Mr. Rooter Plumbing of Cambridge ON Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   216 Reviews
191 Samuelson St
Cambridge, ON N1R 1K2
5196218776
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 6, 2019
M.F.
Cambridge, ON
He was very good and got to the point and got the job done on a Sunday I called sat and we got the service on sunday
June 30, 2019
D.P.H.
Cambridge, ON
Prompt, informative. Pleasant.
June 30, 2019
Catherine Hartung
Cambridge, ON
Excellent customer service and friendly and helpful service techs.
June 25, 2019
Kevin Vieira
Cambridge, ON
Wicked job and service 👍👊
June 25, 2019
N.O.
Cambridge, ON
They did a good job but are rather expensive. There should be some flexibility on their charges/quote when the problem is easily/quickly solved.Customers should check with other plumbers for some problems before engaging Mr Rooter. Norb [LAST NAME REMOVED]
June 19, 2019
T.M.
Cambridge, ON
Quick response, friendly repairman.
June 15, 2019
Brad Bowers
Cambridge, ON
The technician is knowledgeable, friendly. He explained to us what needs to be done so we can make informative decision.
June 9, 2019
John Degooyer
Cambridge, ON
Very professional and excellent work.
June 5, 2019
J.O.N.D.
Cambridge, ON
The technician was very polite and knowledgeable
June 1, 2019
J.B.
Cambridge, ON
Fast correct honest
May 28, 2019
Carla Pessoa Roy
Cambridge, ON
fast and friendly
May 16, 2019
Robert Girardin
Cambridge, ON
Positive, qualified and efficient technicians and good communications regarding scheduling of service.
May 6, 2019
C.C.
Cambridge, ON
SHAUN (PLUMBER) WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE, INFORMATIVE, AND VERY EFFICIENT. FAST, SAME DAY SERVICE.
May 1, 2019
A.G.
Cambridge, ON
We felt that Eric took the time to explain the results of the camera inspection. Then he also went over the quote thoroughly with us. He was professional and personable!
April 25, 2019
Dean Faiers
Cambridge, ON
Gentleman that quickly came to my aid when sewer backed up was very helpful and professional, Thankyou Mister rooter for your service. Dean
April 24, 2019
Bob and Robin Aultman
Cambridge, ON
Everything! Your people are fast and very pleasant to deal with. Nothing is hidden, they show you all items on the ipad with costs before they start.
April 21, 2019
H.A.
Cambridge, ON
Efficient and professional.
April 12, 2019
P.D.
Cambridge, ON
Job well done and on time. Cost was more than I expected, but work was good. Would use them again.
April 12, 2019
S.G.
Cambridge, ON
Quick service, clean tech, up front with pricing first before committing to work.
February 18, 2019
Kelly Guillemette
Cambridge, ON
Your plumber, Jesse Whalen was a delight. I would highly recommend your company based on his work. As is often the situation during a plumbing emergency, especially one such as mine where water was flooding my finished basement from a cracked fridge line, your customer will be in the midst of a nervous breakdown. This is where the genius of having a plumber like Jesse comes in, he's part plumber and part therapist. He put me at ease right away. He was completely thorough in finding and correcting the plumbing problem. He explained what had happened and what to do next (air out the dripping ceiling drywall, keep an eye on it for 48 hours). He is a knowledgeable and competent plumber, but he also has a charming way about him that calms you down and reassures you in the midst of a crisis. I 100% recommend your company if all your plumbers are a Jesse Whalen.