Mr Handyman serving Northern San Diego Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   103 Reviews
7940 Silverton Ave Suite 211
San Diego, CA 92126
(858) 707-7832
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 21, 2016
Escondido, CA
Travis did a great job!
October 15, 2016
San Diego, CA
Our experience from the beginning to the end was great. Paige, was our contact during the whole process, and all we can say is she did a fantastic job even going the extra mile to set us up with the work being started early. When Mike showed up he hit the ground running and worked very hard to accomplish our concern about having an open sheet rock area where mice love to get into the house. Mike finished up the job leaving it looking perfect. We could not be happier with Mr. Handyman. The service, [LAST NAME REMOVED] and great customer service was outstanding from start to finish. Thanks for the excellent experience, and we will pass it on to all our friends that need a dependable contractor willing to go the extra mile. Thanks Again, Jim & Janie
October 13, 2016
San Diego, CA
The "Handyman" was knowledgeable in what he was asked to do. He did it quickly efficiently and was exactly as asked. Service was excellent
October 11, 2016
Poway, CA
Very Friendly people!
October 1, 2016
San Diego, CA
All work performed was high quality. Will definitely use your services again.
September 30, 2016
San Diego, CA
Larger Project. Mr Handyman this location bid and arrived on approved date to do work. Work was completed on time as scheduled, all work was Class A in workmanship Will use again in our Commercial sales offices
September 30, 2016
Encinitas, CA
Friendly, easy to work with, efficient
September 21, 2016
San Marcos, CA
On time, professional, knowledgeable and got the job done as promised on time and on budget.
September 8, 2016
San Diego, CA
That you arrive when expected and complete the work
September 3, 2016
Solana Beach, CA
Reasonable, on time, and efficient.
August 26, 2016
Escondido, CA
The [LAST NAME REMOVED] was competitive. The Handyman was polite, professional, and did a good job.
August 22, 2016
San Diego, CA
Thomas was personable and completed the list of jobs we needed done in a professional manner. His workmanship was exceptional. We would definitely use Mr. Handyman, Thomas specifically, the next time we need a handyman.
August 8, 2016
San Diego, CA
They were always on top of things and made working with them extremely easy.
August 6, 2016
Deborah Hawkins
San Diego, CA
Convenient, high quality, reliable
July 26, 2016
San Diego, CA
Thomas has worked at our house on several occasions and always does a great job. I have recommended your service to friends.
July 20, 2016
Poway, CA
July 8, 2016
Poway, CA
On time! Projects done very quickly and perfectly. courteous! Professional! And neat!
July 7, 2016
San Diego, CA
Great job by Seth
June 30, 2016
Poway, CA
Great work! Seth did a great job as always.
June 30, 2016
Bob Werner
Encinitas, CA
On time as promised, friendly handyman and quite knowledgeable.