Mr. Rooter Plumbing of Cambridge ON Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   187 Reviews
191 Samuelson St
Cambridge, ON N1R 1K2
5196218776
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 16, 2019
Robert Girardin
Cambridge, ON
Positive, qualified and efficient technicians and good communications regarding scheduling of service.
May 6, 2019
C.C.
Cambridge, ON
SHAUN (PLUMBER) WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE, INFORMATIVE, AND VERY EFFICIENT. FAST, SAME DAY SERVICE.
May 1, 2019
A.G.
Cambridge, ON
We felt that Eric took the time to explain the results of the camera inspection. Then he also went over the quote thoroughly with us. He was professional and personable!
April 25, 2019
Dean Faiers
Cambridge, ON
Gentleman that quickly came to my aid when sewer backed up was very helpful and professional, Thankyou Mister rooter for your service. Dean
April 24, 2019
Bob and Robin Aultman
Cambridge, ON
Everything! Your people are fast and very pleasant to deal with. Nothing is hidden, they show you all items on the ipad with costs before they start.
April 21, 2019
H.A.
Cambridge, ON
Efficient and professional.
April 12, 2019
P.D.
Cambridge, ON
Job well done and on time. Cost was more than I expected, but work was good. Would use them again.
April 12, 2019
S.G.
Cambridge, ON
Quick service, clean tech, up front with pricing first before committing to work.
February 18, 2019
Kelly Guillemette
Cambridge, ON
Your plumber, Jesse Whalen was a delight. I would highly recommend your company based on his work. As is often the situation during a plumbing emergency, especially one such as mine where water was flooding my finished basement from a cracked fridge line, your customer will be in the midst of a nervous breakdown. This is where the genius of having a plumber like Jesse comes in, he's part plumber and part therapist. He put me at ease right away. He was completely thorough in finding and correcting the plumbing problem. He explained what had happened and what to do next (air out the dripping ceiling drywall, keep an eye on it for 48 hours). He is a knowledgeable and competent plumber, but he also has a charming way about him that calms you down and reassures you in the midst of a crisis. I 100% recommend your company if all your plumbers are a Jesse Whalen.
February 14, 2019
H.D.
Cambridge, ON
Provided plumbing services on a Sunday. We found that the call was very expensive.
February 9, 2019
D.W.
Cambridge, ON
Explained what needed to be done.
January 31, 2019
Kathy & Barry Groom
Cambridge, ON
They were friendly and on time. Did awesome work and fixed the problem right away
January 17, 2019
Helen Jarema
Cambridge, ON
The man was friendly, courteous and knew what he was doing. Job was done in about 20 minutes. Thanks
January 16, 2019
G.B.
Cambridge, ON
Great service by plumber Steve on a Friday evening! He did a great job!
January 10, 2019
Dave Allan
Cambridge, ON
Technician, Steve, was prompt. He was thorough and explained everything well. Gave different options for future work and the benefits and drawbacks of each. Also prompt follow-up on a question sent later by email.
January 3, 2019
D.H.
Cambridge, ON
The service was friendly and punctual. Options were discussed prior to work being done.
December 31, 2018
Jerry Rogers
Cambridge, ON
Great workers
December 30, 2018
B.O.L.W.
Cambridge, ON
It was fast and fixed properly people are very nice and friendly and professional. I would recommend your services. Regards [NAME REMOVED] Wingrove
December 27, 2018
R.H.
Cambridge, ON
He was on time and efficient
December 16, 2018
J.R.
Cambridge, ON
Fast response and friendly service. A little pricey.