Mr Handyman serving Northern San Diego Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   138 Reviews
7940 Silverton Ave Suite 211
San Diego, CA 92126
(858) 707-7832
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 28, 2017
D.O.
San Diego, CA
Very thorough and billed through escrow for my client's convenience.
March 10, 2017
J.M.
San Diego, CA
Professional workmanship that is guaranteed! I like the variety of services that are offered considering I myself am not very handy!
March 3, 2017
C.M.D.
San Diego, CA
These guys are awesome. I'm trying to sell a home and under the gun to fix all the necessary repairs before escrow ends and they came through immediately. Great crew and customer service is super.
February 16, 2017
D.K.
Cardiff, CA
The service was fine, a bit expensive for the work that was done though.
January 30, 2017
B.S.P.V.
San Diego, CA
Great Attitude and very professional.
January 26, 2017
Q.H.M.
Oceanside, CA
The customer service provided was excellent. The experience and professionalism of the service technician that performed the repairs was outstanding. I truly am very satisfied with the service I have received with Mr. Handyman and I will use them for all my repairs needed in Chula Vista, San Diego and Oceanside
January 5, 2017
C.Z.
Poway, CA
I was able to schedule an appointment very quickly. The technician estimated how long it would take to do the job and he was correct in his estimation so i knew how much it would cost. The technician was nice and friendly. Everything was done to my satisfaction.
November 18, 2016
S.N.
San Diego, CA
The handyman was very polite and listened carefully to my concerns. He handled the jobs I had for him to do very professionally. I would recommend this company to whomever needs a handyman and I will call again in the future!
November 10, 2016
K.J.
Encinitas, CA
Easy to schedule service when I did not know what type of professional to call. Technician was friendly and did great work!
October 21, 2016
J.F.
Escondido, CA
Travis did a great job!
October 15, 2016
J.W.
San Diego, CA
Our experience from the beginning to the end was great. Paige, was our contact during the whole process, and all we can say is she did a fantastic job even going the extra mile to set us up with the work being started early. When Mike showed up he hit the ground running and worked very hard to accomplish our concern about having an open sheet rock area where mice love to get into the house. Mike finished up the job leaving it looking perfect. We could not be happier with Mr. Handyman. The service, price and great customer service was outstanding from start to finish. Thanks for the excellent experience, and we will pass it on to all our friends that need a dependable contractor willing to go the extra mile. Thanks Again, Jim & Janie
October 13, 2016
H.B.O.C.M.T.
San Diego, CA
The "Handyman" was knowledgeable in what he was asked to do. He did it quickly efficiently and was exactly as asked. Service was excellent
October 11, 2016
J.L.
Poway, CA
Very Friendly people!
October 1, 2016
D.M.D.
San Diego, CA
All work performed was high quality. Will definitely use your services again.
September 30, 2016
T.S.C.T.
San Diego, CA
Larger Project. Mr Handyman this location bid and arrived on approved date to do work. Work was completed on time as scheduled, all work was Class A in workmanship Will use again in our Commercial sales offices
September 30, 2016
J.H.
Encinitas, CA
Friendly, easy to work with, efficient
September 21, 2016
B.S.
San Marcos, CA
On time, professional, knowledgeable and got the job done as promised on time and on budget.
September 8, 2016
K.B.
San Diego, CA
That you arrive when expected and complete the work
September 3, 2016
B.I.
Solana Beach, CA
Reasonable, on time, and efficient.
August 26, 2016
P.S.
Escondido, CA
The price was competitive. The Handyman was polite, professional, and did a good job.