day waiting. Friendly, efficient, leaves everything clean.
March 12, 2019
J.L.
Orange Park, FL
happy with your services. Frank was on time and explained the job thoroughly.
March 11, 2019
C.M.
Jacksonville, FL
rapid response
March 11, 2019
Sherry Stewart
Jacksonville, FL
Technicians are competent, pleasant, and respectful. I can always expect an excellent job.
March 10, 2019
J.C.
Yulee, FL
Guys we’re pros
March 8, 2019
W.G.
Jacksonville, FL
I really appreciate the customer service provided by Kathy. She kept me updated throughout the process of repairs I hired Mr. Handyman to do. Thank you for your help and I will be contacting you again for many more projects.
February 26, 2019
James Fowler
Fleming Island, FL
prompt.. professional.. all is explained up front
February 23, 2019
J.S.
Jacksonville, FL
Mr. Handyman is very reliable! I had a somewhat small job and 2 different smaller companies that were recommended by Home Adviiser and Angie’s Liist were booked by me and decided not to show up. Frustrating!! I should have called Mr. Handyman in the first place! MH showed up, explained everything, and did a fantastic job fixing my attic stairs. They even cleaned up their mess like champs! I will definitely hire them again!
February 21, 2019
Maurice Williams
Jacksonville, FL
Prompt, professional, and courteous!
February 21, 2019
M.J.B.
Orange Park, FL
arrived as scheduled, communicated the plan and process well. Assured our satisfaction.
February 21, 2019
V.E.H.
Jacksonville, FL
I like the fact that it is a company. They were prompt, courteous, and professional. Good workmanship. Committed to satisfying their customer. I have already recommended them to friends. I will use them again.
February 18, 2019
W.M.
Jacksonville, FL
Very professional!! Hlghest quality.
February 17, 2019
V.K.
St. Augustine, FL
Very professional and efficient workers. Frank and Eddie were exceptional and we would love to have them work for us again!
February 15, 2019
J.M.
Ponte Vedra, FL
Excellent job every time