Mr. Rooter Plumbing of Sonoma County Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   271 Reviews
1025 N Dutton Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
(707) 525-5670
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 27, 2017
S.B.
Petaluma, CA
Top quality work every time.
February 26, 2017
R.Z.
Santa Rosa, CA
Fast...friendly...very competent
February 25, 2017
V.K.
Bodega Bay, CA
Well trained very professional very nice
February 23, 2017
V.F.
Healdsburg, CA
I really appreciate the prompt and efficient services of Mr. Rooter. The service person who was sent, Doug Weatherly, performed a thorough inspection of the plumbing of my entire house and explained options and prices to me regarding servicing of my on-demand hot water heaters. He performed the services promptly. Thank you!
February 23, 2017
Steve Azzolino
Santa Rosa, CA
Everything
February 23, 2017
M.C.
Rohnert Park, CA
All 3 gentlemen in the past have been awesome yes it's been excellent service
February 22, 2017
C.R.
Santa Rosa, Ca
Personal, empathetic people. You were able to coordinate to help me in a short period of time. The problem was solved efficiently and quickly at a reasonable rate.
February 22, 2017
A.M.
Santa Rosa, CA
Service people very polite and clean. Particularly important when working on bathroom plumbing. My only complaint is that your prices are ridiculously high!! Almost $500 to pull a toilet to remove a bar of soap in the drain of the toilet seems quite excessive to me. My regular plumber was gone on vacation so you are my backup choice. But, again, you charge far too much.
February 21, 2017
J.B.
Santa Rosa, CA
Quick response. The person you sent was very knowledgeable and articulate.
February 21, 2017
J.B.
Rohnert Park, CA
All of the plumbers that I have had from your service have been professional, pleasant, on time or could come earlier than stated. I have been pleased with all of them.
February 20, 2017
R.D.
Santa Rosa, CA
On schedule. Professional and efficient service.
February 19, 2017
G.W.
Santa Rosa, CA
On time, friendly and knew what he was doing. Gerry Suarez is who I will call for in any future needs.
February 19, 2017
K.M.
Santa Rosa, CA
Prompt, friendly, clean and efficient.
February 18, 2017
Trent Katevas
Santa Rosa, CA
Technician was very nice and very good...Garth
February 16, 2017
S.C.
Bodega Bay, CA
Fast, explain these well. Prices a little high.
February 16, 2017
D.Z.
Santa Rosa, CA
February 15, 2017
Crossbrook Apartments Lp (Sack Management Inc.)
Rohnert Park, CA
Usually everything.
February 14, 2017
Mary Lemon
Sebastopol, CA
Cheerful,polite office people!Cheerful polite and professional plumbers need I say more!? Molly Lemon
February 14, 2017
T.T.
Santa Rosa, CA
super reliable, quick, and very nice!
February 14, 2017
C.M.
Glen Ellen, CA
Joe was very helpful and talked to me in detail regarding what was going to be done step by step on our repair. Your Company did the work the day after we received the quote. Price was reasonable for all the work that had to be done. Thank you [NAME REMOVED]