My Handyman of Ann Arbor, Saline, and Chelsea Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1608 Reviews
3796 Plaza Drive, Suite 1C
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
(734) 666-3021
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 12, 2019
Kathy Kerrins
Ann Arbor, MI
Easy to contact, quick appointment setup, get the job done quickly.
May 12, 2019
T.C.
Ypsilanti, MI
Brad always does a great job.
May 10, 2019
R.M.
Ann Arbor, MI
Bradley Wood did an excellent job.
May 9, 2019
L.H.
Ypsilanti, MI
Excellent work, which makes me very happy.
May 5, 2019
Diana Wagner
Whitmore Lake, MI
Handyman Craig was prompt, knowledgeable, professional, and fast. Thank You Very Much!
May 5, 2019
A.M.
Ann Arbor, MI
Brad Wood was efficient and professional as he repaired our ceiling drywall. He did excellent work! He was respectful in our home, and we would recommend My Handyman without reservation. Thank you!
May 4, 2019
J.T.
Ann Arbor, MI
You do a good job
April 29, 2019
L.H.
Ypsilanti, MI
Very nice to have work done in my home by you, job well done.
April 28, 2019
M.K.
Dexter, MI
Quick to get scheduled, took care of a job we couldn't!
April 26, 2019
Jas Jaglan
Ann Arbor, MI
Good job and reasonable price
April 22, 2019
Susan Frierson
Ypsilanti, MI
Mr. Loren Tyra was the technician assigned to our home he went above and beyond to guarantee our satisfaction each day and the end result was beautiful work professionally done, so based on our experience I'd like to think that this company hires only the BEST employees.
April 21, 2019
F.H.
Milan, MI
Prompt replies prompt service. Everything I wanted done was completed Envy agreed-upon time. Will definitely call them the next time I need a handyman to do things I cannot do alone
April 20, 2019
Tawanna Dillahunt
Ann Arbor, MI
I loved that I received a message to let me know who my handy person would be and what they looked like! Craig arrived when expected, was very polite, installed my new door lock, my nest, shower head, fixed my shelf and toe kick, and even made suggestions for future enhancements! I really appreciated the services and will definitely call again if needed!
April 19, 2019
S.B.
Ann Arbor, MI
Prompt arrival, did a great job, good communication
April 16, 2019
L.D.
Saline, MI
Did exactly what I expected to be done. Was on time, polite.
April 16, 2019
Gordon Gnas
Ann Arbor, MI
Attention to detail and quality workmanship. Also, unlike most times when I deal with contractors, these guys understand the value of communication, and everything is made clear before any level of the project is executed. Greg is an easy owner to get a hold of when questions arise. The crew is professional and thoughtful. I’d gladly hire My Handyman again. My bathroom looks like it came out of a showroom.
April 16, 2019
Laurel Federbush
Saline, MI
I have recommended you on Facebook and other places. I've always been satisfied with the service. The technician I've dealt with most recently, Loren Tyra, actually freaks me out with his extensive knowledge of everything I could possibly ask about related to house repairs. There seems to be nothing he lacks knowledge of. And he explains things clearly and patiently. His work is always top-notch. The other technicians have also been competent, helpful, and courteous. I'm so glad my stepmom recommended you people to me.
April 12, 2019
Barry Johnson
Ann Arbor, MI
Brad listened to our situation and reviewed what he proposed to do. He worked neatly and efficiently. We appreciated his knowledge and being willing to share it.
April 2, 2019
E.W.
Ann Arbor, MI
Quick booking, professional, reasonable priced, quality work.
April 1, 2019
S.B.
Ann Arbor, MI
Was able to schedule with a professional; felt confident that the service would be provided by a person who was competent.