Mr. Handyman Tri-County Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1127 Reviews
1474 State Route 23 Ste 7
Wayne, NJ 07470
(973) 323-2543
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 20, 2017
L.E.P.L.C.
Edgewater, NJ
Promptness and cleanliness of the areas.
November 17, 2017
Susan Pila
West Orange, NJ
Everything is outstanding. Keith is knowledgeable, punctual and neat in everything he does.
November 15, 2017
Jackie Asta
Montvale, NJ
Prompt, courteous, careful and cleaned up thoroughly after job. Very happy with everything!
November 14, 2017
J.F.
Englewood, NJ
I like the fact that all employees have a background check and that the work is guaranteed
November 14, 2017
Antonio Workman
Alpharetta, GA
Mr. Handyman Tri-County is like having your own contractor but better. Mr. Handyman Tri-County Services are On-Demand Without the overhead cost. They are flexible in providing the extended service you may need “per appointment”, meaning, they will do the extra jobs you request during the service call.
November 11, 2017
M.M.
Edgewater, NJ
Very dependable, show up on time, do the job efficiently and well. Friendly manner.
November 11, 2017
T.P.
Butler, NJ
The technician was kind, friendly, and efficient. Talked me about each decision he made and was understanding of my time. Best work I’ve ever had done in my new home.
November 10, 2017
P.P.
Wayne, NJ
Very good job!
November 10, 2017
P.L.
Lincoln Park, NJ
My tech, Bedi, did such a great job and stayed on budget. I’m going to recommend him to all my friends. Very knowledgeable, understanding and had a true will to get the job done right.
November 10, 2017
J.S.
Millburn, NJ
Always friend,y and professiona - they get the job done!
November 8, 2017
W.G.
East Orange, NJ
Great customer service. Always on time and courteous and honest with you about what is going on. I love that you can get multiple tasks completed in one visit. You can definitely tell these guys have expertise in various areas. the other day Jim fixed the drywall in my ceiling that had water damage, and patched a few holes. Then completed some electrical work for me by removing an old security key pad, removed, and replaced my outside lighting. and then removed and replaced an old shower head and shower faucet handle. and all of these things are done with ease. i mean really, before i knew it, Jim had already moved on to another task on my list. another great thing is my tech Jim makes suggestions and troubleshoots other problems I may have. Jim also gave me suggestions of other things that needed to be done. I can't imagine the cost of having individual companies come in to do these jobs. in my opinion you really can't beat the price. I would definitely recommend.
November 8, 2017
Fran Gattini
Wayne, NJ
Jimmy was awesome. Very happy with work that was done to clean up my garage, installing new shower head and repairing my kitchen drawer. Will request to have him come back to put up shelves in garage and other organization ideas.
November 7, 2017
Jerry Carovillano
Lincoln Park, NJ
technician was highly qualified.
November 4, 2017
S.C.
Ramsey, NJ
very detailed, polite and clean
November 4, 2017
D.M.
Towaco, NJ
Techs are dependable and efficient. See what needs to be done and does it. Have full confidence in calling MR, HANDYMAN.
November 3, 2017
K.T.
Ridgewood, NJ
Reliable Efficient Knowledgeable Prompt Great service Very helpful Skilled Highly recommend
November 3, 2017
Kim Juhase
Short Hills, NJ
Your man had to investigate what the problem was and was not able to figure it out but was able to fix it.
October 26, 2017
M.D.
Pompton Plains, NJ
They were very professional, on time and did a good job
October 25, 2017
Stephanie Kirsch
Caldwell, NJ
Everything was great-the tech was prompt, polite, worked quickly and was very neat -excellent experience
October 23, 2017
Marguerite Karner
Wanaque, NJ
Work all done..what a relief! Keith took care of everything requested. Everything satisfactory!