Mr. Rooter Plumbing of Long Beach Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   318 Reviews
2650 E 70th St
Long Beach, CA 90805
(562) 661-6044
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2017
C.H.
Long Beach, CA
Great customer service. Made an appointment for next day service, technician arrived on time. Plumber on duty was polite, courteous, fast and efficient. Was able to use an online coupon, overall value for the service was well worth the cost.
October 20, 2017
A.A.
Long Beach, CA
I've had services before to unblock a drain for almost triple of what I paid with Mr. Rooter. The price is very reasonable and services were delivered in a timely and professional manner. My bathroom was left very clean by the technician. He was upfront with the cost and he did not try to sell any other services.
October 19, 2017
B.S.
Long Beach, CA
October 19, 2017
Tina Saunders
Long Beach, CA
Andres was very courteous and very thorough. He went above and beyond to find the issue and resolve it. I would definitively recommend to others in need of a plumber.
October 19, 2017
R.P.K.
Long Beach, CA
I posted a review on Facebook. Courteous and professional, Miguel Sanchez was fast and cleaned up after himself. The job looks beautiful. I thought the price was high, however.
October 18, 2017
M.B.
Long Beach, CA
The technician arrived within the stated window, was friendly and efficient. He took care to insure the workspace remained clean and did his job quickly. What's not to like?
October 18, 2017
Beverly Young
Downey, CA
You always arrive when you say you will and get right to the work on the problem. When finished you thoroughly clean up any mess you made. We have had you several times for small jobs and recently for a major job and have always been pleased with the end result. I would recommend Mr. Rooter for any plumbing problem. R. Young Downey,Ca,
October 17, 2017
Amber Willat & Sayer Danforth
Long Beach, CA
Very friendly and responsive. I love the 30 day warranty.
October 16, 2017
J.T.
Lakewood, CA
every thing was very professional
October 15, 2017
A.V.
Paramount, CA
They were very professional, on time and friendly. They explained the process thoroughly and in terms we could understand. Great job!
October 13, 2017
Loraine Wilkerson
Lakewood, CA
So prompt. You guys were great!
October 13, 2017
J.L.
Artesia, CA
very professional and personalize service.
October 12, 2017
D.S.D.
Long Beach, CA
Very professional service as always from the technician and office staff. I have useed Mr Rooter for a number of years and have always felt I could trust them.
October 11, 2017
S.V.
Long Beach, CA
fast and efficient
October 10, 2017
Jackie & Clint Graham
Long Beach, CA
John was very thorough and easily answered any of my questions. He was respectful and helpful. I would recommend John any time.
October 5, 2017
M.P.
Long Beach, CA
reliability
October 4, 2017
A.M.
Norwalk, CA
My husband is very happy with the service and professionalism of your plumber.
October 2, 2017
B.H.
Long Beach, CA
Technician was very knowledgeable, and kind. After getting the bad news about needing new pipes, I was given 4 solutions for resolution.
September 28, 2017
Robert & Florence Bunnett
Lakewood, CA
All of the Service people are on time, very clean, very informative and helpful.
September 27, 2017
Linda & Gary Christensen
Los Alamitos, CA
I was very happy with the installation of my faucet my kitchen faucet and very pleased with the technician you sent he did a great job and there was no mess so I was very happy about that and I will recommend you to any of my friends that need a plumber thank you bye bye