Mr. Rooter Plumbing of Josephine & Jackson Counties Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   784 Reviews
2062 NW Vine St
Grants Pass, OR 97526
5417738833
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2019
L.S.
Merlin, OR
Our plumber was great, he kept me informed as to what he was doing. Nice guy!
May 25, 2019
Shawn & Pam Hogan
Gold Hill, OR
I liked that he was able to get out here so quickly. Everything is working great now--no more leaks and floods. He also made sure we didn't have any other issues anywhere else in the house. I also appreciate the fact that there is a 30 day warranty on the work.
May 21, 2019
E.S.B.
Medford, OR
Prompt and professional service
May 21, 2019
D.F.
Ashland, OR
Prompts and expert tech. Learned a lot
May 20, 2019
Bernard Rawstern
Central Point, OR
The technicians and office people where very knowledgeable, helpful and nice.
May 20, 2019
T.M.
Medford, OR
Very informative
May 19, 2019
J.C.
Gold Hill, OR
Called on a sat afternoon, no extra charge for weekends! Andrew was here within half an hour. He was awesome and got us up and running in no time. I would highly recommend Mr Rooter and especially Andrew.
May 19, 2019
C.F.
Medford, OR
The crew of two, surveyed my issue with a leaking shut off valve and had it fixed in a couple hours. They were courteous and answered my questions. I felt a relief that this job was completed in a professional manner and I would not have to worry that the repair would fail.
May 19, 2019
C.D.
Grants Pass, OR
Had checked other problems in the house that needed fixing.
May 19, 2019
Bill Elliott
Grants Pass, OR
Your expediter Susan understood my problem and the scheduling frame I gave her was tight . She set up an appointment that fit my time frame . The tech Steve did the job very well and even asked if anything else needed his attention . I was completely satisfied with the service call .
May 17, 2019
Susan Robertson
Medford, OR
Easy to get a plumber when I need one. I manage a six-plex apartment building, so availability for quick repairs helps me get great reviews!
May 16, 2019
Kayli & Steve Thompson
White City, OR
William was very professional and punctual! Showed up early and got the job done with a smile. He's very knowledgeable and I would highly recommend using Mr. Rooter for your septic issues.
May 13, 2019
S.S.
Glendale, OR
Amazing service to my family, honest and so knowledgeable in every aspect of their job.
May 11, 2019
Michelle Winchell
Medford, OR
Excellent customer service and quick response time. Extremely satisfied with the work they have done for us.
May 10, 2019
Charles Strom
Eagle Point, OR
Jack was very helpful and informative
May 10, 2019
Debra Bradshaw
Grants Pass, OR
They accommodate my schedule and are reasonable. They also don’t leave a mess for me to clean up. You’d be surprised at how many service contractors do that.
May 9, 2019
S.A.
Jacksonville, OR
Jack was professional, speedy and very knowledgeable. Always as pleasant an 3xperience as possible.
May 8, 2019
Greg Gunson
Grants Pass, OR
Excellent
May 7, 2019
G.R.
Medford, OR
Your guy was awesome! It's so nice to have someone so courteous and experienced help us out.
May 6, 2019
A.I.
Medford, OR
Excellent service in every way. Quick arrival for an emergency back-up and Anthony couldn't be nicer.