Nashville - The Parking Spot Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   4316 Reviews
560 Donelson Pike
Nashville, TN 37214
615-883-9196
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 25, 2017
M.L.
Clarksville, TN
Your people are always very friendly and courteous. Only complaint would be that my card doesn't work properly in regards to being connected to my credit card.
March 24, 2017
Jack Kiefer
marion, IL
Personal service and care
March 23, 2017
D.M.L.
THIBODAUX, LA
Good friendly staff. The facility is easy to get in and out of by the airport
March 23, 2017
H.W.
Murray, KY
I like the convenience of using the Parking Spot. The drivers are always courteous and very helpful with luggage. I know I do not have to worry about my vehicle and never have to wait long for the shuttle back from the airport. I enjoy that my vehicle is pulled up and waiting for me upon my return. The check out process is always easy and the free bottle of water is also nice for the ride home.
March 23, 2017
J.R.
Franklin, TN
Convenience at the right price.
March 23, 2017
E.T.
FRANKLIN, TN
Convenient and fast service.
March 23, 2017
T.S.
Goodlettsville, TN
Ease of operation...I can drive up and be at the airport in 5 minutes.
March 23, 2017
C.D.
Mt. Juliet, TN
You are fast, efficient and courteous. A good value alternaitive.
March 23, 2017
Subhi Ali
Waverly, TN
simple and reliable after 14 years experience. Helpful staff...Subhi Ali, MD
March 23, 2017
J.H.
BRENTWOOD, TN
Ease of operation and friendliness.
March 21, 2017
S.F.
COOKEVILLE, TN
Being dropped off and picked up is amazing. It makes it so much easier to navigate the airport. I am a big fan and often recommend your service. It has always been a great service. This past trip (I returned late on a Saturday evening, around midnight) was not like it is normally. It was very cold and we had just arrived from FL, as did most of the other people there. I waited for a long time (did not time it) in the cold. It looked like you were just running one shuttle and there were lots of us. Another person on the shuttle, his car was not picked up. The one driver seemed completely overrun. There were a lot of late flights with the spring break travel. Honestly seemed like you were understaffed for the situation.
March 21, 2017
S.V.
Nashville, TN
Very efficient and convenient.
March 21, 2017
G.K.
Scottsville, KY
The streamline service and expedient travel time to the airport. No delays. The car wash is excellent.
March 21, 2017
J.F.
HUMBOLDT, TN
Fast, reliable. Always quick to pick you up when called. Great service.
March 21, 2017
John Hutcheson
Princeton, KY
Incredibly quick and efficient pick-up and delivery. Makes getting into and out of the airport much easier and faster than any other alternative.
March 20, 2017
E.J.
Mc Kenzie, TN
Drop off at the door and I don't have to worry about where I parked
March 20, 2017
Lynda Davenport
Nashville, TN
convenient - limos are a treat - easy check out - water when I get home!
March 20, 2017
C.O.
Hendersonville, TN
Easy, convenient parking
March 19, 2017
M.F.
White House, TN
Easy drop off and pickup of my car.
March 18, 2017
Michael Lee
La Vergne, TN
Everything. The timeliness of dropping off, getting to the airport, and picking vehicle backup is very good