Mr. Handyman Tri-County Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   960 Reviews
1474 State Route 23 Ste 7
Wayne, NJ 07470
(973) 323-2543
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 20, 2017
M.K.
Wanaque, NJ
The technicians are prompt,and very efficient.They know exactly what the job entails,and get right down to work.They make sure that the customer is satisfied when finished, and review everything with you. They clean up completely when done.
May 19, 2017
Donna Cipriano
Secaucus, NJ
It was frightening because your service is pricey and I thought my situation could be more complicated than it was. Jim Barthlemewn was excellent.The task was daunting and he was reluctant but I challenged him and he rose to the challenge. I thought it might be way more complicated but Jim took his shot at Home Depot, got a lot of tools and got it done.
May 18, 2017
L.D.S.E.C.S.
Short Hills, NJ
Prompt, professional and excellent work as always!
May 18, 2017
Richard Janusz
Clifton, NJ
Check out Angie's List for my review.
May 16, 2017
Debra Heinzelman
Wayne, NJ
One stop shopping, immediate availability, techs are knowledgeable, clean up after work is completrd
April 27, 2017
M.B.
Millburn, NJ
The clean up was great. I ,would not have known that a power saw was used.
April 25, 2017
C.T.
Roseland, NJ
The friendliness the service the price is all very good!!!!
April 21, 2017
Maria Oliva
Wayne, NJ
I can have Mr Handyman assist me with any home project. The fee is reasonable and they're always available.
April 21, 2017
B.M.
Fairlawn, NJ
I was able to call and have a handyman come the same day. The handyman was very courteous, and preformed what I needed done very well.
April 21, 2017
Vincent D'antonio
Totowa, NJ
Competent, professional and showed up on time.
April 21, 2017
D.H.
Wayne, NJ
Arrived when promised. Polite and worked steadily through my projects. Good workmanship.
April 15, 2017
N.W.
North Haledon, NJ
Keith worked efficiently and with expertise on several different projects. His work product was excellent, and he cleaned up after himself. Keith and I made a plan for the next series of repairs to be made in the house. He was polite and professional at all times.
April 13, 2017
V.M.
Lodi, NJ
Greg was on time, friendly and knew his craft. My problem was fixed!!!!
April 13, 2017
T.F.
Rochelle Park, NJ
The business owner was very professional and attentive, to our needs. Although the scope of work was some what out of range (specialty) for the workmen, they though it through and completed the project satisfactory.
April 12, 2017
L.C.
Fairlawn, NJ
He was awesome
April 6, 2017
D.D.
Wayne, NJ
Very good
April 3, 2017
Marguerite Karner
Wanaque, NJ
What I like about your company is that you have always inspired my trust! I am treated with respect, listened to, and then your technicians arrive promptly, keep the client informed throughout the job, answer all questions to the best of their ability and clean up completely when finished. My technician even took the time to take a picture of the area which was to undergo repair, and sent it to my phone, so I would be able to show it to the next worker who would install gutter and roofing for me. I think the guiding principle here is: Mr. Handyman treats the client as if a member of their own family was seeking help. Thank you! Marguerite
March 31, 2017
G.K.
Mahwah-2, NJ
Paul Jenny arrived right on schedule, was very professional in appearance and mannerism, and exhibited a high level of expertise in fixing our problem, timely.
March 28, 2017
Marianne Roberts
St. Louis
Mr. Handyman of Tri-County provided excellent service that our client was extremely pleased with! We were also impressed that this work was able to be scheduled and complete within 1-2 days of the original point of contact. We will be definitely be working with them in the future!
March 17, 2017
D.W.
Midland Park, NJ
Their availability and pleasant manner. Skill and good advise