Mr. Rooter Plumbing of Greater Cincinnati Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   584 Reviews
1207 Linn Street
Cincinnati, OH 45203
5133426032
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 16, 2019
David Horne
Cincinnati, OH
Prompt and effective, as usual
September 9, 2019
Maureen Walker
Cincinnati, OH
Eddie Philpot was very professional, informative, and friendly. He explained the problem with our kitchen sink very thoroughly to my grandmother and I. He worked in a timely manner and exceeded our expectations. I highly recommend.
September 3, 2019
W.G.
Cincinnati, OH
Very through and arrived on time
September 2, 2019
J.B.
Cincinnati, OH
They know what they're doing. Very clean and neat when they leave. Mr. Rooter is the best. The job is done right the first time. Very knowledgeable. Very friendly.
August 24, 2019
C.B.
Cincinnati, OH
I was able to find someone to help me on a Sunday! And, Josh did not quit when trying to unplug my drain. He just kept going until he was able to clear it.
August 24, 2019
Ed Wright
Cincinnati, OH
Was very impressed with the quick responds when you were called gave me a 2 hour window and Eric and John arrived in about an hour told what they are gonna do and if additional work would be required was given an estimate of what the job would be and they started right away Eric was able to make the repairs on my drain with John assistance. Was very happy with the work done and also the Fee charged. Would highly recommend your service to anyone that needs plumbing work done. Thank you Ed Wright
August 19, 2019
D.A.
Harrison, OH
Tyler did a great job and kept us informed as to what he was doing and ask our opinion on a few items to be sure that's what we would be satisfied with. He continually stayed on the job with exception of having to leave to go to the store to exchange an item that was too small and exchange for the proper size. We were happy with his work. The only thing we were a bit upset with was we had called on August 7th to set up the appt for August 17th and were given an arrival time of between 8am and 10am. When Melissa called at 9:15am on the 17th, she said that she just dispatched it out and he should arrive within the hour and ask if we would be home? I told her we had an appointment set for a week and a half and the times we were told he would arrive because we had requested Tyler to do the job since he was familiar with our project. Not sure where the miscommunication occurred, but he did get here about 10am but had been available since 6:30am. So we waited when he could have been here and started by 8am. Wasn't happy about that it didn't really seem to matter we had made the appointment. It was not Tyler's fault, he did not get dispatched until 9:15am.
August 18, 2019
Beulah Tillett
Independence, KY
Truthful and very polite.
August 17, 2019
Christina Davenport
Cincinnati, OH
Plumber fast and efficient. Very professional.
August 17, 2019
M.A.M.
Cincinnati, OH
Friendly employees that seem very knowledgable.
August 17, 2019
Kim Johnson
Harrison, OH
Scot kept everything cleaned up and took his trash with him. And he didn’t mind my Dog trying to “help” him!
August 11, 2019
M.D.
Cincinnati, OH
Fast, professional.
August 10, 2019
P.L.
Burlington, KY
You fixed the problem!
August 4, 2019
Stephanie Garner
Cincinnati, OH
August 1, 2019
E.G.
Cincinnati, OH
eddie did a fanastic job at my home.
July 31, 2019
K.B.
Cincinnati, OH
Prompt and attentive service. Good explanation of the situation and options . Josh and his team have been great.
July 18, 2019
D.K.
Bellevue, KY
Ryan was extremely helpful to the situation at my home. He truly attempted to fix the issue and was professional in this encounter. He was very reassuring with me and encouraged me to call the company if I had questions.
July 17, 2019
Sandra Drinkuth
Cincinnati, OH
the availability and knowledge of employee!!
July 14, 2019
P.S.W.
Cincinnati, OH
Quick response, honest, prou, and friendly .
July 11, 2019
M.G.
Cincinnati, OH
Friendly service very informative cleaned up area