Mr Handyman serving Northern San Diego Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   161 Reviews
7940 Silverton Ave Suite 211
San Diego, CA 92126
(858) 707-7832
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 25, 2017
H.B.
San Diego, CA
I keep a list of household chores that need to be done and when I am ready I call Mr Handyman. A pleasant young man shows up and quickly and professionally takes care of my list. Sometimes I only know what the problem is not what needs to be done and they help with that too. I am 75 and partially disabled and would have difficulty staying in my house without them.
June 24, 2017
P.P.
San Diego, CA
Travis was on time, pleasant, knowledgeable, and did a great job.
June 12, 2017
H.B.
San Diego, CA
Mr Handyman is reliable meaning they show up on time and will communicate with you if there is going to be a variance. I also was very happy with the quality of work performed. I would definitely use them again
June 3, 2017
A.V.
San Diego, CA
My handyman did a great job. I will definitely use them again
May 23, 2017
K.S.
San Diego, CA
Your the best! Have used you many times and for clients as well!
May 16, 2017
C.M.D.
San Diego, CA
These guys are awesome, needed to have several items repaired on a house I had for sale. Needed drywall, electrical, plumbing, etc., etc. issues fixed in a short period of time and the owner, Bill Cone and the techs came thru big time. The cost of everything was fair, but most of all I didn't have to wait and they responded same day if I had any questions. Would definitely hire again!!!!!!!!
April 30, 2017
J.T.
San Diego, CA
The gentleman that worked on our project we're professional- friendly - did a fabulous job.
April 30, 2017
K.D.
San Diego, CA
Very professional, experienced technicians. Great company to work with.
April 28, 2017
E.F.
Chula Vista, CA
Excellent and professional servicea
April 1, 2017
J.J.
San Diego, CA
Flexible scheduling, fair pricing and skilled personnel. A great job all around!
March 28, 2017
D.O.
La Mesa, CA
Very thorough and billed through escrow for my client's convenience.
March 10, 2017
J.M.
San Diego, CA
Professional workmanship that is guaranteed! I like the variety of services that are offered considering I myself am not very handy!
February 16, 2017
D.K.
Cardiff, CA
The service was fine, a bit expensive for the work that was done though.
January 30, 2017
B.S.P.V.
San Diego, CA
Great Attitude and very professional.
January 26, 2017
Q.H.M.
San Diego, CA
The customer service provided was excellent. The experience and professionalism of the service technician that performed the repairs was outstanding. I truly am very satisfied with the service I have received with Mr. Handyman and I will use them for all my repairs needed in Chula Vista, San Diego and Oceanside
January 5, 2017
C.Z.
Poway, CA
I was able to schedule an appointment very quickly. The technician estimated how long it would take to do the job and he was correct in his estimation so i knew how much it would cost. The technician was nice and friendly. Everything was done to my satisfaction.
November 18, 2016
S.N.
San Diego, CA
The handyman was very polite and listened carefully to my concerns. He handled the jobs I had for him to do very professionally. I would recommend this company to whomever needs a handyman and I will call again in the future!
November 10, 2016
K.J.
Encinitas, CA
Easy to schedule service when I did not know what type of professional to call. Technician was friendly and did great work!
October 21, 2016
J.F.
Escondido, CA
Travis did a great job!
October 15, 2016
J.W.
San Diego, CA
Our experience from the beginning to the end was great. Paige, was our contact during the whole process, and all we can say is she did a fantastic job even going the extra mile to set us up with the work being started early. When Mike showed up he hit the ground running and worked very hard to accomplish our concern about having an open sheet rock area where mice love to get into the house. Mike finished up the job leaving it looking perfect. We could not be happier with Mr. Handyman. The service, price and great customer service was outstanding from start to finish. Thanks for the excellent experience, and we will pass it on to all our friends that need a dependable contractor willing to go the extra mile. Thanks Again, Jim & Janie