Mr. Handyman Tri-County Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   854 Reviews
1474 State Route 23 Ste 7
Wayne, NJ 07470
(973) 323-2543
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 21, 2016
Nutley, NJ
Our technician was very skilled and persistent. He even worked outside in the rain
October 21, 2016
Chris Argenziano
Kinnelon, NJ
The Handyman was excellent! The price was extremely fair, they where prompt, professional, and very informative! I would HIGHLY recommend them!
October 21, 2016
Frank Mascuch
Landing, NJ
I am very happy with mr. Handyman tri county. Always on time and quality work. Thanks Bob and Sue
October 20, 2016
Edgewater, NJ
Prompt, on time and efficient --- and your workers clean up afterwards! They are thorough and inquire how they should do the work requested. Great personalities as well!
October 19, 2016
Wayne, NJ
Arrived on time. Reviewed work with me then began the work. Very happy with results.
October 19, 2016
Millburn, NJ
High quality work and courteous service.
October 17, 2016
Lake Hiawatha, NJ
I like the fact that scheduling was not a problem. Paul came on time and did a great job. He cleaned the whole area before leaving.
October 17, 2016
Lyndhurst, NJ
Very convenient and friendly service
October 8, 2016
Pompton Lakes, NJ
On time, did excellent work at a decent price
October 3, 2016
Bloomfield, NJ
You are efficient.
October 1, 2016
Marylyn Grosso Berkowitz
Secaucus, NJ
The service was as promised. The technician was prompt, neat and professional. The charge was fairly priced and would not hesitate to use again.
September 29, 2016
Franklin Lakes, NJ
Bob and his team really work hard to make sure you are satisfied ,great customer service.
September 28, 2016
Bergenfield, NJ
Mr. Handyman exceeded every expectation I had and was overall really great to work with. I would highly recommend them if you want the project done correctly and efficiently. I'm highly satisfied and I will be back!
September 27, 2016
Mahwah, NJ
September 27, 2016
Doug Kutzgar
Butler Kinnelon, NJ
Excellent front end office support
September 27, 2016
Parsippany, NJ
He was a competent, hard-working, person who arrived on time and did the job right.
September 23, 2016
Little Falls, NJ
Prompt arrival and everything done according to schedule.
September 21, 2016
Jack Wilson
Mahwah-1, NJ
Every person who has come to my house to do work was extremely professional and competent.
September 21, 2016
Camille Milo
Norwood, NJ
Repairmen have been on time and always show up when they say they will. Office personnel explain everything in detail before any work is done in a language you can understand, No surprises!!! You pay a little more but like the motto goes, "You get what you pay for". Definitely worth a few extra bucks!
September 20, 2016
West Orange, NJ
Technician was on time, courteous and professional. Would definitely recommend.