Mr. Rooter Plumbing of North York ON Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   596 Reviews
71 Penn Dr
North York, ON M9L 2A6
4167423137
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 19, 2019
Chris Macisaac
North York, ON
Very professional, very courteous, will ask for in future.
August 17, 2019
Frank Mazzuca
Toronto, ON
Andrew and Chris are true ambassadors of your brand. Understand this - it’s actually fairly easy to take the call - book the appointment etc etc ...but the true brand magic happens when Andrew show up less than 20 mins after that call! He assessed the problem accurately, made the perfect solution and reco ...performed the service with Chris and didn’t leave until the both signed off on the results. It’s a little unfair to say we’d recommend Mr.Rooter to friends as it’s the first name we’ve called in past to start with!!!!!! Our first choice . Frank Mazzuca Thank you
August 13, 2019
J+A Cleaning Solutions
North York, ON
Fast and reliable service
August 9, 2019
A.K.
Scarborough, ON
Telephone device person was professional, courteous and prompt. Plumber Samuel B was very pleasant, professional, and did clean, thorough work. He gave some good advice on toilet and basement drain maintenance. Enjoyed the gps tracking of incoming vehicle!
August 7, 2019
S.J.
North York, ON
The service provided is efficient, when we call the main tele# for a request, the response is prompt.
August 7, 2019
C.D.
North York, ON
Excellent in all respects - telephone operator, responsive, Peter the repairman was personable and competent. Work was completed quickly on schedule as promised and was excellent.
August 5, 2019
P.I.
NORTH YORK, ON
Rob C. did an excellent job trouble-shooting what our problem was. He then carefully explained it to us so we understood what went wrong and what should be done to fix it. He talked about different way it could be done and which one he recommended. We made the choice based on his recommendation. he had all the required parts on his truckl and everything was successfully resolved. Rob's a great guy, very personable and very knowledgeable.
August 1, 2019
J.M.
North York, ON
Promptness and friendly service.
August 1, 2019
A.T.
TORONTO, ON
The readily accessible and professional phone reps. The ease in booking an appointment at short notice. The professional and thorough plumbers.
July 27, 2019
V.C.
North York, ON
I submitted a review to Homestars. Chris was amazing. Would ask for him in the future if we need your services. Thanks.
July 27, 2019
I.F.
North York, ON
The serviceman came on time, was very clear about the work needing to be done and very professional. He was very thoughtful about keeping my home clean and was also very friendly.
July 27, 2019
J.L.
NORTH YORK, ON
Prompt response, careful assessment of the problem and estimate of the cost before work begins.
July 24, 2019
J.H.
Toronto, ON
Quick response to phone call. Professional and courteous staff who was able to explain the problem. The work area was left tidy.
July 19, 2019
A.S.
North York, ON
When I called Mr.Rooter, I was impressed with the speedy reply. The gentleman came to my home, listened to the problems that I was experiencing and after looking at the pipes in my home, was able to explain to me exactly what was causing my drains to not flow like they should. On leaving my home, he told me that he would send me an invoice letting me know what it would entail and also the cost to rectify the problem. This I liked. The job took three days. The two gentlemen who worked in my home were excellent workers who took the time to cut as few tiles as they needed, to accomplish the job at hand. At the end of each day the work site was cleaned before they left. I was impressed by their work ethics. Yours truly, [NAME REMOVED]. North York, Ontario.
July 18, 2019
Maria Teles
North York, ON
Quick response and very professional 🙂
July 17, 2019
K.M.
North York, ON
Professional, quick
July 16, 2019
Linda Anderson
North York, ON
Friendly voice from my first call. Prompt service to deal with my kitchen sink back up and leakage. Knowledgeable plumber came to my place. Andrew Pavao was exceedingly helpful and able to repair my system with no problems. He was very pleasant and ensured I knew what the issues were, and my options. I would definitely contact Mr Rooter in future.
July 15, 2019
W.A.
TORONTO, ON
Fast service
July 13, 2019
C.G.
TORONTO, ON
Good service and warrenty Plumbers provide explanation and options to help me decide on the work being done and the purchase of supplies ( eg. faucets)
July 13, 2019
F.K.
North York, ON
Prompt service while accommodating a tight schedule.