Mr. Handyman serving SE Orlando Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   147 Reviews
2901 Curry Ford Rd. 212 - A
Orlando, FL 32806
(407) 871-3265
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2016
Windermere, FL
quick to respon, good prices and the quality of work is so great!
October 12, 2016
Gotha, FL
They showed up on time,professional, gave me estimate on cost, work was finished as quoted and done well
September 28, 2016
Windermere, FL
Good. Work
August 20, 2016
Orlando, FL
Very prompt, courteous, and gets the job done right. Just what you want in hiring a handyman.
January 14, 2016
John Jenkins
Orlando, FL
Prompt, courteous, work was completed as requested (and as described to me at my home) and the itemized cost was transparent and a reasonable value for 3 repairs. I submitted the online request on Dec 18, not imagining that these repairs could be done before Christmas and they were completed by Dec 22. We've had less than ideal experiences working directly with an individual carpenter who didn't complete the work as discussed and never returned our calls. Ever since, I've been nervous about reaching out again until I saw your ad in our neighborhood HOA publication. I'll be back and am happy to recommend. J.Jenkins
November 13, 2015
Winter Garden, FL
Prompt and work was completed timely and efficiently.
August 8, 2015
Orlando, FL
Quick response
July 4, 2015
Gwen Henley
Clermont, FL
Very quick service and technician was very professional.
June 2, 2015
Winter Garden, FL
Work is done well and to specs requested.
May 8, 2015
Orlando, FL
Two primary qualities that I appreciate:- Competence Reliability Both rank a 10
October 24, 2014
Orlando, FL
Damon went above and beyond to make sure I was a happy customer.
October 15, 2014
Windermere, FL
The Handyman was professional, and did a tremendous job!!
September 5, 2014
Melissa Burroughs
Orlando, FL
Quick attentive polite and reasonable
September 3, 2014
John Giachino
Orlando, FL
Reliability , professionalism, guarantee of services, and cleanliness. Pricey but I'll pay for excellent service.
September 2, 2014
Orlando, FL
Dan (the Handyman) came to my house to review workscope and prepare estimate. The work required some custom carpentry, Dan talked his approach to make sure I was okay, then came on-time following day, did the work and cleaned up afterwards.
July 13, 2014
Orlando, FL
Arrived on time & good quality work.
July 2, 2014
Orlando, FL
Fast response and efficient work
June 23, 2014
Orlando, FL
There are a number of services offered and the workmen are insured and have a license.
June 23, 2014
Orlando, FL
It was easy to call up, give you the work and it was completed. It was as easy as 1 - 2- 3.
June 5, 2014
Maria Mishler
Ocoee, FL
Efficiency, price, attention and courtesy. I like all of it. The person that came to repair is sooo professional. Thank you.