Mr. Handyman serving Ocala to West Apopka Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   786 Reviews
126 S US Highway 27/441
Lady Lake, FL 32159
(352) 877-2964
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 9, 2018
B.S.
Leesburg, FL
Very professional, great work and left a clean work area.
November 3, 2018
J.P.
Lady Lake, FL
professionally done
November 3, 2018
C.H.
Lady Lake, FL
Good work. On time. Clean, pleasant workman.
November 3, 2018
B.S.
The Villages, FL
On time, very polite, did the repair work in a professional manner.
October 29, 2018
H.P.
Leesburg, FL
Fast, efficient and courteous.
October 27, 2018
M.K.
Leesburg, FL
professional, personable - did what needed to be done and persevered until job was done and done correectly
October 27, 2018
O.F.S.
The Villages, FL
Job was completed in a timely fashion.
October 26, 2018
R.T.
Leesburg, FL
I've Mr. Handyman used twice- - - Both times they were on time and did the jobs in the time and cost the estimator had predicted. Job site was left clean! - Very professional !. R.L.T.
October 26, 2018
R.W.
Tavares, FL
Timely, affordable and professional
October 20, 2018
L.T.
Lady Lake, FL
Good and effecient
October 18, 2018
Cares Center
Lake Panasoffkee, FL
We liked everything about the Handyman Service!! We had the opportunity to use their services on three separate occasions and each job was completed in a fine manner and very professionally. That's pretty outstanding considering the jobs called for an expert in three different categories; i.e., door opener and lock assemblies for two entrance doors, soffit, shingling and finish painting work on a damaged roof by Hurricane Irma, and installation of a room window air conditioner unit in a satellite building of our clinic. The CARES Center Low Cost Spay/Neuter Clinic Lk. Panasoffkee
October 14, 2018
D.B.
Lady Lake, FL
Very helpful and a job well done. We'll have more projects in the future I'm sure.
October 13, 2018
B.B.
The Villages, FL
Worker can provide a variety of services on same visit.
October 12, 2018
R.W.
The Villages, FL
Friendly, professional. Up-front pricing
October 12, 2018
A.T.
The Villages, FL
Helpful and informative.
October 8, 2018
Patricia Recker
Lady Lake, FL
The people doing the work. They care about a job well done. Pride in ones work is hard to find nowadays.
October 7, 2018
S.R.
The Villages, FL
Things are done very well. Employees are courteous and hard working.
October 7, 2018
D.O.
Wildwood, FL
Everyone is always on time, courteous, neat, & polite. They get the job done properly.
October 5, 2018
Jim Mountford
Sorrento, FL
Excellent workmanship,
October 4, 2018
J.H.
Leesburg, FL
We have had our Mr. Handyman out twice to do essential repairs we needed to get our house on the market, and then satisfy the post-sale inspection. Our Mr. Handyman seems to be able to perform these tasks in the speed of light, and he does them well, and he knows about everything! We even liked our first Mr. Handyman so much, we requested him back with our second round of repairs. This company has fair pricing, and great technicians. Just know what you what them to do! The company's two-hour minimum is totally reasonable and fair, but you need to have enough stuff for their technicians to do... they will accomplish it all well, and in record time!