Mr. Rooter Plumbing of Cambridge ON Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   234 Reviews
191 Samuelson St
Cambridge, ON N1R 1K2
5196218776
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 17, 2019
Adam & Natasha Bilodeau
Cambridge, ON
Speed of service
August 17, 2019
K.P.
Cambridge, ON
Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable & efficient!
August 1, 2019
R.D.P.
Cambridge, ON
Quick service
July 29, 2019
Fayaz Khan
Cambridge, ON
From my friend
July 27, 2019
S.S.
Cambridge, ON
Knowledgeable technicians highly recommend them to anyone.
July 6, 2019
M.F.
Cambridge, ON
He was very good and got to the point and got the job done on a Sunday I called sat and we got the service on sunday
June 30, 2019
D.P.H.
Cambridge, ON
Prompt, informative. Pleasant.
June 30, 2019
Catherine Hartung
Cambridge, ON
Excellent customer service and friendly and helpful service techs.
June 25, 2019
Kevin Vieira
Cambridge, ON
Wicked job and service 👍👊
June 25, 2019
N.O.
Cambridge, ON
They did a good job but are rather expensive. There should be some flexibility on their charges/quote when the problem is easily/quickly solved.Customers should check with other plumbers for some problems before engaging Mr Rooter. Norb [LAST NAME REMOVED]
June 19, 2019
T.M.
Cambridge, ON
Quick response, friendly repairman.
June 15, 2019
Brad Bowers
Cambridge, ON
The technician is knowledgeable, friendly. He explained to us what needs to be done so we can make informative decision.
June 9, 2019
John Degooyer
Cambridge, ON
Very professional and excellent work.
June 5, 2019
J.O.N.D.
Cambridge, ON
The technician was very polite and knowledgeable
June 1, 2019
J.B.
Cambridge, ON
Fast correct honest
May 28, 2019
Carla Pessoa Roy
Cambridge, ON
fast and friendly
May 16, 2019
Robert Girardin
Cambridge, ON
Positive, qualified and efficient technicians and good communications regarding scheduling of service.
May 6, 2019
C.C.
Cambridge, ON
SHAUN (PLUMBER) WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE, INFORMATIVE, AND VERY EFFICIENT. FAST, SAME DAY SERVICE.
May 1, 2019
A.G.
Cambridge, ON
We felt that Eric took the time to explain the results of the camera inspection. Then he also went over the quote thoroughly with us. He was professional and personable!
April 25, 2019
Dean Faiers
Cambridge, ON
Gentleman that quickly came to my aid when sewer backed up was very helpful and professional, Thankyou Mister rooter for your service. Dean